Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2684 reviews

1637 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Fen S. Groups China, December 24, 2012
Very best hotel

room is big and clean, staff are nice
10
It's a good hotel near by the airport, hotel offer the free transfer to the airport, very convnient. and nice breakfast
Report this review
Amanda K. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2012
Good pick-up service

Pick-up 24h, close to the airport
7
I only stayed for two nights but I had a positive experience. The pick-up service at the airport was there 24 h so there was no problem to get to the hotel. Clean, modern rooms. The hotel is nothing really fancy, but squeezed in an alley in a area outside Bangkok. It's really no problem to get into the city center (like MBK center), just give it some time though since you first have to go by taxi to the airport, take the train to tw last station and then take a skytrain. It sounds complicated but doesn't take a long time and runs smoothly. Just remember to tell someone at the hotel if you are going by taxi to write the adress in Thai. The taxi the hotel called for us had a driver that didn't even understand "airport" in English.
Report this review
Matt K. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Great Location

Clean and Close
7.7
i fly in and out of the international airport in bangkok several times in the year. i need to stay at a hotel close to the airport and i have stayed at this place many times. it is close and clean. i find the people nice and easy to work with. i continue to recommend this hotel to other.
Report this review
Matt K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
The Place To Stay

Close and Clean
7.3
This hotel is very close to the airport. It is clean and the people are nice. If you are staying for a quick turn around in Bangkok then I would recommend this hotel. I will continue to recommend this hotel to others. There are many to pick from, but this is the one I would recommend.
Report this review
Richardo S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Practical hotel for short term stopovers

Location to airport
6
I arrived a day later than expected and wasn't able to coordinate a pickup from the airport. Be prepared to pay approx Baht by taxi to hotel. No issues with courtesy ride to airport next day, however, prior coordination is recommended.
Report this review
Soutsada S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2012
not like in the picture,dissapointed.!

not at all , a lot of smell [water ,rubbish at the side ]
4.7
just for one night ok but verY bad experience i give 5/10
Report this review
Vianney D. Couples France, December 18, 2012
Good rooms and service

Rooms are rather large, fully equipped, very close to the airport
6.7
This is the second time we stayed at this hotel for a night before taking our plane, the prices are decent, the rooms big and well equipped and the staff has been very nice (although they mostly don't speak english). The shuttle to the airport is quick and included in the room's price. One problem I didn't have the first time around is that the air conditionner in our room was leaking fluids, after a room change the air conditionner in the new one worked but wasn't very powerful. I put that one the crowded season, but it made the room really hotter than we would have liked.
Restaurant Tip: There is a store area reachable by foot (about 5 minutes) with an MK restaurant, mc donalds, various stores and coffee shop ... Much better than the one near the entry of the hotel.
Report this review
Vivian B. Couples Australia, December 18, 2012
Very good hotel.

Excellent rooms and great customer service
10
Excellent hotel in Bang Na, lovely rooms where everything works will stay agan and again. Breakfast fresh and good and reception very helpful. Very close to local markets and local shopping centres. Close to airport with free shuttle transport.
Report this review
Hannah L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel great for lay-over in Bangkok

free shuttle to and from airport and helpful staff
8.3
really pleasantly surprised with this hotel. great value for money for a spacious hotel room of a good standard with nice wooden furniture and even a kitchen. staff were very friendly. breakfast is quite basic so i would probably wait until i get to the airport next time. will definatley be using this hotel again for lay-over.
Report this review
Eric Y. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Near the airport
5.3
Only stayed here because we arrived at Bangkok past midnight and wanted only a place to bunk in. And that was it. Our room was somewhat like a Singaporean chalet. TV wasn't working, the shower was lacking in power... Hotel ran out of travel adaptors for our gadgets etc etc. Good enough for a temporary bunk-in before heading to the city.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 1637 reviews Next page
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07