or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2329 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2329)
Sort by:
Eric Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Near the airport
5.3
Only stayed here because we arrived at Bangkok past midnight and wanted only a place to bunk in. And that was it. Our room was somewhat like a Singaporean chalet. TV wasn't working, the shower was lacking in power... Hotel ran out of travel adaptors for our gadgets etc etc. Good enough for a temporary bunk-in before heading to the city.
Thomas G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
Good Hotel for <24 hour Layover

Close to airport
8
I had a less than 24 hour layover, so I wanted to stay near the airport. The Regent had a good deal with the free airport transfer and breakfast; the price was good, as well. I did have to call the hotel to find out where I would be picked up, though. Had I not called, I would have had no idea. Agoda does not give that info nor did the hotel contact me. The hotel representative meets you at Gate 4 on the arrival floor. Even though I had called the hotel and confirmed my arrival details, the representative didn't have my name on his list, which I though was strange! It wasn't a problem, though, since I just showed him my voucher. The drive to the hotel was easy. The hotel is in a quiet residential neighborhood on a Soi down from a main road. There's not much immediately around the hotel except some massage places. The staff was very friendly and check-in was quick. The room was fine for the one night. Breakfast the next morning was ok. The only problem was the bed. It was almost as hard as a Chinese bed. I woke up the next morning with a sore back because of it. So, that was my only complaint. They gave me a late check-out because of my flight time with no extra charge. The shuttle back to the airport was just as smooth. Overall, it's a good hotel for one night. I probably won't stay there again, however, because of the hard bed.
Shopping Tip: If you walk down the Soi to the main road and turn left, walking about 5 minutes, there is a small shopping complex with a variety of stores and some restaurants.
Leung K. Couples China, December 13, 2012
Good location hotel

Friendly services
7.7
Good hotel to stay a night if you need to take flight by next day. room is nice and clean, not far from hotel there you can find a small shopping mall and restaurant.
Ilan V. Couples Israel, December 12, 2012
near airport but hard to find

good value for mony
6.7
god room and clean, hard to find and no answer in the phone
Alfonso D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Nice location with resturants close by

Location and staff
9.7
it was nice to have such a comfortable bed to end my day in. i highly recommend this place for anyone who enjoys a little extra treatment while traveling through bangkok. the service at the hotel was very good and the staff was friendly. the location was quite and the surrounding area ok. a great place to escape to while waiting transitioning in bangkok. the room was clean and the maid did a good job of making it appear pleasing.there was a small kitchen area and the bathroom had modern amenities. the ac and tv worked well. i highly recommend this place
Restaurant Tip: There is a place called Paseo just five minutes away with a choice of restaurants.
Marie K. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Very convenient for airport.

Conveniently close to Airport sand excellent airport transfer service very efficient
9
Liked the convenience of being close to Airport. Friendly and efficient staff. Room was w quite spacious and well equipped. Wi fi was very easy to use with instructions in the room. Airport transfer excellent.
Dai D. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Good hotel with convenient free round transfer

Free round transfer and service with a smile
7.7
The transfer service is very good. The hotel staff is waiting for guests at the airport gate with a name signboard. Their service is also very good, from the round transfer to the reception. Do not expect excellent breakfast as it is not buffet. Breakfast is a bit simple as there is only set A or set B to choose, but it is enough for early morning.
Kathyrn J. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Staff are hospitable and great location

pick up is on time, great food
9.7
It was my first time in Thailand and I liked it already because i was picked up at the airport on time and the food was great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: everything is there
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Perfect Stopover

Local to airport and clean
10
Good location, good value, clean and well priced, would stay again.
Martyn R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
decent hotel with good transfer service

value location
5.7
first don`t take much notice of the map it`s quite misleading. i got a room with kitchen, but unfortunately no way to actulally cook anything...fridge and kettle thats it. so pot noodles all the way! value is good, service was decent. one problem no body informed us where and what we are supposed to do at the airport. i expected the usual my name on a card etc... no, you look for a card with hotels name on, in specific location that nobody told us... no real problem and fone call soon sorted it, but stressfull for first time visitors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08