or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2551 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2551)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2013
Internet was extremely slow

free shuttle to airport, close to shopping plaza and restaurants, big room
5.7
The hotel needs to be better taken care of. Since I started using it a few years ago it has become a bit run down. It was an ideal for a place to stay if you had a layover at the airport, but now I think there are much better values. The internet was virtually useless. It is very close to a small shopping center with restaurants and a small supermarket.
Belinda C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Clean Hotel and close to the airport

Convienient location, clean room and friendly staff
8
I recently stayed at the Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel for a one night transit stop over. The hotel is close to the airport and offers a transfer to and from the airport. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Supreeya T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 25, 2013
Good location

Good location and big room and reasonable price
6.7
Good choice as it is good location. Hotel is very close to airport. just 10 mins. Hotel staff is nice and welcome. Reasonable price for propre room and big room.
Robert A. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2013
The right one near the airport

big,clean and quiet room
7.7
Every hour free shuttle between Hotel and Suvanabumi airport
Petra P. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2013
They have a good staff & so helpful

Clean, Friendly and Big room
8.7
Overall the Hotel was very nice and pleasant, we received word that large and clean. Very pleasant and their service is very fast.
Mark I. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
close to airport

close to airport
7
good clean small hotel. very close to airport with free shuttle. only a short stay for us, the only thing i didnt like was the hard bed. there really isnt much close by not even street food...just close to airport, if looking for a 1 night stay just for that i would recommend this hotel for sure
Chris F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
good for transit

room location cloae to airport
8
Louis R. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great Transit Hotel with Free Hotel Shuttle

Price...Location....Free Shuttle
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times while transiting Bangkok. I have never encountered a problem with this hotel. The hotel is close to the airport and the hotel has a free shuttle service if you contact their hotel representative near door 3 on the arrivals level. The hotel is well maintained, the room is clean and the hotel is in a quiet area off the main road. My only suggestion is to be sure you book the room for 2 people because if you by mistake list 1 person the hotel will only shuttle 1 person to and from the hotel. The other person will be charged separately at a rate higher than if you had booked the room through Agoda for 2 people.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
I only stayed overnight in transit

close to airport, shuttle service,
7.3
I stayed overnight and lefy early so dodn't have the breakfast, it was very convenient as a in transit hotel
Gerardus S. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Bad service

Inexpensive but not worth it
4
It took 2 hours waiting for a shuttle. I had to find help getting it and pay for help

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07