My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2321 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Kate K. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
Don't stay here

Airport transfer included in rate
2.3
Dirty walls, hallways smelled like mold, felt like I was in the projects. Was looking for a budget option next to the airport, but this was not even clean. We paid extra for Breakfast, but was told it I not start unil after our airport transfer left in the morning. On site restaurant food was not good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go Elsewhere for budget airport option. Breakfast start late- don't pay up for it.
Dorthe M. Solo travelers Denmark, November 11, 2012
one nights stay

it is close to the airport
7
if you need to stay one night in bangkok and only have short time between the flights then this hotel is very nice. only 15 min transportation time from airport.
Tracey C. Groups United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Great location for overnight stay

Location to airtport and airport transfer transport
7.7
The hotel is ideally located to the airport for a short overight stay if you have a few hours to wait between flights. The rooms are are good quality, clean and tidy although the air con is inadequate and the room we stayed in was very hot during the night even with the air con unit swithced on to the max for the ful duration of our stay. The provision of airport transfer bus every hour is a great feature and the free internet access in reception allows travellers to check in online which is also a bonus. We have used this hotel twice in the past 2 years for a stopover between flights and I would recommend it to a friend to use in the same way.
Arjun G. Couples India, November 11, 2012
Great hotel and access

Homely atmoshpere
8
Very polite staff, courteous airport pick up and efficient. Rooms were very well done up. They should provide teabags and coffee sachets in their kitchenette along with the empty cups and water heater!! but one can also buy those at the adjoining shop. Overall very satisfied
Dennis M. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Close to the airport.

Cheap and clean.
7
Clean, tidy rooms with a comfortable bed and decent size bathrooms, and a mini fridge and kitchenette. Breakfast, although basic, was included as was a free pick up from the airport.
Idaliez M. Families with older children Philippines, November 8, 2012
Location very near Airport

Have free airport transfer and big room
6.7
It's far from the city but we booked it since its closer to the airport. We got lost a bit because their signage is sma;; compared to the other hotels in the area.
Crystal B. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
close to airport

airport transfer
3.3
this is an average hotel, but good if you want to be close to the airport or for one night stay. we stayed there for 2 nights, bed was hard as a rock. the staff didnt speak much English at all. it is right next door to a recycling plant, and you can defiantly smell it if you go outside. be careful if you want to go anywhere as they will tell you that you can have a private driver for very cheap, but really its not cheap at all. i learn t very quickly how they try and rip you off. there is a close little market/ plaza about a 2 minute walk. there is a restaurant upstairs which is nice also the massage place upstairs was great and good value for money.
Azam A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
great place if u are catching late nit flights

only few minute drive from airport
9
great place we both had late nite and early morning flights the hotel had free van service to airport that was great I went to drop my girlfriend her flight was at mid night I was told were to take the van back to hotel as I was leaving in morning Great help from staff and van driver Thanks guys
Hotel Feature Tip: Great to spend quite relexing nite after long trip
Nicholas K. Families with young children United States of America, November 6, 2012
Convient location, nice big rooms at a good price.

Close to many minimarts and street food so you don't have to depend on the hotel.
6.7
Whenever one stays at a transit hotel like this there arn't too many things that matter. To me what matters the most is not being in the middle of nowhere so you can buy last minute things for the trip and not have to raid the mini bar for your nite cap. This place is great for that as there is an abundnce of Thai style eaterese and aside from a few mom and pop shops even a 7-11 and a Family mart! Breakfast and the shuttle were as expected. The hotel has no scale but if you want to weight your bags before going to the airport the Family Mart has one and it only takes a munite to walk to.
Restaurant Tip: exit the hotel and walk to the main street on the left (faceing away from the hotel.) make a right and just past the family mart by a open filed in the evening is a thai stlye suki/hotpot(mu juum)set up. it was litterally the best mu juum i've had (and i've had a lot!)but that may be because of an overload of msg. i'm not overly sesitive to it even though i normally stay away form it but i felt really thursty after eating there. reguardless the soup in the hotpot was great and so where the suki and portugese dipping sauce.
George C. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Just adequate.

Near airport , free transfer to airport
4.3
This hotel is looking a bit tired. Paintwork scuffed, water pressure in the bathroom was poor and uneven. Front desk receptionist surprisingly unsmiling and surly. Convenient to a small shopping and eating precinct called The Paseo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08