or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Denis T. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
very brief. we needed rest and a shower before a f

location quiet and comfortable.
7.3
as previously stated, we just needed to rest up and take a shower before a flight. this hotel was adequate and provided a free shuttle service to the airport.
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
Good and hotel have transportation service

Transportation pick up for round trip and reasonable price
7.3
Transportation pick up for round trip and reasonable price
Bi J. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2013
free transfer and cleanless

With Breakfast - Free Roundtrip Transfer and cleanless
8
For my case is transit only, With Breakfast - Free Roundtrip Transfer and cleanlessgood is all enought for my need.
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Very pleasant

Friendly and attentive staffs, convenient location and awesome transportation arrangement
9.3
My fiance and I had a wonderful experience. Thai people are awesome. They are very friendly, culture oriented and very polite people.
Sandra S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Very convenient to the airport

Speedy check in / check out; airport shuttle
8.7
Very good. I had good internet while there. They had a lift. There was breakfast, but it was rather disappointing.
Alan G. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Good airport hotel

1. Good fast pickup from airport 2. Good staff 3. Good quiet room
7.7
This for me is an airport hotel, and that's all it is, but a good one. We arrived at 11:55 pm and needed a place to stay for the night. It had to be near the airport and have a free shuttle service. This place fit the bill. And it wasn't so expensive like the Novotel. We used to stay at Chaba, which is nearby, but their bathroom and shower are in the same room, and when you get done taking a shower, your bathroom is flooded and stays flooded, or at least soaking wet if you're luckier than us. So we looked down the street and found the Regent. Only thing I'd prefer is the chain which functioned as a second lock on our door was missing, so we had no second lock. On the whole, this is an okay choice and yes, we will go back there next time we need an airport hotel.
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
close to airport for late arrivals

shuttle bus, near airport, quiet
8
nice and close to airport so easy access for late night arrivals staff are friendly and always helpful breakfast is good for early risers
Gerardus S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Cheap stay near airport

Shuttle is ok. Food is small portions.
5.7
Call early for shuttle as they are slow coming. Breakfast is small.
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
An easy stopover

Close to airport, free internet, comfortable
7.7
A transit stop, not a great choice in Eglish on TV. Close to airport. Only hourly shuttle
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2013
Would stay here again

close to airport, airport shuttle service, free wifi
7.7
Convenient for airport transfers. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05