My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Reception Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2266 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2266)
Sort by:
Ronald K. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2011
Room was very nice for the price and quite large.

Large room
7.7
Its not a very new hotel or luxurious, but for the price totally great.
Pal K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Very friendly people

For the price range, the room actually has a kitchen!
8
my flight was delayed 1 day so i did not get to stay here on the original day. it was too late for me to reschedule through agoda by the time i found out about my flight delay so i was very upset about that. so, i rescheduled directly through the hotels website and received just as good, if not better, of a deal than through agoda. when i got there, i found the service excellent and the room nice. unlike many bangkok rooms in this price range, the one i stayed at actually had a kitchen. no tub though, so no soaking. the airport pick-up was good although the next days flight was out of the don mueang airport so i had to use a taxi for that (this hotel did not try to charge me extra to get me a cab...i nice change from other locations). my next day flight was too early for me to sample the breakfast or try the internet so i don't have any comments on those.
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Good Hotel for Airport Stopover

close to airport, free round trip transfer
8.7
This is our third stay at the Regent Suvarnabhumi. Great hotel for a stop over. Free round transfer from the aiport and cooked breakfast thrown in. Friendly staff Good clean comfortable rooms with a large refrigerator. This hotel is good for one night in transit. Any longer head in to Bangkok
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 30, 2011
Nice and clean hotel, conveniently located

Location 5 minutes from/to the airport, airport transfer included in the hotel´s rate, massage 24 hrs... good service, comfy beds and clean room
7.3
regent subarnavhumi is the perfect place for a quick stopover in bangkok, is located just 5 minutes to and from the airport... so it´s very convenient if you have just a couple of hours to sleep and continue your trip. they have 24hrs massage so you can relax after a long trip and they also include the transfer to and from the airport in their rate. best choice for quick stopovers...
Gail R. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
Nice clean and comfy

quiet
9.3
nice and quiet, short distance from airport but transfers were accommodating. Cheap for 1 night stay
John S. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
lovely hotel and have stayed there a few times now

nice and local to the airport and not bad location
8.3
the only problem is the taxi pick up i call the hotel 2 days before we arrived to tell them the details of our flight ,, on the night there was no taxi waiting for us,,, so i called the hotel they said 15 minutes,,, after 20 minutes still no taxi,, so i called again,,, after 45 minutes they finally arrived and you could hear noisy guest at all hours
Molly G. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2011
Comfortable and easy trip to the airport

closeness to the airport, clean, spacious
10
We chose this hotel for easy and quick access to the airport for a one night stay and very early flight. The hotel provided transportation to and from the airport, which was helpful when we left so early in the morning. The rooms were clean and spacious.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2011
Conveniently located to the airport

Only a 10 minute ride from the aiport
8.7
After trying various hotels near the airport this one has been the best so far. The staff greeting you at the airport are very friendly and helpful. It never takes long for the new van to arrive with a smiling driver. Check in is easy and fast. The rooms are large and spacious. There's a small outdoor mall within a 4 minute walking distance.
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2011
Good transit hotel

close to airport
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. It is a good, economical choice and is convenient for late night arrivals or early morning departures to/from BKK. There are good eating options about a 10-minute walk from the hotel, and the nearest skytrain station is about a 10-minute taxi ride from the hotel.
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2011
Good transit hotel

clean, good value hotel
9.3
it is a good, economical choice and is convenient for late night arrivals or early morning departures to/from bkk. there are good eating options about a 10-minute walk from the hotel, and the nearest skytrain station is about a 10-minute taxi ride from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenetteRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant serving Thai & Int’l DishRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24x7 Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Internet AreaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Car ParkRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24x7 Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06