or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2513 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2513)
Sort by:
Somkiat O. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2012
good service hotel, good location

near airport, quiet , clean room
7.7
room in clean and big with good service. good for travelers who require quiet place near airport. it's one recommended hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are some tour porgrammes available. You can try.
Thalia H. Solo travelers Germany, May 18, 2012
Nice hotel, room had a kitchen as well

Close proximity to airport
8.3
I enjoyed my stay as much as I could seeing I was only there for a few hours. Staff seemed efficient and very helpful
Travel tip: This hotel is ideal for someone stopping in Bangkok overnight and don't know their way around. They pick you up from the airport and drop you off again for no extra charge
Isara S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2012
Not far away from airport

clean and tidy.
5.3
Hotel is good but so difficult to find a foods.so have free wi fi and the room inclunde tranfer to airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have free wi fi
Warunee O. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2012
close to the airport

free shuttle bus transfer
8.3
It's reasonable price,nice and clean room. No breakfast include.
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
Excellent for airport stop over

Close to airport, quick and efficient collection, return to aiport, clean, quiet, adequetely comfortable
9
excellent value for money for airport stop over. close to airport. efficient and quick collection to/from aiprort. 15 mins to airport. adequete rooms and service. rooms also had cooking, so suitable for longer stay as serviced appartment. quiet. did not offer food, but nearby cafe seemed adequete. would be suitable as base for shopping in bangkok.
Louis R. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
great location for the overnight traveler

Free Shuttle Service to and From Airport for a Hotel that Provides Economy Rates
9.7
This hotel is about a 10 minute hotel van ride from the airport. The staff is excellent and efficient when checking in and out of the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel provides free WiFi in the rooms. All you need to do is ask for the password when checking in to your room. The hotel has a small restaurant that services good Thai food at a good price during the daytime hours. Unfortanetly the restaurant is normally closed when I arrive late at night. If you are really hungry, there is a MacDonalds within a 10 minute easy walk from the hotel that is open 24hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great prices..Free WiFi and shuttle service to and from hotel....
Nattasuda K. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2012
Good

Near airlport
6
Richard L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
Cool..Clean..Comfort

Elevator....Spacious Rooms
9.7
my wife and i have tried quite a few hotels within the parameters of the suvarnabhumi airport. we find the regent to be one of the top 3. the rooms are clean and spacious. air-conditioning is very good. there's an elevator which is a huge plus when you have a couple of luggages. good water pressure and the staff are very friendly. there's a restaurant on-site and also a massage centre which helps loosen the tense muscles after a long flight. we highly recommend this establishment.
Restaurant Tip: Just outside the hotel entrance...about 30 metres to the left is a small convenience store as well as a noodle store. The lady make great noodles. We enjoyed our lunch there with the convenience store supplying the beverages.
Sakorn J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2012
Good Service

Lower Room Rate
9
Convenient transportation, near the airport, near the main road, near the station, shuttle service, Internet access, high security, service good, the guests, room service, television, new and modern equipment in the room. together, the facilities, rooms very cheap. Bed width.
Alicia Z. Solo travelers Spain, May 10, 2012
Good for transit passengers, near airport

Very big rooms, comfortable bed
7.7
I just stayed for around 6 hours one night, because my next flight was early in the morning. I had a good rest in their big comfortable bed. The room I stayed had a also a kitchen, and a part of the room was arranged as a small living room with a sofa. The hotel area was very quiet and thus good for a sleep!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06