Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2613 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Warunee O. Solo travelers Thailand, May 15, 2012
close to the airport

free shuttle bus transfer
8.3
It's reasonable price,nice and clean room. No breakfast include.
Report this review
Simon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
Excellent for airport stop over

Close to airport, quick and efficient collection, return to aiport, clean, quiet, adequetely comfortable
9
excellent value for money for airport stop over. close to airport. efficient and quick collection to/from aiprort. 15 mins to airport. adequete rooms and service. rooms also had cooking, so suitable for longer stay as serviced appartment. quiet. did not offer food, but nearby cafe seemed adequete. would be suitable as base for shopping in bangkok.
Report this review
Louis R. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
great location for the overnight traveler

Free Shuttle Service to and From Airport for a Hotel that Provides Economy Rates
9.7
This hotel is about a 10 minute hotel van ride from the airport. The staff is excellent and efficient when checking in and out of the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and the hotel provides free WiFi in the rooms. All you need to do is ask for the password when checking in to your room. The hotel has a small restaurant that services good Thai food at a good price during the daytime hours. Unfortanetly the restaurant is normally closed when I arrive late at night. If you are really hungry, there is a MacDonalds within a 10 minute easy walk from the hotel that is open 24hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great prices..Free WiFi and shuttle service to and from hotel....
Report this review
Nattasuda K. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2012
Good

Near airlport
6
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
Cool..Clean..Comfort

Elevator....Spacious Rooms
9.7
my wife and i have tried quite a few hotels within the parameters of the suvarnabhumi airport. we find the regent to be one of the top 3. the rooms are clean and spacious. air-conditioning is very good. there's an elevator which is a huge plus when you have a couple of luggages. good water pressure and the staff are very friendly. there's a restaurant on-site and also a massage centre which helps loosen the tense muscles after a long flight. we highly recommend this establishment.
Restaurant Tip: Just outside the hotel entrance...about 30 metres to the left is a small convenience store as well as a noodle store. The lady make great noodles. We enjoyed our lunch there with the convenience store supplying the beverages.
Report this review
Sakorn J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2012
Good Service

Lower Room Rate
9
Convenient transportation, near the airport, near the main road, near the station, shuttle service, Internet access, high security, service good, the guests, room service, television, new and modern equipment in the room. together, the facilities, rooms very cheap. Bed width.
Report this review
Alicia Z. Solo travelers Spain, May 10, 2012
Good for transit passengers, near airport

Very big rooms, comfortable bed
7.7
I just stayed for around 6 hours one night, because my next flight was early in the morning. I had a good rest in their big comfortable bed. The room I stayed had a also a kitchen, and a part of the room was arranged as a small living room with a sofa. The hotel area was very quiet and thus good for a sleep!
Report this review
Ahmad I. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2012
Good location with great staff

Quite no of proper restaurants and fast food outlet just around the corner. Mini market and currency exchange available at the same area.
6.7
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. However, they should have more to offer for breakfast and equipped their kitchen with utensil.
Shopping Tip: Do not expect to do your shopping at Paseo Mall, since it is not really a mall, but it did offer alot off food oulet that you can really enjoying.
Report this review
Lois L. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2012
Clean large room and friendly service

Close to airport, friendly efficient airport transfer, newly renovated large room
7.7
arrived very late as the plane was delayed. the friendly airport welcome and speedy transfer to the hotel was most welcome after a very long flight. the room was large, tastefully decorated with a small kitchen attached. the air conditioning worked well and was not noisy. while relatively close to the airport ( 10 minutes) there was no plane noise. there is a small restaurant where i had breakfast which was prompt and cheap. there is a variety of food available including western style breakfast for those who cannot face changes in breakfast food choices. the only downside was that the bathroom, which was clean and appeared brand new, had a smell coming from the drain. this can be easily solved by periodically pouring some stuff down it to mask the smell. as there had been floods in bangkok before i arrived, this affected the drainage system in many parts of the city. i would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stop over near the airport. it is not close to the city or shopping but the taxi cost to the city was about $us12 each way.
Report this review
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Great location

Free Wifi
7.3
The best budget hotel I have stayed in near the airport. Free transfers to and from the airport. The room was large clean and well furnished with small kitchen annexe. The area is very close to a shopping centre with food outlets for all tastes. There was also a thriving clothes market around the shopping precinct on the evening I was visiting. I would certainly book again when I have an early flight.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02