or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Brian P. Couples Ireland, December 1, 2011
Big room with kitchenette

Big room, kitchenette, big comfortable bed
7.7
we weren't expecting anything special from an airport hotel. booked for the courtesy bus to and from the airport. bit of an initial mix-up on arrival to the airport, only found transport by chance, and they didn't have our names. impressed by the size of the room, with sofa and coffee table and little kitchenette. big, comfortable bed. staff were friendly and helpful.
Maria A. Solo travelers Spain, November 26, 2011
Practical for travelers in transit

Size of the room, confort of the bed
7
it was very useful for a 14 hours conection flight between dhaka and hanoi. but i couldn't sleep well because there were too many mosquitos in the room.
Trent S. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2011
Great location to the Bangkok airport

Friendly staff
7.3
My transfer to and from the airport was smooth. I have a bad back and the staff was very helpful and prompt. Since I am a solo female traveller I felt safe and well taken care of to and from the airport at night. The room was clean and spacious. I would recommend this hotel for a quick stopover while in the land of smiles. The hotel was not affected by the flooding situation in Bangkok. I would stay again next time I am traveling through.
Tara F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2011
Adequate for the price

Right price and close to the airport
6.7
Room was comfortable and clean. Wake up call handled well. Airport transfer however involved an outrageously long wait! Not sure I would patronize them again.
Henry C. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2011
Conviently located near airport

free shuttle to & from airport
8
Clean and cheap hotel located close to the airport. Very convient for business travelers who need to stay in Bangkok overnight waiting for a flight the next day.
Pornvenus W. Couples Thailand, November 19, 2011
big room with fast check inout

closed to the airport
7.7
we arrived almost midnight,just 15 mins fromairport. ilovethe big roomwith kichenett but what for
Maja C. Couples Poland, November 15, 2011
very nice hotel close to airport

airport transfer
8.3
airport transfer works fine lady with my name was waiting for us, hotel is close to airport so if you have morning flight this is good solution, big and clean room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: to the city center you can go by taxi 200 bath one way,
Adam W. Couples Australia, November 15, 2011
Nightmare hotel for honeymooners!

Very close to Bangkok Int. Airport, clean rooms.
3.7
Very close proximity to Suvarnabhumi International Airport Bangkok, free mini-van airport shuttle to and from the hotel every hour, nice size rooms, rooms are quite clean, the staff are not very helpful so don't bother asking for help, we were on our honeymoon and they put us on the ground floor next to the cleaning staff's quarters which is very noisy! the hotel food is very poor quality, you are better off eating at the McDonald's down the street(if you have a boat), the hotels' street was flooded with canal/sewage water and they didn't start pumping the water away from the hotel entrance until the 5th day, they didn't even offer to help ferry the guests to the end of the street, this hotel is only good for transit passengers not much else.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you contact the hotel to tell them when your flight arrives and book the free mini-van airport shuttle to and from the hotel that runs every hour, and their representative will meet you at gate 4 arrivals. Make sure they don't put you on the bottom floor next to cleaning staff's quarters it is very noisy!
Nigel A. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2011
good overnight airport hotel

staff are friendly and transfers are frequent and well organised
7
as the Title says , very close to the airport and good for one night stopovers.
Joel V. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
great price, perfect for a quick stop over

close to airport, cheap
7.3
great stay, room was well appointed, good air conditioning, pretty decent for a quick stop over. be warned not many inclusions however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08