or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Joanne S. Couples Canada, November 25, 2012
Perfect for a stopover

airport transfer, comfortable rooms
7.7
We chose the Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel for it's excellent price, location close to the airport, and free roundtrip airport transfers. Although it is a bit out of the way for sightseeing in Bangkok, it certainly fits the bill for a stopover. The shuttle driver was there to meet our flight as advertised, and the transfer back to the airport was equally as prompt - with shuttles leaving every hour on the half-hour. The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and quiet, and the beds were comfortable. If you are traveling into Bangkok, on your return to the hotel I would recommend taking the Airport Rail Link all the way to the airport and then arranging for the shuttle to pick you up again (extra charge), as we had some difficulty finding a taxi driver that was willing to drive us to the hotel from the closest Rail stop at Lat Krabang - even though we had the map and address in Thai on the card from the hotel. Other than that, everything was perfect and we really appreciated the price.
Cab P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2012
Good hotel, good price

Bed, good distance of airport good services
7.7
Reception give me a good feeling i'm there special guest Transfert was ok Only food i have order was not that good
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice good looking hotel good to stay room ok
Adria L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 25, 2012
value-for-money basic hotel

It's efficient roundtrip transfer to the airport is ideal for travellers who will be arriving Suvarnabhumi airport at midnight or wee hours in the morning.
9
The good thing about this hotel is its proximity to the airport. It is ideal for travellers who have connecting flights or who will be arriving at Suvarnabhumi airport during midnight when trains are no longer in operation. Its roundtrip transfers are efficient and you will reach the hotel in 15minutes. Thus this is good for first nights when all you can do is just sleep and wait for daylight but it is not ideal if you if you wish to roam around Bangkok as it's a bit too far. The next day I availed of the transfer to the airport to catch the City line Train to the city when my next hotel was located. The room is spacious and clean, with kitchen sink, veranda and all. The staff are friendly and can communicate well in English. The only con about my stay was that during midnight, the whole neighborhood experienced blackout and the hotel doesn't have sufficient generator so I slept an hour without lights and aircon.
Travel tip: Book this hotel to escape from the hassle for looking for your hotel during wee hours and book another hotel within the city to move to the next day.
Kevin F. Couples Canada, November 24, 2012
we enjoyed the hotel very much

big room, quiet,shuttle,kitchen
6.7
we only stayed one night but it went very well. room was very big and clean and quiet. Only problem was tv volume had only off and loud but we only watched late at night. Shuttle was very sweet and the guys were great.
Hotel Feature Tip: a ways from town but metered taxi got us to MBK for about 400 baht
Sandra H. Groups New Zealand, November 21, 2012
Adequate for stop over from airport

Hotel transfer was a plus
6
This hotel was OK for one night on arrival before we left Bangkok the next day. Close enough to airport to make it day with airport transfer on arrival We found the beds clean but very hard
Deborah C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 21, 2012
Great pick up service

Very close to the airport as a layover hotel
7.7
i appreciated being picked up from the airport, being taken back very early in the morning for my flight. was good having a wee kitchentte and an electric jug but there was no complimentary tea or coffee. noodles were an option in the mini bar service. the hotel is a wee bit tired but the service was great, the rooms clean and quiet.
Ivan S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Convenient

Easy transfer to/from airport
9
The shuttle bus service was very efficient, and worked well. Note that the return trips to the airport however are scheduled on the HALF hour during the night, and unless you can convince the front desk to have the bus wait a bit, you will get to the airport 1/2 hour earlier than you need to be, especially for the multiple 6 AM flights that depart to Tokyo and the US at that hour. The hotel was clean, simple, good bedding and shower. There is not much in the area other than a restaurant and a few massage places. Unfortunately, I did not have time to get a massage (I know, my bad....but I had to get some sleep - see above) but all the places looked inviting. Wireless internet works well, and there is also a LAN connection. The hotel is too far from the main part of BKK to use it as a base for a longer stay. It is good for access to the airport. A brief, but pleasant stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is an ATM at the convenience store just a short distance from the hotel, enroute walking to the restaurant.
Raju R. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
Not bad for a night

Close to airport, cheap
5.3
Well it's closed to the airport and cheap. Room okey for the price,location well if you get there at night it doesn't matter, might not be the same during the day. It's inside the dusty lane way, behind the hotel is the smelly river?
Carey C. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2012
Convenient and efficient for airport transfers.

Very simple but clean and spacious rooms.
8.3
Not a pretty location but good if you need an overnight near the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask about the free airport shuttle if you need to go to Don Muang airport otherwise they will charge you to use the hotel's "taxi."
Nicolaas H. Solo travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
Good

Transportation arrangement,Hotel service, Big room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02