Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2684 reviews

1637 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Brett S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Layover hotel

No problems
7.3
First time I booked a transfer from the airport ,had a girl waiting with a sign ..AT THE MEETING POINT..at the airport took 2 minutes to walk and find her at 1am ,they ring the bus and come get you in 10 minutes ,so time to stretch your legs. Hotel was just basic ,for my 8 hours layover. Sooo cheap its amazing they can make money...room was fine ,breakfast was fine. Small shop next door to buy some coke or water ect ,and back to airport in the morning. Im in BKK ,every 6 weeks and will stay here again ,all I want is a bed to sleep and tv to watch and aircon to keep cool. I won't even look for another hotel for a layover ,this place I now and won't give it a second thought to stay again for a short layover...I would go into Bkk in 30 minutes if you need to stay more then 24 hours.
Report this review
Brett S. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Location

Location
7.3
Location
Report this review
Junyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
Good location, value for money

loc, price, pick up svc
6.7
good
Report this review
Jovita W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2014
Great budget hotel

Convenient location
8.3
I rated 3 for food because I didn't have the food but the survey wouldn't let me not answer. So pls disregard that score.
Report this review
Kamo A. Families with older children United States of America, November 7, 2014
Great airport hotel.

Value, location and staff performance
8
Perfect airport hotel to rest and rejuvenate before and after the flight.
Report this review
Klaus-Gunter S. Solo travelers Germany, November 4, 2014
Airporthotel

next to airport, convenient transport included, good value for money
8
easy --- quick check-in, quick check-out, room okay, separate kitchen, shower okay, good value for money, good for a short stay near the airport
Report this review
Phongpon P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 4, 2014
Near airport

Near airport
6
Near airport
Report this review
Madeleine G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
One night

Pick up at airport, price, close to airport
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Werner I. Couples Austria, November 1, 2014
coming in age

booked it because near airport for only one night. room looks old . bathroom basic. ok for one night but not more
5
Report this review
George K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
staying overnight to meet friends flying in from L

cleanliness, comfort and quiet
8
Most pleasant. Courteous staff. Good airport service
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1637 reviews Next page
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08