or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Jack T. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2012
Adequate for one night stop-over

Cheap
4.7
this hotel was borderline for one night (if you were arriving late and leaving early!) but cheap option including airport transit. was disappointed that they wanted to leave out bags behind and send them on later when they didn't have room for them in the van.
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, September 20, 2012
Close to Airport with Breakfast

Close to the Airport
8
We always stay here when I fly into Bangkok. The hotel picks us up at the Airport and brings us back in the morning. Breakfast is good and the staff friendly. The value is great and I get a chance to rest up before heading off on our next flight. Late night restaurants are around the corner a short walk away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the Airport with free shuttle service.
Chookiat K. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2012
Good hospitality and near the airport

Friendly and helpful staff, nice room.
10
The hotel was located near the airport and very quiet. We had no trouble about the sound from plane. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was so tasty. Don't miss this.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is very clean with modern facility.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Great hotel for early morning flights

Great Value and close to Bangkok airport
9
Relatively large, comfortable room for a great price. Free wireless internet and free airport shuttles on the hour.
Restaurant Tip: short walk to several fast food and thai restaurants.
Natalie D. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Clean & convenient

Proximity to airport & shuttle
7.3
Clean, comfortable and convienient for early or late airport departures. Shuttle was as expected and rooms fine.
Garry M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
It is what it is

Close to the Airport
6.7
We use this hotel for an over night Transfer, Free Transfers to and from Hotel was good not to battle with the taxi drivers. The Breakfast was average to say the least But the hotel is what it is and I believe it is mostly used for over night transfers like we used it for.
Hotel Feature Tip: This Hotel Is very close to Bangkok Airport
Jolynn L. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Convenience to the Airport

Extremely near to airport
8
We were only there for a night. The staffs were very efficient and polite. It is about 10 minutes away from the airport. It is good to stay there if you are only there for a night and needed to catch an early flight. They have very basic amenities . The room were very basic. Only one thing that I don't really like, is the closing and locking of the door. You have to close it real hard with a loud bang before you can finally locked the door. You will be hearing most of that if your neighbors walk in and our of the rooms.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small shopping place just nearby the hotel. about 7 minutes walk to the shopping and food place. There is a MK steamboat there and although there are always long queue but it is surely one place you don't want to miss out eating. The shopping there were cheaper than those in town.
Ekaterina A. Couples Russia, September 16, 2012
One of our favorites for overnight stay in Bangkok

Location, Room, Internet
9.3
Valentine B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
near suvarnabhumi airport

fair price
6.3
stayed here one night as i had to catch flight next day. not too far from airport which makes it an easy overnight stay with minimal cost. no special mentions.
Angela M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2012
Good hotel with great airport transfer service

Free airport transfer service. Clean, nice, and spacious room with kitchen and balcony. Good wifi signal in my room. Comfortable bed.
10
I arrived in Bangkok in the evening, and had an early flight the next morning, so I just needed a place to crash for a while near the airport. This hotel turned out to be perfect. They have a regular schedule of airport transfers, and a hotel representative (holding a sign with the hotel name) was waiting at Suvarnabhumi near Exit 4 in the arrival hall. It wasn't long before we left in a van and made the short drive to the hotel, about 10 minutes. Since I had pre-booked, check-in was quick. They asked me for details of my ongoing flight, and told me what time to be in the lobby for the transfer back to the airport. Their reception is open 24 hours. The room was quite comfortable and nice for the price - spacious, with a kitchenette in a separate room and balcony off the kitchen. It's a great place for a quick stop between flights, but the amenities are such that it would be suitable for a longer stay. I was not at the hotel long enough to try out their restaurant. Overall: Excellent service, excellent room, great value for the price. I will stay here again next time I have an overnight stop in Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for overnight stop between flights; be sure to book a room with "free roundtrip airport transfer."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02