or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2329 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2329)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2012
Pleasantly Surprised

huge room with airport view
8
i was pleasantly surprised with the regent hotel. the soi is quite wide and offered a few laundry shops and massage spas. it was 150 meters from the main road and about a 10 minute walk from a small shopping plaza with food options. the check in was not exactly warm and friendly, but acceptable. the room was very large with a separate kitchen (no cooking facilities) connecting to the small balcony. the bathroom has a toe-breaking rise to step over but a large shower and toilet inside. bedroom had a sofa, a desk and a large bed. windows on two sides gave a view of the airport. unfortunately, there is a recycling business just behind the hotel and it was quite noisy during the daytime. at night, the sound of aircraft was not too bad but the windows (as with all the hotels i have tried in this area) could use double glazing to keep road and aircraft noise down. transport was prompt and quick, even in the early hours of the morning. i was impressed with how clean the room was and how much space it had. the only issues were the noise and odd horns blowing from downstairs all hours of the night. maybe a doorbell of some sort? still, a decent stay.
Shopping Tip: Paseo Mall, down to the main road and left. It was about a 10 minute walk, which doesn't seem like much, but be sure you bring an umbrella as you can quickly be caught in rainy season. McDonalds, MK restaurant, Scoozi Pizza plus a supermarket and some other shopping options.
Benjamin T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Good location great room for the price

near airport, large room, cheap
6
I stayed here for 1 night. the hotel provides a free shuttle to the airport 24/7 which is extremely convenient in Bangkok. It is in a sort of sketchy location but turns out to be fine, restaurants and markets are within walking distance and the rooms are huge for the price.
Donald J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Perfect Location for a stop over in Bangkok

The free airport shuttle
9.7
Flying in from the north of Thailand into Bangkok for a one day stop over before a flight back to the U.S. I found this hotel to be just what I needed to rest up before the long haul flight out of Bangkok the next morning. The free shuttle transfer to and from the airport was easy to locate and the service was friendly and confident.
Travel tip: In a very quiet part of town. Perfect for sleeping off jet lag.
Poomiporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2012
Hotel staff lack of responsibility

location is the only positive asset for this hotel
4.3
when i fist arrived at this hotel around midnight, i tried to pak my car in the parking spot. there was a hotel staff who saw what i was doing, but he continued to use the cellphone without paying attention to the guest who was trying to park the car. that was my first bad impression about this place. checking in process was quick by the same hotel staff. the hotel room was decent in size. the bed was clean and comfortable. the only negative thing about the room was the small ac for the room. so you would felt very warm if you were not colse to the ac. they should have upgraded to ac. my worst experience about this hotel was the lack of responsibility to clean to room. before i left, i hang up the sign " please make up the room" . later on that day, when i return late at night, i was very surprised to see there was a sing " please don't disturb" on the door knob. when i opened into the room, my room was completely the same like before i left. i was vey upseted and ran down to the reception and ask the staff why they haven't clean up my room. the reply i got was even more upsetting me because they told that there must have been some gusty wind that flip the sign inside-out and turn the side " don't disturb" out to the maid. i thought this was a very big ugly ridiculous explaination. they try to call the maid but they told me that the miad was already left. so there was no one available to clean my room. they offer me only the new towel for that night. so i ended up stay in the same room without any compensation. please do not stay at this hotel becuase the staff has no responsibility to anything. i won't come back or recommend this place to any one. this is the worst hotel i have ever seen in my life.
Hotel Feature Tip: won't recommend
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
Friendly Service and nice room ...near airport

free shuttle Bus available to & from airport , and you can get city-link train to city centre
8
Good price, nice and clean rooms , friendly staff service... Located within 10 minutes drive from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. Free Shuttle Bus available to & from Aairport ... it was a very pleasant stay and i would book it again!
Laura G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
"Not so great"

close to the airport
4
The hotel was average..not very welcoming exterior but had spacious rooms.It was pouring rain so I could go and get food close by, and resorted to eating an old candy bar and peanuts from the mini fridge. The internet wasn't stung enough to work in the rooms so I had to move to the lobby if I wanted to use the internet. I paid for round trip pick up and they went there on my arrival .
Shaundele L. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2012
great hotel near the airport

Friendly, helpful staff, nice big rooms with kitchenettes, airport pick up and drop off
9
I have stayed here 4 or 5 times and think it's the best transit hotel near BKK airport. Good price, nice, clean rooms and a frig to store food if you need to. They have a little Thai outdoor cafe in the back and a massage parlor on the premises that is reasonably priced. I had an issue this time as my pets were supposed to transit with Thai Air, but didn't. The hotel was great about finding a place to leave my pets in their cages and facilitating travel back and forth. They have always been very accommodating and helpful everytime I have been there.
Restaurant Tip: The little Thai restaurant on the premises is ok.
Fraser H. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2012
Good for Airport Transfer

Good Transfer
5.3
The lass who met the customers at the airport was a real treat. She waited until she had quite a little gathering (a disadvantage because it require quite a wait at the airport and so late to the room) but then she took very good care ... stopping every 20 metres or so to count that she still had all her "ducklings". Very efficient check in at hotel. Room stark with unpleasant lighting but did the trick for a "one night stand".
John D. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Great hotel for the price.

Good Service. Bus available to & from Aairport
9.3
nice hotel. friendly service. nice little kitchen. nothing spectacular but all that is needed.would stay there again.
Harley C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2012
great hotel with good people..

i like the place..
7.3
i have great time... nice people and staff but small room...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05