or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2456 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2456)
Sort by:
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Big clean room.

Only minutes from the airport
10
Near to airport ideal for overnight and free ride to and from airport.
Eimear O. Solo travelers Ireland, October 27, 2012
Very friendly and helpful staff

Lovely staff
7.3
Hotel interior is a little dated but its clean and pleasant enough for a stopover hotel near the airport.
Damon B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Good and hotel and convenient to Bagkok's airpor

An inexpensive option if a hotel is required for late night arrival or early morning departure.
7.3
Arriving at 1.30am into Bangkok I needed a place to stay to rest up before haeding into Bangkok the following morning. I emailed the hotel with my arrival details and they had a free shuttle and a person at the arrivals hall to greet me and take me to the hotel after 2am. The rooms are clean and large with a small kitchentte if required. A bit worn and nothing to rave too much about facilities but it is only 10 min away from the airport and with free shuttle and a decent bed what else does a traveller need if they have jusrt got off a plane before moving on elsewhere?
Dhruv B. Solo travelers India, October 25, 2012
Decent: Price, accomodation-No frills layover

Close proximity to Airport, Huge rooms, Free airport transfer
7.3
I Had an early moring flight to Phuket from BKK, So needed a place to have a quiet dinner and then crash for afew hours, before heading out to thae airport again. IT WAS A NO-FRILLS simple, non-complicated 1 night stay and that describes the hotel best. Layover traffic is their main source of business. BUT they can improve on quality of Beds. Not much to rave about.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to airport - within 10 mins
Vendula M. Couples Czech Republic, October 24, 2012
Perfect service and great location near airport

nice room, quiet place, perfect service, clean hotel
8.7
helpful stuff, no problems, perfect price and location and service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: -
Andreas M. Families with older children Switzerland, October 23, 2012
Nice , quite Hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Excellent Location for Transit Travellers. Super Price!! Clean Rooms should take a little more care to the aircon filters. Have washed our in Room 2508 by my self.
8.7
Definitley go again there if we use Suvanabhumi Airport.
Alexa D. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Big room, with balcony, kitchenette, close to airport
9
We needed a place to stay near the airport that offered a free transfer and this was a good place. They have representatives at the airport waiting for you (at gate 4) and the area is near some local shopping if you do not want to go to the city. very convenient when you have a really early flight.
Marcia P. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Good value for money

Very convenient to airport
8.3
We decided to stay over at Regent Suvarnabhumi to break up our flight from Australia before heading down to Hua Hin. Pick up service was fine if a little slow but no problems. Staff friendly and had us settled into our room with minimum of fuss. Room large and clean but a little tired. Included breakfast minimal but enough to tide us over before arriving into Hua Hin. Overall great value and would definitely stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great proximity to airport.
Jess V. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
read this first!

round trip shuttle service to and from the airport
3
in this general area, in fact on the same street there a total of 4 similar hotels/ guesthouses. i have now stayed at all 4 in the past year. my expectations for a 2 night stay near the airport are not high but i must say of the four hotels this one in my book rates the lowest. the rooms are big and do have a kitchen area, but the air conditioner was not adequate size to properly cool the room. its also impossible to sleep late as the curtains are almost transparent and as soon as the sun rises your room lites up. i did find one very annoying problem and that is the nigt staff offer to get you food and the add what ever surcharge they feel like. my situation was simple i ordered fast food from the local mcdonalds and they deliver for free, after paying my bill of 460 baht to the hotel staff i later found out the correct charge should have been 260 baht, i did complain and was still only later given part of the amount i had over paid. so if you need food ask for the receeipt or go get it yourself as the paseo mall is a 10 minute walk.
Restaurant Tip: the paseo mallis is about 1000 meters away about a nice 10 to 12 minute walk with a great variety of food and also a tesco lotus convenience store to get your in room snacks....do not under any circumstances order from the hotel staff
Brian C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Sweet and warm hotel with airport transfer

Food is great and inexpensive, airport transfer for very early and late flights.
8.7
staff is very helpful and friendly with airport transfers late into the night and starting very early in the morning. the thai food was excellent and very inexpensive. wi-fi internet is not very good, kind of slow. bed was acceptable, but not great. no bathtub available, but the room was spacious with a balcony. very high water pressure, so much the drain couldn't keep up.
Restaurant Tip: Order food in hotel restaurant - really good and inexpensive Thai food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03