My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2327 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Close & Clean

Price, Close & Clean
8.7
After traveling nearly 25 hours it was so nice to come to this hotel that is close to the airport. I could only be there 5 hours, but it was worth it just to lay down. The staff are helpful and the room was clean. It only takes about 7 minutes to or from the airport. The price was very reasonable. I have used this hotel before and will continue to do so and recommend it to others.
Vincent C. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Good for transit with both way airport transfer.

Free both ways airport transfer. Clean Room. Free Wifi.
6
Great stay just for transit that have free WiFi access and both ways airport transfer.
James M. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Good value and close to airport

Close to airport, free xfer, large room
6.7
Very close to the airport so highly recommend if arriving on a late flight and need a place to stay.
Trent S. Families with older children Canada, August 16, 2013
A easy transit hotel in Bangkok

Fast shuttle, inexpensive, fairly clean room
4.7
This was a quick transit hotel for my children and I. It is a budget hotel so it is what you pay for, no frills but decent.
Dan O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Relaxing while waiting for flight

Clean; Free airport shuttle; Fast check out
6
I only stayed 7 hours but the price was worth it. Better than hanging around the airport.
Lucy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Standard stop-over hotel

Close to the airport, clean
6
This is fine for a one night stopover near the airport, can't complain about the location as you wouldn't stay here for any other reason than to be close to the airport. There's a mall area nearby with different places to eat and a Tesco Lotus
Jacques L. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2013
Nice and quiet place

Clean, quiet, good service
8.3
I arrive very late on the night and the staff at the reception where fantastic, clean room in a quiet environment . The breakfast was very limited but not expensive I recommend this hotel for airport transit
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great Place That is Clean and Close to the AIrport

Close, Clean, Internet
8.7
I travel in and out of Bangkok a lot and I need a place close the airport. This hotel is just that. It is close. The rooms are a good size and clean. I like the free transfer from the airport and back. The staff are friendly. I stay at this place every time I need to overnight in Bangkok where I need to be close to the airport.
James T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2013
Good airport hotel

Close to airport, large room, airport transfer
7.7
This is the second time i have stayed here. It is close to the airport with good pickup and drop off service. The rooms are a good size with a couch to relax and have a couple of duty frees after a long flight. At the end of the street turn left to Paseo mall (up market) or right for about 15 min walk to local market (food and bits and pieces). Staff are good, never had a problem, would stay here again.
Travis N. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel

what i need after a 8 hour flight nice bed and a sleep
8.7
nice hotel right near the airport and some great food 5 min walk away i give it a 7.5 out of 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06