or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2419 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
Dawn W. Couples China, February 13, 2013
Airport Pick up is very convenient, room is good

Airport pick up is convenient
6.3
We had no problem with airport round trip(free)transfer. Was at exit no.4 like everyone else said. Room is quite big but the bed is a bit hard. Breakfast is so so but after all, it's only 10 mins far from airport(by car).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mins by car from airport(is very convenient)
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Convenient & Cheap

Large suites with kitchen and living room
8
I was pleasantly surprised by the convenience of the hotel, the size of the room and the friendliness of the staff. It's not a five-star but it's nice enough for an overnight and an early flight the next day.
Robert F. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Land of the smiles ???

Good room and airport transfer
4.7
We had a bad lock on our hotel room door which i told the staff about twice but all i got was a smile and a nod in return . In the end the key snapped off in the door so we couldnt get in our room when i went to find the staff they were less than helpful . The rooms are good but the location of hotel is not so good very little to do when you want to go for a walk etc.
An N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Good hotel for transit passenger

Huge room - near airport
8
i transited via bangkok so i decided to stay at regent overnight. it closed to the airport so it would be great option if you have early flight on the next day. they have a van every hour to drop you to the airport. the room is huge.
Anne T. Business travelers Germany, February 10, 2013
Good value for money and lovely staff

Close to airport yet quiet; clean; friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is not oustanding because of it's interior design but a good option for people in transit. I was picked up from the airport and transferred back with the hotel shuttle bus. The ride lasts around 10 minutes. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean; bathroom is a bit on the small side. Quiet location and extremely friendly staff.
Paul G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Small and well located for airport

Airport proximity
6.3
Pickup from airport, well mannered staff but nothing close by except one shopping complex and market within. Hotel was new building but rooms worn.
Heather E. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Very convenient when landing in Bangkok

late check in, good size rooms, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
Despite a 4hr delay they were still waiting for us at the airport with our names on a check list. They gave us a quiet, clean room in the middle of the top floor. When we stayed there again we got one at the end by the fire escape and it was very noisy from the roof? That room was not nice but the staff were keen to record the problem to fix it. The breakfast is nice and staff will help you get a taxi to your next destination. The shuttle bus back to the airport on our departure was very convenient. Good value for money
Erin L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great location, amazing price

great location, airport pick up and drop off, good AC, big room, friendly staff
8.3
We got in late and the hotel was great about sending a van right away to pick us up. The room was big, and the AC was strong. The shower was hot, but the sink only had cold water. For the price, this hotel is excellent for just a quick stay for transfers or early flights.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Adequate for short stay between flights

Only 5 minutes from airport. Frequent shuttle service.
7
Economy hotel with reasonable facilities for the price. Small rooms but good air conditioning and small kitchen with some basic equipment (crockery; kettle etc.)and supplies (including carton of milk). Very basic restaurant but good Asian menu and cheap prices.
Li R. Families with older children China, February 8, 2013
closed airport

closed airport
8.3
This hotel was fine, well furnished, price it was 'OK'. The pickup worked, staff were OK, look out for the shuttle pickup near Exit 4 of the terminal building (bit confusing)
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel was fine, well furnished, price it was 'OK'. The pickup worked, staff were OK, look out for the shuttle pickup near Exit 4 of the terminal building (bit confusing)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04