or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2331 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2331)
Sort by:
Taweephong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2012
Great location

Great location
6
This hotel very close to the Suwannabhumi airport and very easy to go to another places like Mega bankna. In addition, this hotel not far away from city center.
Jasmine E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Huge room, convenient transfer, and good service

The airport transfer was very quick and easy. The room was big and had a separate kitchen, a couch, and a nice balcony. Massages available 24 hrs a day.
8.7
it was very easy to find the transfer pick up spot and there was someone there to greet me so i knew i was in the right spot. he told me a shuttle would be there in ten minutes and it probably arrived in less time than that. the workers handled my bags so i didn't have to carry anything. the shuttle ride itself was nice. when i got to the hotel they greeted me and someone showed me to my room again handling my luggage. the room was a lot bigger than i expected and had a couch and a separate kitchen. there was also a nice balcony. i showed interest in the massage info sheet and said that yes i would like a thai massage since it was about 1:30am i assumed i would get one the next day, but a little while later i had a knock on my door and the masseuse. it was a great massage and just what i needed after 24 hours of travel (i came from usa). i couldn't get the wifi to work in my room, but i was able to use their pcs before going to bed and then the next morning the wifi was working. all and all i found the staff to be very accommodating and the hotel to be comfortable. it is much nicer than the hotel i'm now staying at and would far prefer to still be staying at regent suvarnabhumi, but the location isn't very good for anything but being close to the airport. i didn't have the breakfast so i don't know what it was like.
Bryan B. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
Good Service Hotel

5 minutes from the airport
7.7
the hotel is 5 minutes drive from the hotel. there is nothing of interest in the area except for a strip mall. it is about 15 minutes away by way of walking. the room was simlpe and clean. wifi was stong also. didn't try the food. the round trip tranfer to the airport was great.
Shopping Tip: There is a strip mall, plus KFC and Mcdonalds, that is about a 15 minute walk away.
Ohilomena O. Couples Ireland, August 26, 2012
Excellent hotel, friendly.

Pic-up shuttle service perfect.
10
Room great, big, well serviced, clean, comfortable.
Neil G. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2012
ideal loacation for airport.

nice big rooms
7.7
for a stopover this hotel meets your requirements with round trip airport link.
Brian D. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Good value transit hotel

Free roundtrip airport transfer,close to airport. Only 10 minute van trip.
7
Ok for 1- 2 nights but not much in the area for longer,although there is a small shopping centre a few minutes walk away where you will find Tesco Lotus,Black Canion coffee plus a night market.
Kevin T. Couples Malta, August 26, 2012
convenient, clean and friendly

Close to airport, shuttle service, bright and airy
9
Perfect for that short stay as you plan your next move. But even a longer stay would be quite fine. The rooms we found clean, and the bed linnen was freshened daily. We had all the mod cons we needed for this budget stay and would most definitely come back again. The only downside was at breakfast, there could have been more selection, but again we found the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. To sum up, it ticks all the boxes, and more, at a price which really cant be beaten. Perfect to not have any stresses after arrival and departing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle service to airport, to and throw. Phone on arrival to check pickup point and time.
Thomas M. Business travelers Sweden, August 25, 2012
Great location

Service
7.7
good bed. to low pressure in the shower. internet working good and free of charge.
Ekarat C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2012
Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

Good services of staffs
8
I traveled to Bangkok for transit flight for my business trip to another provinces. This hotel provided round-trip transfer with good conditioned van and polite driver. The room was spacious and clean. There also had balcony and sofa for TV. There also provided free WiFi. In general, this hotel was good choice for short stay during transit at Suvarnabhumi airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy connect to city with Airport Rail Link
Tycho B. Couples Netherlands, August 25, 2012
Good for airport stopovers

Close to airport, airport transfers
7
at the end of our holiday we had a short night in bangkok. we were looking for something close to the airport and didn't want to go all way to bangkok since we had already spent a few day's/nights there at the beginning of our holiday. the airport transfer service was great, rooms where clean and comfortable. as others have suggested (and we didn't listen to): skip the breakfast at the hotel...not worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02