or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Mark C. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Quick Fast Check In

Near to the airport, walking distance to a small mall with various type of food, quiet
6.7
Good without major problems, large flat panel TV, free wifi coverage of hotel. Waiting for the airport shuttle was 20 minutes but friendly resp at the airport. Overall,good one night stay.
Frances P. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Don't be put off by exterior, room is lovely

Comfortable room
6.7
We were a little concerned at the appearance of the outside and reception but once we got to the room it was very nice, and more of an apartment with full kitchen. For a one night stop over prior to a flight it was luxurious. There isn't much in the way of food or restaurant near by if you arrive late unfortunately but the mini bar is fully stocked and cheap.
Patama G. Solo travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
A decent hotel near airport

free airport transportation
6.3
I choose this hotel because they provide free round trip transport to Suvannabhum airport. The room furniture is alight however, I would like to comment is air conditioner in the room was not work well. It's not cool and noisy. Otherwise so far so good.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast has two options. Both are American breakfast. One is fried eggs & ham, another is fried eggs. Therefore I recommend who don't eat egg prepare own breakfast.
Hassen A. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2013
Good Hotel

Kitchen in room
8.3
For a short stay this was perfect. Nice room, good air con. I ordered room service and it was really good. It has a kitchen if you plan on staying a few days.
Barry L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Clean and neat hotel 10 minutes from the airport

24 hr shuttle
9.7
This very clean and neat hotel is a good option near Suvarnabhumi Airport. Less than 10 minutes away and a 24 hr. shuttle service. The rooms are large with adequate bathroom, small kitchen, and comfy beds. There is wifi throughout and computers in the lobby. On the property is an adequate restaurant and a reasonable breakfast.
Michael A. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2013
Good location for airport hotel and ok rooms

Great location if looking for an airport near the hotel
7.3
This budget category hotel is strategically located near the Suvarnabhumi airport if you are looking for a transitional hotel to stay at before moving on further to another location in Thailand. My family did not have any problems with the hotel-airport transfers even if coming at a late time at night. Our rooms were quite big, clean and appeared to be well maintained. We were able to rest well before our next flight to Chang Mai the next day. There is WiFi available in the hotel and it was quite stable although not fast - good enough for browsing. We were also surprised that we didn't hear any airplane or airport noise. The staff is nice and courteous . On the flip side, there are no points of interests near the hotel and you have to take a cab to go to the different tourists attractions in Bangkok which is pricey given the general distance to the city. This should be ok if you really intend to use the hotel as a temporary resting place but if you are planning to roam the sites a city hotel might be a better choice.
Monica M. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2013
Convenient, nice people

Meal and beer served at 2 am
6.7
Difficult to find the shuttle at the airport, especially when you are jet-lagged.. Rooms are basic but clean. the people are very friendly and helpful at 2 in the morning.
Vivian B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Close to airport for overnight stays
10
This is our third visit to the Regent Suvarnbhumi and we are very pleased with their service on all aspects especially the airport transfers which are very efficient. The spacious rooms with all amenities "that work" and the attached kitchenette.
Cathryn L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
perfect for overnight near airport

close to airport, free airport transfer, inexpensive, free wifi, comfortable
9.7
I stayed here 3 times in the last month with good and predictable service on all three stays. The rooms are really nice for the price--in fact would probably be in the range of $150-$175 in the US. The shuttle service is good but runs at scheduled times, not on a passenger needs basis so check the schedule for the departure times from the hotel. If you email them your flight info they will send you instructions and have your name on the sign at the airport; however, this isn't necessary as they have instructions on their website of how to locate the shuttle departure point within the airport. This will now be my standard overnight on passage through Bangkok when I have to overnight due to flight constraints.
Logandran B. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Convenient, Comfortable, Flexible

Spacious room, close to the airport, flexible checkout, cheap
8
It's a great little hotel to spend a day or two, especially if you are catching a flight. Anything longer and you'd probably get bored, since it's out in the middle of nowhere. We traveling around Thailand for 2 weeks and it was a day before departure, so this was perfect. The rooms are large - it's a studio apartment converted into hotels, so you have a balcony and kitchen, but no utensils. You can extend checkout - 100 baht per hour, which is very convenient for those with strange flight times. There's a nice restaurant attached to the hotel which has good food, wifi, tv and the beers in the minibar are reasonably priced.
Hotel Feature Tip: extended checkout (checkout is at 2), 100 baht an hour. Beat hanging around at the airport. Also free shuttles to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01