or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Imran M. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel

good location for short and transit stay
7.7
i stayed there for one day my way back to home. had good safe stay there.
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, September 7, 2012
Good room but hard to get to the city center

Quiet location & far away from the city center
5
The hotel room was not bad, but the location is quite far from the city. Not easy to find transport to the city as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bed and the room was not too bad. But the location.
Suzannah K. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
poor hotel

free airport transfer
4
Stayed here for one night as going to Phuket early morning. The room was dingy, nothing like in the photos online. the girl at reception was unfriendly. driver to and from airport was very nice and friendly.
Nicolaas H. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
Good

Transporation pick up, Close to airport, Easy to walk
7.3
Nicolaas H. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
Good

Near by airport, Easy to travel, Transportation pick up
7.3
Alnis K. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Sub standard

Proximity to airport and the transit service to the airport,
4.3
Wash basin leaked. Rubber bottom sheet on bed,did not fit. No inhouse restaurant. Restaurant next door situated next to a smelly canal.Not possible to dine outdoor because of swarms of mosquitoes and the smell. Indoor,very basic unattractive room with air conditioning set to freezing. Food,basic Thai cuisine. Staff spoke no English,
Travel tip: Avoid this venue. Much better options available at similar cost.
John M. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Great service, good rooms at an affordable price

staff
7.7
a pleasant stay in a satisfactory location. easy access to bangkok via the airport train. no great shopping close by, but mega mall at bang na only 130bht away by taxi
Restaurant Tip: Go to the little shopping center 100m up the main Rd. Behind McDonalds are 10- 15 other options for food at reasonable prices.
Amy S. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
great airport location

quiet and comfortable
9
very timely service and check in. courtesy wake up call for the free airport transfer in the morning. room was clean and bed was comfortable. came with a kitchen area seperate from the bedroom. big flat screen tv.
Taweephong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2012
Great location

Great location
6
This hotel very close to the Suwannabhumi airport and very easy to go to another places like Mega bankna. In addition, this hotel not far away from city center.
Jasmine E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Huge room, convenient transfer, and good service

The airport transfer was very quick and easy. The room was big and had a separate kitchen, a couch, and a nice balcony. Massages available 24 hrs a day.
8.7
it was very easy to find the transfer pick up spot and there was someone there to greet me so i knew i was in the right spot. he told me a shuttle would be there in ten minutes and it probably arrived in less time than that. the workers handled my bags so i didn't have to carry anything. the shuttle ride itself was nice. when i got to the hotel they greeted me and someone showed me to my room again handling my luggage. the room was a lot bigger than i expected and had a couch and a separate kitchen. there was also a nice balcony. i showed interest in the massage info sheet and said that yes i would like a thai massage since it was about 1:30am i assumed i would get one the next day, but a little while later i had a knock on my door and the masseuse. it was a great massage and just what i needed after 24 hours of travel (i came from usa). i couldn't get the wifi to work in my room, but i was able to use their pcs before going to bed and then the next morning the wifi was working. all and all i found the staff to be very accommodating and the hotel to be comfortable. it is much nicer than the hotel i'm now staying at and would far prefer to still be staying at regent suvarnabhumi, but the location isn't very good for anything but being close to the airport. i didn't have the breakfast so i don't know what it was like.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07