or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2419 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
Lise-Lott M. Solo travelers Sweden, December 28, 2012
Realy bad location and room

The dinner
3
Not wery nice hotel. It was in a area that you couldnt do anything, no shops or restaurants. I was one restaurant at the hotel whith ok food. The room was a bit dirty and not very nice. The only thing that was good whith the hotel wasthe price, the staff was not very polite.
Adrien G. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great location and large rooms.

Spacious rooms
7.7
With a very late arrival at BKK this hotel was a great choice. The taxi ride was quite quick. Being very tired from the long flight I was worried that check-in was going to take very long, it was extremely quick and the staff asked if I needed transportation service for a connecting flight. I did and they set up a taxi for me. The room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not extremely satisfying but it was quick.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
its ok

close to airport
6.3
close to bangkok airport. checkin was easy. the room was large and everything worked ok. good tv and a/c.
Restaurant Tip: 100 meters away is a shopping center with maccas and many thai style shops
Naresh S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
good hotel, close to the airport

airport pick up/drop off
7
clean, convenient and friendly staff. it is ideal for a someone on a budget and spend the lay over outside of the airport; without breaking the bank
Fen S. Groups China, December 24, 2012
Very best hotel

room is big and clean, staff are nice
10
It's a good hotel near by the airport, hotel offer the free transfer to the airport, very convnient. and nice breakfast
Amanda K. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2012
Good pick-up service

Pick-up 24h, close to the airport
7
I only stayed for two nights but I had a positive experience. The pick-up service at the airport was there 24 h so there was no problem to get to the hotel. Clean, modern rooms. The hotel is nothing really fancy, but squeezed in an alley in a area outside Bangkok. It's really no problem to get into the city center (like MBK center), just give it some time though since you first have to go by taxi to the airport, take the train to tw last station and then take a skytrain. It sounds complicated but doesn't take a long time and runs smoothly. Just remember to tell someone at the hotel if you are going by taxi to write the adress in Thai. The taxi the hotel called for us had a driver that didn't even understand "airport" in English.
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Great Location

Clean and Close
7.7
i fly in and out of the international airport in bangkok several times in the year. i need to stay at a hotel close to the airport and i have stayed at this place many times. it is close and clean. i find the people nice and easy to work with. i continue to recommend this hotel to other.
Matt K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
The Place To Stay

Close and Clean
7.3
This hotel is very close to the airport. It is clean and the people are nice. If you are staying for a quick turn around in Bangkok then I would recommend this hotel. I will continue to recommend this hotel to others. There are many to pick from, but this is the one I would recommend.
Richardo S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Practical hotel for short term stopovers

Location to airport
6
I arrived a day later than expected and wasn't able to coordinate a pickup from the airport. Be prepared to pay approx Baht by taxi to hotel. No issues with courtesy ride to airport next day, however, prior coordination is recommended.
Soutsada S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
not like in the picture,dissapointed.!

not at all , a lot of smell [water ,rubbish at the side ]
4.7
just for one night ok but verY bad experience i give 5/10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07