Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Charlie L. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Hotel is old and far from business centre

On close to airport
4.3
Air con inside the room not really cold not convenient if you want to Ho out at night or shopping
Leonard V. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
out of the way but fine

price, service
7
we came in to bkk at 2am and did t want to fuss with the airport pick up. took a cab instead. rooms were a bit on he dingy side, but clean. beds are hard, even by thai standards.
Travel tip: Not that easy to find, make sure the cab driver is familiar with the area.
Anton J. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel

spacious , near to airport
8
back again to this hotel for transit, they provide shuttle and very near to hotel and can booked when to return to hotel, they also provide free WiFi and have kitchen in the room, will be back for sure
Alfonso R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Better on the Pictures

None
4.3
The hotel is old and needs maintenance, for the price it is only good for overnight stays. Breakfast was too small and the "juice" was too sweet (sugar). There is a shopping center about 5 blocks from the hotel with good restaurant choices.
Sebastien B. Couples Canada, January 21, 2013
Fine hotel with friendly transfer service

Close to airport
8.3
The transfer service was waiting for me at the airport as per requested. Although we stayed at the hotel only one night between two flights, the room equipped with a small kitchen was clean and practical for short stays. My arrival from an other country was late at night and my girlfriend was waiting for me in Bangkok. With Agoda I was able to booking under my girlfriend's name this makes it easy for her to check in before my arrival.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Hotel good for transit

Good shuttle service from and to airport
7
The room was big, and clean, although the bed sheets looked old and has stains. It's convenient to go back to the airport the day following a night flight. The only disappoited thing is no hot water supply for shower.
Ekarat C. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2013
Professional standard service hotel

staff service
7.7
The hotel staff services were good and helpful. This hotel was located near Suvarnabhumi airport within 15 minute. It was convenient for short stay and transit flights. The breakfast was in set menu that you can choose with or without meat. This hotel could be a choice for next stay in Bangkok.
Mark C. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Quick Fast Check In

Near to the airport, walking distance to a small mall with various type of food, quiet
6.7
Good without major problems, large flat panel TV, free wifi coverage of hotel. Waiting for the airport shuttle was 20 minutes but friendly resp at the airport. Overall,good one night stay.
Patama G. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
A decent hotel near airport

free airport transportation
6.3
I choose this hotel because they provide free round trip transport to Suvannabhum airport. The room furniture is alight however, I would like to comment is air conditioner in the room was not work well. It's not cool and noisy. Otherwise so far so good.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast has two options. Both are American breakfast. One is fried eggs & ham, another is fried eggs. Therefore I recommend who don't eat egg prepare own breakfast.
Frances P. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Don't be put off by exterior, room is lovely

Comfortable room
6.7
We were a little concerned at the appearance of the outside and reception but once we got to the room it was very nice, and more of an apartment with full kitchen. For a one night stop over prior to a flight it was luxurious. There isn't much in the way of food or restaurant near by if you arrive late unfortunately but the mini bar is fully stocked and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08