Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1658 reviews

1281 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1658)
Sort by:
Elizabeth C. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

happy atmosphere during my christmas stay
8
Have stayed twice in the hotel for the past few months and the shower was in poor condition during both stays,quite disappointed.Need to improve the shower badly.
Report this review
Tang T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great smile

Friendly service, nice room
9.3
Good service and friendly, location @ the end of orchard road, I treveled with my wife and 2 small boys, go with taxi everywhere, same amount of money if we use mrt.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great fitness canter, the instructor very friendly
Report this review
Petrina L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Excellent hotel with good location

Located close to Orchard Road
8.7
Nice hotel with great service from the reception and concierge desk. Housekeeping was also prompt and efficient in attending to requests. Room is well appointed but our original room was located next to the linen room and we could hear housekeeping moving in and out during the day, especially in the morning. Mentioned this to the reception and they immediately offered to change the room. Cafe Dolcetto in the lobby serves decent pastries and cakes.
Shopping Tip: Travel is convenient, Orchard Road is a leisurely 5 min stroll down Cuscaden Road or you can take a bus from the bus stop conveniently located in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Donny P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Very nice stay

close, easy access and great hotel
8.3
It was a nice hotel with quite big room. easy and close to shopping area at orchard, only 5-7 minutes walk. good services. I would like to stay there again for my next visit to singapore. hotel staff are very helpful.
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Satisfactory

Nil
6
Satisfactory service and facilities. Was quite disappointed with the check in process.
Report this review
Chun K. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great classy hotel

Grand and fancy hotel, huge and comfortable room, few bus stop away from Orchard Road
9
My friends and i went to the hotel for xmas celebration last year. The hotel looks a little bit old on the outside, but once you enter the hotel, you entire perception on the hotel will change immediately. Luxury hotel, grand with classy design. Polite and professional hotel staff. The room i booked was huge and clean. Highly recommended (if you can afford it)
Report this review
Yuen Y. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean, spacious, luxurious
9.7
I was upgraded to the Ambassador Suite as my check-in was delayed. The suite was very clean and spacious, with full balconies along the living room and bedroom. I was estatic about the Loccainte sundries they provided. Staff were also very attentive, always asking if you need help if you look lost at the lobby. Thumbs up to The Regents!
Report this review
Panita C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2012
good services with service mind staffs

beautiful decoration
7.3
nice hotel for private cozy atmosphere, but room facilities need more status checking prior to next guest coming. everything is ok except my hairdryer broken and i was in rush to check out
Hotel Feature Tip: NICE FEST DECORATION
Report this review
Yee F. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel at Good Location

Loved the Christmas decoration - very beautiful. Further, it is very near Tanglin Mall where there is a supermarket; and there are several restaurants near the hotel.
8.3
Loved the Executive Suite, which is very big - an excellent place to entertain a small group of friends. Also, the room is well quipped with wine glasses and wine opener.
Report this review
Anna T. Business travelers Russia, December 25, 2012
Very pleasant hotel

wonderful interior design and great location
8.7
and once again -- very pleasant stay with a christmas eve dinner. excellent food, very nice decoration and tons of smiles from the staff.
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 1281 reviews Next page
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04