Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2373)
Sort by:
Jane B. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
Poor location and rooms infested with ants.

Close to airport
3.3
We selected this hotel as it was reasonable in price and closely located to the international airport at Bangkok. Unfortunatley, the rooms were not very clean and the beds had ants in them, along with many mosquitos in the hotel vicinity. The local area is very limited with restaurant and shopping choices so we would not recommend going there.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat in the hotel restuarant. Choices are limited to fried foods only and the cleanliness is suspicious
Roderick P. Couples South Africa, August 10, 2012
great location for aiport

value for money
8
excellent location ideal for getting to the airport. staff were extremely pleasant and efficient rooms were above average will definately visit again.
Kanchana U. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2012
good place to stay

good security, clean room nice staff
7.3
was good will stay again next time i need to be near airport
Hotel Feature Tip: trip to airport easy convient
Rajesh K. Groups India, August 9, 2012
good hotel near the airport. staff was prompt .

good room ,bathroom personal kitchen
5.3
we stayed at the hotel for one day only .we would like to stay again for more number of days if the hotel has atleastindian breakfast and a prompt informative local tour programme
Shopping Tip: As compare to India Thailand is a bit costly but it is clean and withgood infrastructure
Tommi K. Solo travelers Finland, August 8, 2012
Did the trick

Close to the airport
7
Did what it promised. Room was quite basic but to my surprise it had a lot of space. Separate sofa/TV area and a kitchen with a balcony. Hotel restaurant was poorly advertised and therefore I walked to the nearby main road for a quick dinner. Very basic Thai street food available and one McDonalds. Included round trip transfer from the airport to the hotel didn't work that well. I couldn't find the staff from the airport for 20 minutes and then called to the hotel. The number I got with the booking was not in use. I asked from the other hotel drivers at the airport who pointed me to the right person who wasn't holding the sign up. I was taken to a seat at the airport and just told to wait. It took about 20 minutes before we left to the hotel. Not a big problem but would have been nice to be explained first what is going to happen. I would recommend to anyone who want to sleep close to the airport and not want to spend that much money. Clean comfortable rooms. I also had some queries before my arrival which I sent with an e-mail but never got a reply.
Paul P. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Close to airport
5.3
Well I had just come from Phuket and I ate sand at koron beach so I had a bit of bark taken off my nose and forehead. Due to this I had to use towels to stop my face bleeding on sheets. So I went downstairs and asked the front desk man for a towel so I did not bleed on sheets through the night. He would not give me a towel and suggested I use one of my shirts to prevent the staining on sheets. The hotel is old and air conditoning barely works but it was as least clean
Shopping Tip: Catch rail system to main city around half hour if you are staying close to airport for early departure it will cost about 1000 baht by taxi or 120 baht plus 50 baht eachway by taxi from hotel to LAT KRABANG train station. I did last minute shopping but had a 8:00 am departure in morning any other wise I would of stayed in main city bangkok
Richard E. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2012
Convenient option for short stay near airport

Rountrip transfer, breakfast, wifi
9
We selected this hotel because of the proximity to the Suvarnabhumi Aiport. We scheduled our layover in Bangkok so we could take the time to rest our heads somewhere other than at the gate of our next connection. The Regent Suvarnabhumi was a clean, convenient, and affordable alternative to the always popular (and busy) Novotel hotel at the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to ask for, book, and take advantage of the included round-trip airport transfer whether or not you are staying just for a layover.
Alistair G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
Good choice for early flights

Close to airport, nice clean rooms, free transfer
8.3
nice clean room. quite at night. efficient friendly transfer (10 mins)
Lynette T. Groups New Zealand, August 6, 2012
Great hotel and good service

very quiet... all services provided
8.7
a great hotel for stop over if coming from the airport. i found the bed very hard for me but everything else was good.
Travel tip: this hotel had a small kitchen
Eleonora H. Groups France, August 5, 2012
Good hotel if you have an early flight

close to the airport
7.7
My friend and I just stayed there one night it was really practicle because it was very close to the airport, but it's far from the city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04