or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Amir A. Families with older children Israel, September 23, 2012
Yet another hotel

Near the airport
7
For the three of us, the room was a bit too little. We didn't have a chance to check the breakfast. The receptionist tried to charge too much for an extra bed, which was reduced after a short discussion. Then he cited a low exchange rate for converting dollars to bahts, which was used to pay in bahts.. All in all - we stayed there just for the night, and because it was near the airport.
Francis V. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2012
overnight

reasonable room
5
The stay was a disappointment. After a good pickup, the room AC was weak and it took quite a while for it to cool down, there is no tea although a kettle, and the pillows are not comfortable. They did not provide my wakeup call, which was for 330am so that was a bother, and then they didn't get a taxi before I came down although I gave them 10 min warning. The staff, very young, were no motivated to really care for guests. The operator didn't tell the desk person information, etc. I probably won't stay here again.
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Clean airport hotel

Booking price included airport shuttle both ways
8
This was a perfectly adequate, clean, airport hotel. Reasonable value for money as the booking included the airport shuttle both ways. The representative was easy to find at the airport and I only waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle bus. Travel time was 10-15 minutes. The hotel is close to the airport but otherwise not in a great area so I would only reccomend it for overnight stays when you need to get back to the airport in the morning.
Lars-Christian S. Couples Norway, September 21, 2012
Great hotel near airport

Near airport, good service
8.3
Great hotel, good service and location near airport for an easy way to airport for an early flight.
Jack T. Couples New Zealand, September 21, 2012
Adequate for one night stop-over

Cheap
4.7
this hotel was borderline for one night (if you were arriving late and leaving early!) but cheap option including airport transit. was disappointed that they wanted to leave out bags behind and send them on later when they didn't have room for them in the van.
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, September 20, 2012
Close to Airport with Breakfast

Close to the Airport
8
We always stay here when I fly into Bangkok. The hotel picks us up at the Airport and brings us back in the morning. Breakfast is good and the staff friendly. The value is great and I get a chance to rest up before heading off on our next flight. Late night restaurants are around the corner a short walk away.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the Airport with free shuttle service.
Chookiat K. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2012
Good hospitality and near the airport

Friendly and helpful staff, nice room.
10
The hotel was located near the airport and very quiet. We had no trouble about the sound from plane. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was so tasty. Don't miss this.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is very clean with modern facility.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Great hotel for early morning flights

Great Value and close to Bangkok airport
9
Relatively large, comfortable room for a great price. Free wireless internet and free airport shuttles on the hour.
Restaurant Tip: short walk to several fast food and thai restaurants.
Natalie D. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Clean & convenient

Proximity to airport & shuttle
7.3
Clean, comfortable and convienient for early or late airport departures. Shuttle was as expected and rooms fine.
Garry M. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
It is what it is

Close to the Airport
6.7
We use this hotel for an over night Transfer, Free Transfers to and from Hotel was good not to battle with the taxi drivers. The Breakfast was average to say the least But the hotel is what it is and I believe it is mostly used for over night transfers like we used it for.
Hotel Feature Tip: This Hotel Is very close to Bangkok Airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03