Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Kerrie G. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2011
good price, close to airport

no fuss, clean, close to airport
8.7
the staff were pleasant, booking was easy, much cheaper than staying at the airport, easy transfer back to the airport. Ideal
Anthony P. Families with young children Cambodia, December 18, 2011
Handy Stopover Location

Close to the airport, close to shopping mall
7.3
Only a few minutes by taxi from the airport, Regent Suvarnabhumi is a handy stopover location. While we couldn't find the free shuttle upon arrival, it was handy for the return trip. The hotel is simple but clean and the service is friendly, and so a good spot to give the kids a bit of rest in between flights.
Restaurant Tip: There's a mall just round the corner with a wide selection of restaurants and cafes.
Cecilia D. Families with young children Macau, December 16, 2011
Great locations

Nearby have lots of restaurants
8.3
Excellent value hotel if you need to stay near the airport. They offer a very good airport tranfer service. Basic rooms but clean. Just walking 5 minutes, there have lots of restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: There have a Korean restaurant have value buffet dinner and good food.
Lukas K. Solo travelers Germany, December 14, 2011
Good overnight stay

Free shuttle transfer
9
The hotel was all in all pretty basic, but clean and looks exactly like on the pictures. For an overnight stay a perfect hotel, the internet worked fine and especially the pick-up service at the airport went supersmooth also the shuttle to the airport at the next morning. The restaurant downstairs was not bad and had quite average prices.
Hsin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Great hotel with friendly staff

room is huge and clean
9.3
The hotel room is spacious and clean. Booked a superior room but it is huge and there's even a separate pantry/kitchen in the room. Free airport transfer every hour even during midnights. Highly recommended. The receptionist can speak very good English. The massage service of the hotel wasn't that professional but it is really cheap.
Lim J. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2011
Function as a transit hotel.

convenient.
6.3
i was shocked by the room condition when i first stepped into the room. it feels more like a hostel room (except for the size) than a hotel. however, on second thoughts, this hotel is a hotel that caters to mainly transit passengers and with its cost, i guess that's to be expected. overall, i would say this is a hotel to choose if you are in transit or are waiting for a early flight. it is convenient, efficient,and do not expect luxury that you will get from 4-stars most hotels.
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
As Advertised

Location
6.7
the hotel is a bit spartan and the restaurant is terrible, but the rooms are spacious with a well stocked fridge and nice little kitchenette. free wifi in the room is always a bonus. it is only a 5 minute walk out the soi and left over the bridge to a mall with many restaurants and shops and the airport is close, otherwise the area is quite isolated. good for brief transfers etc.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
Great, Clean, Service Oriented Hotel Near Airport

Clean Comfortable Room, Great Service
8.3
I frequent Bangkok on my up north and often stay at the Regent because it is so convenient, consistently clean and great service. I mattress is a bit firm but that is how I like it. And the rooms have been consistently clean and the staff are willing to cook even at 12:30 at night. I've greatly appreciated their room service after a very long trip... Oh, and the room was really inexpensive and came with a shuttle to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: If you want a good coffee take a left out of the parking lot, walk to the end of the street, take a right and then walk for about 10 minutes. There will be a stall on the right prominently displaying coffee beans...
Rea D. Couples Netherlands, December 8, 2011
Nearby the airport, good and clien rooms

fredly staff, and good service
8.3
The pick-up at the airport was perfect and also the next morning was good. Clean rooms only the restaurant was for me not good enough. But 10 minuts walking you can eat what you want. We come back.
Travel tip: I think do not go eat there , but go to the big toyota shop.There are about 20 restaurants.
Lewis B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2011
very warm and friendly staff

The location and helpfuness of the staff
10
Thank you for providing a lovely clean and quiet hotel for me while traveling though Bangkok. the closeness tot he Suvarnabhume hotel was a added seeeling point . I hope to be able to book again inthe future at the Regent Suvarablume hotel in future trip through Thailand and the need to over night in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01