Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2684 reviews

1637 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Craig U. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Good airport hotel

close to airport, good price, airport shuttle free
8.3
Good value for money. Free shuttle and timely pick up from airport
Report this review
Denis T. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
very brief. we needed rest and a shower before a f

location quiet and comfortable.
7.3
as previously stated, we just needed to rest up and take a shower before a flight. this hotel was adequate and provided a free shuttle service to the airport.
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2013
Good and hotel have transportation service

Transportation pick up for round trip and reasonable price
7.3
Transportation pick up for round trip and reasonable price
Report this review
Bi J. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2013
free transfer and cleanless

With Breakfast - Free Roundtrip Transfer and cleanless
8
For my case is transit only, With Breakfast - Free Roundtrip Transfer and cleanlessgood is all enought for my need.
Report this review
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2013
Very pleasant

Friendly and attentive staffs, convenient location and awesome transportation arrangement
9.3
My fiance and I had a wonderful experience. Thai people are awesome. They are very friendly, culture oriented and very polite people.
Report this review
Sandra S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Very convenient to the airport

Speedy check in / check out; airport shuttle
8.7
Very good. I had good internet while there. They had a lift. There was breakfast, but it was rather disappointing.
Report this review
Alan G. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Good airport hotel

1. Good fast pickup from airport 2. Good staff 3. Good quiet room
7.7
This for me is an airport hotel, and that's all it is, but a good one. We arrived at 11:55 pm and needed a place to stay for the night. It had to be near the airport and have a free shuttle service. This place fit the bill. And it wasn't so expensive like the Novotel. We used to stay at Chaba, which is nearby, but their bathroom and shower are in the same room, and when you get done taking a shower, your bathroom is flooded and stays flooded, or at least soaking wet if you're luckier than us. So we looked down the street and found the Regent. Only thing I'd prefer is the chain which functioned as a second lock on our door was missing, so we had no second lock. On the whole, this is an okay choice and yes, we will go back there next time we need an airport hotel.
Report this review
Anthony L. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
close to airport for late arrivals

shuttle bus, near airport, quiet
8
nice and close to airport so easy access for late night arrivals staff are friendly and always helpful breakfast is good for early risers
Report this review
Gerardus S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Cheap stay near airport

Shuttle is ok. Food is small portions.
5.7
Call early for shuttle as they are slow coming. Breakfast is small.
Report this review
Philip W. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
An easy stopover

Close to airport, free internet, comfortable
7.7
A transit stop, not a great choice in Eglish on TV. Close to airport. Only hourly shuttle
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1637 reviews Next page
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05