or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Jessica O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Was disappointed in the quality for the price

good shuttle to airport
4.3
It was ok. Check in was fine, it was easy to locate. However, the price I felt was too much for the quality. The rooms were dingy and not well cared for, the furniture cheap and uncomfortable. It was very close to the airport though, and a quick shuttle ride there. Would not stay there again, so many nice places for that price.
Kwan L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Clean, Valuable, Fee Airport Shuttle

Clean, Valuable, Fee Airport Shuttle
7.7
Clean, Valuable, Fee Airport Shuttle, Near Shopping Mall
Anthony M. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2014
Nice short stay

Service/convenience in booking/close to airport
9.3
My stay was good. I truly enjoyed the politeness and attention of the staff.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
good airport hotel

room size, airport shuttle, breakfast
9.7
My stay here was short. Flight arrived at midnight. Had a little trouble locating the shuttle people but once I did thay took care of everything, Thye even helped me call a friend in Bangkok that was meeting me at the airport. Room was large and well maintained. Breakfast choices limited but good. Shuttle to and from airport worked well. Great place to stay if you need a location close to airport.
Jutatip C. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2014
Below average

none
3.3
This hotel was full of mosquitoes. Had to request change of room to high floor. Hotel could have engaged pest control vendors to cure the mosquitoes breeding for customers' pleasant stay.
Kerdsap N. Families with older children Thailand, January 28, 2014
good, not expensive, valuable

good, not expensive, valuable
7.3
Kerdsap N. Families with older children Thailand, January 27, 2014
good, not expensive, valuable

good, not expensive, valuable
7.3
Kerdsap N. Families with older children Thailand, January 27, 2014
good, not expensive, valuable

good, not expensive, valuable
7.3
Eileen M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
I will avoid this hotel in the future.

Airport shuttle, close to airport, comfortable transportation
4.3
It was adequate for our needs. We needed a place to stay overnight waiting for a flight the next day. The staff were not very friendly. The room was not clean and the furnishings were cheap. We stayed two different nights in two different rooms and the shower did not drain in either room. We walked about a mile from the hotel and found the surroundings very slummy, dirty, and inhospitable. It's in a bad neighborhood. I will not stay here again.
Baki Y. Business travelers Turkey, January 26, 2014
too much dirty room, so much noisy neighbours

nothing
3
Hotel is located quite well location to airport. But I just chose it due to close point to my business meeting. Hotel staff was quite helpful but they made us surprised.Cause already we booked our room by agoda.com, they were telling each other which room they could give to us. It means room was not ready or clean at that time. Finally we got one room at the 2nd floor which was so dirty. All furnitures, full dust on sofa and inside the cabinet. So we throw all clothes to the couch!We couldn't sleep all night. 3 times, I jumped up from my bed cause of noise. That was the noise of very loudly speaking neighbours who sleep at the same floor. Many time talking in the corridor at night, coming many new travellers at night, shooting the room doors and closing very tough and making noise. It can be only one night hotel but I advice if you have another choice, think again to go to this hotel again. Parking area under the building was so small. If you with your pick up which is common in Thailand, may be you can not take it out back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05