Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Zayra C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Location But Rooms Need Updating
Best breakfast included in the rate
Great location to Orchard St where there is lots of shopping and entertainment. But the hotel needs updating - the carpet in the hallways and rooms is old and worn out and visible to the eye. Bathrooms are small but clean - no mold in the tiles. Loccitane bath amenties are fantastic! The lobby is fun with lots of different areas for seating for drinks, tea, etc. Beds are really comfortable with soft pillows and bed sheets.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Lim S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
great and clean hotel
nice toilet
Good service by staff but hotel is disable unfriendly. Dont have lift from carpark. But great stay as near to orchard road.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Roger M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Outstanding hotel with a great location.
Cleanliness, service, location.
outstanding hotel well situated to orchard road. service from staff was very friendly and informative.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Alex H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfortable room with great service
Friendly staffs
The hotel was very nice and clean.Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Helpful and professional staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Yayu H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Wonderful Hotel
Pet Friendly
Love this hotel so much and it is a pet friendly hotel, so I brought my pet (a small maltese) for a stayover at the same time to celebtrate my son's 2nd birthday. They even provide small bathing set for my son... All staffs are so friendly and nice. Will visit this hotel again for sure.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Thuy N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Hotel with great new rooms
Spacious rooms
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent singapore hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

BV B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great place for business people
very good service, & hotel with classic class.. awesome
it was very good and thanks to agoda that we got a good room rate.. will surely visit again... thanks
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Choon S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Luxurious hotel with fabulous service!
Very cosy and comfortable room
I checked into the hotel without much expectations. The friendly staff was tip top in its service and made my stay so enjoyable. The service standards just blew me away. My request for an extra towel was met with expeditious speed and quality service.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Carmencita K. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Very near Tanglin Mall and supermarket
I arrived at noon and they told me I had to wait till 3:00 PM to check in ! They gave me a smaller room this time!
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Petrina L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent hotel with good location
Located close to Orchard Road
Nice hotel with great service from the reception and concierge desk. Housekeeping was also prompt and efficient in attending to requests. Room is well appointed but our original room was located next to the linen room and we could hear housekeeping moving in and out during the day, especially in the morning. Mentioned this to the reception and they immediately offered to change the room. Cafe Dolcetto in the lobby serves decent pastries and cakes.
Reviewed February 28, 2013