Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1571 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1571)
Sort by:
Anna T. Business travelers Russia, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

fantastic breakfast
9
I've been there in the beginning of November. It was a really pleasure stay. Large clean room, fantastic breakfast, nice service.
Sung T. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2012
Great hotel tucked away in quiet part of Orchard

Good service, central location away from bustling Orchard
7.7
i had a pleasant stay and the staff was very helpful and rooms were well maintained. however, the rooms are a bit old and i get the feeling that a renovation should be coming. unfortunately, i also had the elevator stop on me as the power in the hotel went out and guests were not able to use the elevetors for around 10 minutes. i assume this was a one-off event and would consider coming back.
Gary W. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
lovely hotel and great location.

I liked the buffet breakfast!
10
Enjoyed this hotel as always. It has a good location for me. The restaurants are very good.
Restaurant Tip: Try Dan Ryan`s Chicago Grill next door.
Sallie B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Beautiful service and strategic location

convenient location, great service and food
9.7
Spacious room, great timely service from the staffs. Strategic location to nearby shopping areas allows easy access for shoppers. Great selection and delicious breakfast buffet will satisfied even the pickiest eater.
John F. Couples Canada, November 7, 2012
Great hotel good location

Nice rooms, club floor has good breakfast and happy hour
8
I often stay at this hotel in Singapore. I like the ambience, concierge is always helpful, location is good...close to Orchard road, close to Botanical garden which I like for early morning runs. Pool is good and fitness facility is ok. Restaurants are good. About 10 minute taxi to Clark quay. Only surprise this time, was had a problem with a bad smell coming from minibar. Thought it was a gas leak. Had to vacate room for 3 hours. No compensation was offered, I was surprised by this as it was a club floor room, and expensive.
Thanat R. Business travelers Thailand, November 4, 2012
Amazing services with luxury comfort

incredibly services of all staffs and comfortable facilities.
9
I extremely satisfied staying at this hotel. It offers extraordinary in services. Food here is also good taste. I like this hotel and will surely return and stay when i go to Singapore.
Vania M. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great Comfy Hotel

good and clean room, good breakfast, good service
8
i love to stay in this hotel, especially for its breakfast and restaurant. it offers good food for its costumers.
Adalberto R. Business travelers Spain, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel urgently needs a renovation of rooms

Nice restaurants and common areas
5.3
Room smells of humidity and smoke. Everything at the room looks old. Restaurants and common areas are nice. Is not too good for shopping because you have to walk some blocks to get into the center of Orchard.
Travel tip: -
Ahmet M. Business travelers Turkey, November 1, 2012
Great Location

Perfect room servce and decoration
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay.All staffs are friendly and helpful.Good size rooms.All items in the room was nice and very confortable. Location was great.If I came Singapore once more,I prefer this hotel again.
Angela S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Wonderful hotel, brilliant service

Great position, large rooms, nice decor
9
We were in Singapore for a week to attend a wedding and we were extremely happy with the hotel. The price was much better than the 3star hotel the wedding party were in , we stayed in a lovely suite (I had to have some fresh air! ) the pool guy deserves a medal, he literally ran to come and attend to us. They bring you lovely cold face towels, water and a little 'treat' of gelato or juice every so often! All the staff are attentive, my extra towels arrived every day and any request was promptly met. Gorgeous patisserie with Italian Illy coffee and beautiful bread and cakes . Great choice of restaurants too , we will definitely go back
Restaurant Tip: Brunettis in the Tangalin. Mall next door have soy milk and great breakfasts

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04