Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1595 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1595)
Sort by:
Carol C. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Stylish hotel with top amenities

Restaurant and Lounge areas
8.7
Beautiful interior to this hotel but overpriced. There are other hotels closer to shopping and nightlife that are better value for money
Restaurant Tip: Experience the restaurant as the food is very good but wine list is limited. We selected two wines but the restaurant did not have either.
Report this review
Rungsan R. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2012
Luxury hotel

Services and staff were excellent
9
Luxury hotel with affordable price. The staff was ready and willingly to serve all the needs. We had a car for pick us up at 5:00 a.m but due to the driver park at the wrong side of the hotel, the door man look for us and guide the driver to the entrance which we were waiting. Otherwise, we may have to waste time for waiting. The hotel uses L'Occitane toiletry set and the maid organize all our personal toiletry gear and fold our pajamas each morning. The bedding was extra soft and comfortable. I had good rest after long day of working. The Internet speed is good. But unable to use it at restaurant outlet.
Restaurant Tip: Long beach seafood restaurant is a must. The restaurant has a few signature dishes, but my favorite was crispy chicken.
Report this review
Carol C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel but overpriced

Restaurant
9
Overpriced and there are better hotels more conveniently located
Restaurant Tip: Exceptional food but they were unable to provide our first 2 choices of wine.
Report this review
Andrea D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel + convenient location

attached to Tangling Mall is a plus
8
1. Like the area, not too far from Orchard, yet not too crowded. 2. public transport is easy to get, buses, taxis. 3. attached to Tanglin mall is an added bonus Minus point: 1. too far from MRT Station 2. room cleaning service is not timely done. Came back around 2 pm, and room was not cleaned yet.
Report this review
Bailey C. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2012
Awesome & Professional

Attitude of Staff,
9
great stay at a good rate. felt completely underdressed when we first arrived, shorts and tshirts from the plane, very upscale hotel, with a wedding reception being hosted almost every day. hotel rooms are private and quiet good television setup covering both the bed and the lounge area. great time. if you can get it for a good price, (std room) i believe u will be very happy, especially compared to many alternatives at comparable cost.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay (pronounced key) is a great party scene, for everyone from 18 to the 30 y.o's.
Report this review
Flora L. Families with young children October 28, 2012
Elegant hotel with old toilet, small swimming pool

Nicely decorated lobby & rooms
7.3
Lovely room and friendly staff. We booked a suite room for 2 nights and needed an extra bed for the kid. At first they said they can only offer the first night as the 2nd night is too full and all extra beds were booked. But then, they didn't take away the bed the next day. And we enjoyed the extra bed for 2 nights...for free! Happy ending! We are also happy that we requested for more drinking water and the housekeeping lady gave us 2 huge bottles(I guess 1-litre bottles). Great service!
Report this review
Chester F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel with great services

Great breakfast, big and comfy rooms
9.7
The services are excellent. Rooms are big and comfy. However there are not much channel to choose from the television. Near to orchard MRT and about 10-15 walking distance to Orchard shopping haven.
Report this review
Ing L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good Location for shopping

hotel room is clean & big
6
This hotel is good location for shopping & dining. The price is reasonable.
Report this review
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel, Consistently Good

Large Rooms, Great Service, Great Location
9.3
This is an excellent Hotel for the Business traveler. Service is excellent, rooms are very clean and quiet, you really can get a good night's sleep. The Hotel is old and needs a lick of paint, but if you can look past that, it is great value for moeny and provides room sizes quite a lot larger than the average in Singapore
Report this review
Song H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Beautiful room with excellent services!

The services provided by the staffs
10
I have booked a executive suite to celebrate our anniversary and husband's birthday. I manage to get an early check in at 1130am with the help of miss yanti. Upon check in I was upgraded to club level. The executive room is spacious with a living area and a separated room with 2 bath rooms and balconies. The room was decorated with rose petals, I guess because the staff knows that it was a celebration with my husband. I requested for nail clippers and iPhone charger and both was available and sent to me promptly. To my surprise miss yanti also prepared a cake and a hand written card to congrats us! Really thoughtful and sweet of her. It was a really pleasant stay and I will choose the regent again.
Shopping Tip: 3 mins to tanglin mall for food and shopping.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07