Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1659 reviews

1282 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1659)
Sort by:
Joanna H. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2016
elegant hotel, large rooms, great location

room size, location, price
9
Great
Report this review
Mantha S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 4, 2016
It is always great to come back here

It is always great to come back here. The room is very good size, very clean. The food is great. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
9.3
My stay was great. I always come back to stay at the Regent Singapore. Could be more generous with the amenities though. But overall great stay and will come back.
Report this review
Vijaya H. Couples Sri Lanka, January 17, 2016
Great service Ideal location & relaxing atmosphere

Service Service Service
10
From check in to check out we were impressed with the service. Choice of food and beverages was good and was good value for money. Rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is very peaceful&relaxing especially after a heavy day out. Room amenities are very good quality. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will definitely visit again.
Report this review
Irene R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2016
Comfort clean hotel

Clean bathroom, clean room and nice cozy area
8.3
I like it because the bathroom is clean, they cleen teice a day, the hotel is not borong because the lobby is comfort not too small, i can still see green
Report this review
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2016
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ivy C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Very nice hotel .Swimming pool a bit disappointing

Rooms . Ambiance, staff
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Sor G. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Excellent staycation for family

Attention to request and communication, polite staff and dog friendliness
8.7
I have special request for double seat sofa in the room so that when our family check-in, we may have sit around session for bonding and chit-chatting. Staff who took my request registered the request and indicated in system so that subsequent calls might take reference from the note. Excellent communication. And we were pleasant surprise when hotel staff turned out with a dog bed, dog tray, water and can food for the pet that would be staying in the room. It was a truly a pet friendly hotel! Thank you for making our stay in the hotel a pleasant one.
Report this review
Cheong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Excellent

Good location and comfortable with good outlook. Nice bedroom and excellent
6.7
Good and satisfactorily
Report this review
Chennuru R. Couples India, December 28, 2015
Underwhelming

I really didnt like my stay that much.
5.3
Report this review
Keith S. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Regent better than ever

Courteous recognition, excellent helpful service, cheerful disposition of staff
9.7
As always the service and attention to detail was excellent. The staff were faultlessly courteous and helpful. Club facilities are well worth the extra price to be away from the extra activity on the lower two floors if you want a quieter stay. The hotel seemed to be a lot busier this year compared with the same time last year. The reward for the Regent upping its game yet again. Perfect location for shopaholics with Orchard Road starting less than 100 yards away.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1282 reviews Next page
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07