Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1687 reviews

1307 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Ignatius M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
6.3
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.
Report this review
Jing H. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2016
Good location
3.3
Rooms is a little old and balcony outside is waste of space and dirty
Report this review
Kawi I. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2016
Good
5.7
Value for money. Room is clean
Report this review
Hin K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2016
Overall is good
5.7
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.
Report this review
Timothy D. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2016
Excellent Stay
6.7
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Report this review
Guo D. Business travelers China, April 3, 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
6.7
s
Report this review
Lie S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2016
Excellent services
6.7
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.
Report this review
Tun K. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2016
A
4.7
A
Report this review
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2016
Location, comfort and great service

The welcoming consceige staff; very personalised service at the club lounge and pleasant hotel presentation
10
I was really impressed by the impeccable service offered by the hotel, especially the consceige and the club lounge. The stay is very much value for money. I have no hesitation to go back in the future.
Report this review
Charlene P. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2016
Great staycation with fur kid
4.3
It was a great experience bringing my pup there, staff and other guests were so welcoming, friendly and hospitable. Not a place for anti-dog people so don't come and ruin the atmosphere if you don't like or have religious prohibitions. The pool was tiny so not much of a great swim there, mostly for kids and their unruly somersaulting. The breakfast didn't come with the room and it is too expensive anyway, there was a Long breakfast queue which was no point even paying for. A bit overpriced but still had loads of fun with family and the pup
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1307 reviews Next page
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08