Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Sarayut D. Groups Thailand, October 29, 2013
Good

Good
10
Good nice clean and very close to airport i will come back again
Laura B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Airport Overnighter

Fast & efficient return airport shuttle service / friendly & attentive staff / big comfortable bed
7.3
My first impression was how efficient and friendly the airport meet & greet staff were. It was like I was staying at a 5* hotel! Simple hotel with no frills but I had a huge room including a sofa area & kitchenette (which I didn't use). Perfect for my overnight stay between arriving at Don Muang and leaving from Suvarnabhumi. The staff were friendly & efficient. The breakfast is worth missing though!
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Quick, Close & Good Price

Price, Clean & Close
8
I was traveling out of the country and I needed a place to stay for just a few hours. This hotel was the right one to go to. It is near the airport. They have shuttle service. The staff are friendly. The room was clean. Most of all the price was reasonable. I would recommend this to anyone.
Franziska B. Couples Switzerland, October 21, 2013
Ideal for an overnight stay near the airport

Short shuttle to airport, all rooms with balcony, local restaurant
8
We stayed one night because we had no connecting flight on the same day. The airport pick-up was smooth, the rooms ready and check-in fast and efficient.
John F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Convient and quite close to the airport.

Convenience, Airport shuttle
7.7
It had rained the previous night and the access road to the hotel was flooded is 2 feet of water it was virtually unpassable unless you were in a vehicle. The hotel staff are friendly but not very helpful. If you do and early checkin or late checkout they will charge you 100 bhat per hour. In spite of giving the arrival times through Agoda. I probably will not stay there again.
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
High speed Wifi provided

10 minutes drive from airport
7.3
Have transfer service from and to airport, 10 minutes drive
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
Great Place That is Clean and Close to the AIrport

Price, Close & Clean
8
If you are just flying into the international airport and need to stay somewhere close, this the place to stay. It is within 7 minutes. It is clean and the price is very reasonable. I have stayed here many times before and I always pick this place for the reasons stated. I have recommended this to many friends and will continue to do so.
Gerardus S. Business travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
Restaurant is confusing

The shuttle was efficient
5
Things were ok but the restaurant is confusing. The menu has so many options for someone who just wants a breakfast. When paying the bill they will give you all small change so you will give a tip which is unusual in Thailand.
Lydia G. Solo travelers Greece, October 5, 2013
Comfortable

Proximity to the airport, airport pick up and drop off, friendly staff
7.3
This was my second time of staying here, and it was very comfortable. I was picked up at the airport, and given a room on the 4th floor. The room was spacious, with a large wardrobe, a couch and flat screen TV, which doesn't have many English channels, though. The bathroom was not very big, and there was some mould on the ceiling and tiles, so it needed better cleaning. There's a small kitchen with a fridge, that stores drinks, and chocolate/nuts. Staff are attentive and the check-in and out went quickly. There are a few local eateries nearby, and the Paseo Mall (within walking distance) has a McDonald's, an MK and a Coffee World outlet. We took a taxi to the Airport link, which is a 10 minute ride, so you can get into town easily, and taxis are not hard to find around there.
Aleksandar C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
A nice clean room for a stop over in Bangkok

Close to the airport, transfers included and a nice clean room
6.3
It was only brief for a stop over so all in all was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06