Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Hung Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
Great service

Close to airport
8
Room wasn't flash but it was very clean. It is good for transit passengers and travellers with tight budget.
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
Good hotel close to BKK airport.

Close to airport. Airport transfer service.
6.3
Close to airport, so good for early morning departures. Large rooms with good facilities.
Rogelio G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2012
Convinient hotel for overnight transfers

Near Suvarnabhumi and not too expensive
6
The hotel was clean and staff were helpful. Free internet and free shuttle bus to/from the airport, which is only about 10 minutes away, was key for me selecting this hotel. It is a good choice for when you have a very early morning flight out of Suvarnabhumi.
Elaine R. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Hotel was fine

Room and facilities were good.
8.7
Staff were very helpful and the position good. Handy to have the cafe next door. Liked the room and the kitchen facilities would be good for a longer stay. The transfer service was excellent. My only problem was that the room was very noisy because of the guests next door. Also the doors were a bit hard to shut also causing people to slam them. Other than that everything was fine. I did not look for shops so don't know how handy the hotel would be for this.
Pak S. Business travelers China, December 1, 2012
tiday/clean room; silence plae

good location; resonable price
9.3
located at asol, bearby bts; silence place; tidy and clean room; bft is simple
Patricia P. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
ok hotel staff not so friendly

close to airport
5
We were in a room which overlooked where a security man was there all night, He spoke loudly, laughed and sang for most of the night making sleeping difficult....even with earplugs in!!! Would not stay here again, The Ivory next doors is a better bet,
Constantin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Very convenient for Suvarnabhumi airport

Clean, Friendly service, and good size rooms.
8.3
Although the hotel needs updating, I found my stay very pleasant specially for the convenience to travel to and back from the airport. Great service they provide.I will be going back to this hotel when I return to Thailand.
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Efficient airport stop.

Understand the needs of the flyer.
7.7
The facilities are good with a good sized, well equiped room and free wifi. There are tea and coffee facilities in the room. Staff understood the importance of transfer and check in times and the transport was ready and waiting to ensure flights were met. It is close to a retail park with many restaurants.
Deborah C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2012
handy location

Pick up service from the airport
7.7
It was good to get into a clean bed after a very long flight. It was also great having free wifi in all the rooms and very easy to connect to. Room was clean and tidy and nice to have a couch and tv away from the bed. Breakfast was adequate but only 2 choices. Another cup of tea was extra. Really appreciated the free shuttle service to and from the airport and the ability to select a time that suited me.
James W. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Convenient location near airport.

location is great
4.7
Looks like it was designed by North Korean designer. Only one night stay, but when taxi came to collect me the female desk clerk told them I had already checked out causing a great amount of confusion . To add insult to injury, this girl at reception refused the simple courtesy of checking my room, once more, to see if I was still there. It was only after an hours wait in my room , did I go down to the lobby to check on my late Taxi and find my party in a state of confusion and arguing with this one receptionist. The rest of the staff was very courteous, however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08