or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Sakorn J. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
Good Location

Cheap room rate
7.7
There are no shops in the airport vicinity. Entrance to the hotel is small. The journey is not easy. Staff courteous staff has made​​. Small bathroom. There is good air conditioning. No key card. The hotel has a small corridor. Close to attraction marketing is not a department store. Journey into the heart of Bangkok is very difficult and costly.
Cornelis S. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Very good hotel,large room,very clean.

Proximity to the airport ideal for the intransit traveller with easy access to the skytrain into centre of Bangkok
8
We had a 2 night stay at this hotel and found the large room very clean and well appointed.It was far enough back off the main road so that at any time of the day if you needed to rest it was very quiet.The baht buses are very frequent along the main rd and a large night market is just a 5 minute ride away. Airport transfer to and from the hotel is free and efficient whatever time of day or night it is required.Lackrabang train station is a short bus ride away but for the less experienced traveller I would recommend returning to the airport to catch the train into Bangkok from there.The train staff at the airport are more inclined to be multi lingual and can explain the different options to get where you want to go.
Shopping Tip: The night market on Lakrabang rd is only a 5 minute ride from the hotel and goods are at thai prices not the tourist prices you might get in Bangkok,pattaya or Huahin.
Janet A. Couples South Africa, October 12, 2012
Disgusting hotel with a smell that disgrace

best was transport to airport
2.7
we arrived at the hotel on 11/10/2012 by taxi, about 10 minutes from airport, what a shock i got with the unbearable smell, it made me vomit and could not have anything to eat at all for the smell, no hairdryer in room, the bathroom has a hand shower which was not very nice at all,i notice on web page it does not show bathroom, however i would have rather paid more money to at least have a nice smelling hotel, i also booked room for me and husband and when it was time for breakfast they said i had only paid for one person, however did not care as could not have eaten if was paid to do so, i would not recommend this hotel to anyone at all, looked out room window and what a terrible site, rubbish dump maybe, never again.
Hotel Feature Tip: disgrace
Charlene G. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2012
Great location very near to the airport,

Tom yum soup is fantastic
7
Nice for overnight stopover the tom yum soup was nice airport transfer were nice as well
Restaurant Tip: We just stayed overnight but the food was lovely
Arnfinn S. Solo travelers Norway, October 11, 2012
Nice room and polite helpful staff

A enjoyed inhouse service of foot massage after long travel and had shirts washed close to hotel.
8
short distance to the airport by free shuttle every hour,
James V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Good for short stay between flights

Close to airport; large room; free airport shuttle
7.7
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
nice hotel, convenient for airport

good price, location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The room was great for the price and they had a free shuttle to the airport. Staff was not so friendly, tho.
Tanakorn L. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2012
Big room and very clean

Very close to Suvarnnabhum airport
9
It's the first time I stay at this hotel. The Location is not too far from Suvarnnabhum airport. It takes about ten minutes to get there. The staff is very helpful. Moreover, when I arrived at the airport, the staff waited at the gate 2 on the second floor to pick us by a van to the hotel. And the room is very good to stay. I will come back to this hotel next time I travel.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, October 8, 2012
Staff 1st class and hotel very good

I like all things about the hotel,
8
Staff are very helpful, the rooms are clean and tidy. I would return to this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is a all rounder, good location, very good staff.
Hian B. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Hotel Location was far off

Price for a night of transit was reasonable.
6.3
Room was decently large with a nice balcony area but without any views. Latch lock in room was spoilt and no replacement. Shower stall was dark. Glass in room can be made thicker as flight departure sound can be heard very loudly throughout the night.
Shopping Tip: There is a nearby within walking distance small shopping mart near to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03