Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2555 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2555)
Sort by:
Jisca Z. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 16, 2013
Fine hotel close to the international airport

Close to the airport, clean rooms, airport shuttle
6
I stayed here for a short overnight in between flights. The hotel is located very close to the airport with convenient airport shuttles every hour. The rooms are clean and quite big friendly staff. Recommended for a short stay in between flights.
Donna A. Families with older children United States of America, February 15, 2013
You get what you pay for

--
5.3
As I walked into the hotel to check in, there were a few people in the lobby asking why the wi-fi wasn't working. The man at the reception desk just replied, "Ask the manager tomorrow" so I quickly realized I wouldn't have internet access - which is always a requirement when I choose a hotel, but no internet for me... or anyone else. As it was around 9:00 pm when I arrived, I asked if there was somewhere to get some dinner and was referred to the small outdoor restaurant in the back of the parking lot. Surprisingly, the food was good. However, the room wasn't what I had hoped for and was quite dated.... like something from the late 80's. Anyway, I slept well enough then went downstairs to check out and hoped the internet was working so I could check-in online for my flight. When I asked the lady at the reception desk if the internet was working, she pretty much ignored me and pointed to 2 old dinosaur computers. But neither of them worked either. The transfer to the airport was on time and took me directly to where I needed to go so no complaints there.
Restaurant Tip: Food was good and beer was cold.
Phillip G. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Good airport hotel

Close to Airport, friendly, helpful staff
7.7
Overnight stay only, suited our purpose of a clean room adjacent to Suvarnbumhi perfectly.
Juan A. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Clean hotel and good service

Free airport transfer and location
7.3
close to airport, rooms tidy and large and free shuttle service is great.
Minh S. Couples Vietnam, February 14, 2013
convenient hotel near airport

clean hotel, staff friendly
8.7
The hotel is near airport. It is very clean and convenient. The staff is friendly and efficient. There is a shoping center near the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for short stay in Bangkok
William S. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great Service, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast

Location and Price
9
Very good and quiet, Will be back for convience to airport. Staff is caring and communicates well. Good wi-fi.
Dawn W. Couples China, February 13, 2013
Airport Pick up is very convenient, room is good

Airport pick up is convenient
6.3
We had no problem with airport round trip(free)transfer. Was at exit no.4 like everyone else said. Room is quite big but the bed is a bit hard. Breakfast is so so but after all, it's only 10 mins far from airport(by car).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10 mins by car from airport(is very convenient)
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Convenient & Cheap

Large suites with kitchen and living room
8
I was pleasantly surprised by the convenience of the hotel, the size of the room and the friendliness of the staff. It's not a five-star but it's nice enough for an overnight and an early flight the next day.
Robert F. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Land of the smiles ???

Good room and airport transfer
4.7
We had a bad lock on our hotel room door which i told the staff about twice but all i got was a smile and a nod in return . In the end the key snapped off in the door so we couldnt get in our room when i went to find the staff they were less than helpful . The rooms are good but the location of hotel is not so good very little to do when you want to go for a walk etc.
An N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 12, 2013
Good hotel for transit passenger

Huge room - near airport
8
i transited via bangkok so i decided to stay at regent overnight. it closed to the airport so it would be great option if you have early flight on the next day. they have a van every hour to drop you to the airport. the room is huge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08