Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2347 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2347)
Sort by:
Patricia E. Couples Canada, February 5, 2012
Great for early flights or late arrivals

hotel/airport shuttle is great
10
we've stayed at this hotel several times now while traveling to different areas in thailand. it is the most organized/efficient airport transfer system i've ever dealt with. the staff is there with your name on a board and have you loaded in the van and to the hotel, all within 15 minutes. they had a room ready every time we arrived, no matter what time of day it was and were all very friendly. the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. i would highly recommend this hotel if you're needing to stay near the airport and require transfers.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
surprisingly large rooms

good airport delivery and location
7.7
this hotel was ideal for a quick stay-over before a very early flight out. the room was clean and much larger than expected with an on-time wake-up call. i liked that walking distance to a small shopping area was a short 10 minute stroll. a couple of massage areas are close by also and it's better to just talk to the massage people direct for a better price than have the hotel set anything up. i'll use this hotel again next year.
Wang Y. Couples China, February 4, 2012
Hotel clean and close to the airport

transport from airport to hotel free
7
last day of our trip, hotel is about 10 mins by car from the airport. easy, clean, ok for a short stay.
Udom P. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2012
Hotel is very near to Suvarnabhumi Airport

Free transportaton to/from Airport
6.3
The room is fairly clean and large. But the food service is not for Thai, as it is rather expensive.
Shopping Tip: There is a place for night shopping near the hotel.
Pongwish P. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2012
Good service good place and near the airport

Valuable price
8.7
Nice room Near the mall Near the airport Good service Free internet Free transport...
Nicole G. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2012
super convenient & great value

efficiency, location
9.3
we had a brief stopover in bangkok and need a place to put our heads down for a short while. what a nice surprise with the regent suvarnabhumi hotel. the airport pick up & drop off were so easy. the rooms were large with little kitchenettes. and the staff were super friendly.
Patricia E. Couples Canada, January 31, 2012
Great for early flights or late arrivals

hotel/airport shuttle is great
10
we've stayed at this hotel several times now while traveling to different areas in thailand. it is the most organized/efficient airport transfer system i've ever dealt with. the staff is there with your name on a board and have you loaded in the van and to the hotel, all within 15 minutes. they had a room ready every time we arrived, no matter what time of day it was and were all very friendly. the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. i would highly recommend this hotel if you're needing to stay near the airport and require transfers.
Loh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Convenient Transit Hotel

Only 5 minute walk to Patseo Mall
7
Room is large and price is not so expensive as the location is a bit out of bangkok metropolitan.Hotel surrounding was a bit boring as there are shops where you only can get what you need like local food court within walking distance, laundry, massage and convenience stall is also nearby. Room is not that clean as the normal hotel in city but if you do not expect too much it will be just nice and clean. I like this hotel is that this hotel is within 5 minutes walking distance to Patseo Mall, a local shopping mall, i was surprise while i been there as i can enjoy thai fine dining which is not so expensive, even massage, and there's a night market which sells things that locals like to buy where i find it is cheaper than bangkok. Transit to Airport was prompt too. But i do really have a pleasant transit to Airport while i staying this hotel.
Shopping Tip: There's a very good and cheap massage in Patseo Mall, 350THB for 2 hours thai massage.Massage was very good and is the best that i ever had in bangkok. And during night time have night market (I was there on Sunday night and not sure about other day), i do buy a lot of t-shirt and socks and is a really good quality things and yet is cheap and they willing to bargain for you. I will come to this night market again.
Jacob P. Couples Australia, January 30, 2012
A good hotel for an airport transfer.

Free airport transfer
7.3
it is a good hotel for an airport transfer. there are shops and restaurants nearby. moreover, the airport transfer service is very convenient. the hotel is only about 10-15 mins from the suvarnabhumi airport.
Restaurant Tip: About 10 mins walk from the hotel, there are some interesting restaurants nearby.
Benjamin B. Groups United States of America, January 29, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Staff

The staff was wonderful and helpful
9.3
spent one night at the regent on my retun trip to the states. the staff was amazing and had us sorted out with transportation to the city in no time. the room was nicely appointed and in great condition. great showers, which is not common in thailand. all in all, my one night experience was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08