or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2561 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2561)
Sort by:
Alan G. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Good airport hotel

1. Good fast pickup from airport 2. Good staff 3. Good quiet room
7.7
This for me is an airport hotel, and that's all it is, but a good one. We arrived at 11:55 pm and needed a place to stay for the night. It had to be near the airport and have a free shuttle service. This place fit the bill. And it wasn't so expensive like the Novotel. We used to stay at Chaba, which is nearby, but their bathroom and shower are in the same room, and when you get done taking a shower, your bathroom is flooded and stays flooded, or at least soaking wet if you're luckier than us. So we looked down the street and found the Regent. Only thing I'd prefer is the chain which functioned as a second lock on our door was missing, so we had no second lock. On the whole, this is an okay choice and yes, we will go back there next time we need an airport hotel.
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
close to airport for late arrivals

shuttle bus, near airport, quiet
8
nice and close to airport so easy access for late night arrivals staff are friendly and always helpful breakfast is good for early risers
Gerardus S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Cheap stay near airport

Shuttle is ok. Food is small portions.
5.7
Call early for shuttle as they are slow coming. Breakfast is small.
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
An easy stopover

Close to airport, free internet, comfortable
7.7
A transit stop, not a great choice in Eglish on TV. Close to airport. Only hourly shuttle
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, November 7, 2013
Would stay here again

close to airport, airport shuttle service, free wifi
7.7
Convenient for airport transfers. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, November 5, 2013
decent hotel close to airport

airport pickup, free wifi, friendly service
8
The Regent Suvarnabhumi met our needs well as a transit hotel. It's close proximity to the airport and shuttle service made it convenient. Would stay there again.
Suguru Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 3, 2013
Really value for money

Easy Airport Access / Large Room / Value for Money
7.7
Please do not believe pictures, see the price, so that you will be never disappointed. The hotel seems originally a studio-type apartment - the room is large and with kitchen. Focused on transit passenger: hotel staff - at the airport, shuttle driver and front staff are all effecient. If you do not mind to be far from night entertainment, the hotel can be good alternative to Khaosan guest houses.
Bunthaen N. Families with older children Denmark, October 30, 2013
easy access to the public transport

cleen and frindly
7.3
Sarayut D. Groups Thailand, October 29, 2013
Good

Good
10
Good nice clean and very close to airport i will come back again
Laura B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
Airport Overnighter

Fast & efficient return airport shuttle service / friendly & attentive staff / big comfortable bed
7.3
My first impression was how efficient and friendly the airport meet & greet staff were. It was like I was staying at a 5* hotel! Simple hotel with no frills but I had a huge room including a sofa area & kitchenette (which I didn't use). Perfect for my overnight stay between arriving at Don Muang and leaving from Suvarnabhumi. The staff were friendly & efficient. The breakfast is worth missing though!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08