or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Lynnette F. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Pleasant enough

Quiet, efficient service
7.7
long wait to be picked up and no acknowledgement from hotel when i emailed to ask if i could be collected from airport. staff efficient though not particularly friendly - no lovely thai smiles. rooms very clean and good value for money for budget accommodation.
Subal N. Couples India, February 11, 2012
Good for tavellers in transit.

Very close to the airport
8.7
this hotel is very close to the airport. the pick up and drop service is very good. good for the travellers who would like to check in for a night stay in bangkok for connecting flights/ next day departures. hotel rooms are nice. bathrooms are just ok.
Anne M. Couples Ireland, February 9, 2012
great for 1 night stopover, close to airport

free shuttle from airport
8.7
We stayed at the Regent because of an early flight to Phuket the next morning. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and were very efficient in checking us in to our room. The room was huge with a seperate living area. We also had a TV with some english channels. There was a small shopping mall close to the hotel with a number of eateries. All in all we had a very pleasant stay and would definately recommend it if you had a early flight.
Toan B. Couples Vietnam, February 8, 2012
Good hotel at a very nice location

Good location
8.3
We's going back home, and my flight transit at Bangkok. That's why we need a hotel which is close to the airport. And Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a very good hotel can fulfill our request. From hotel to the airport just withinm 10 min. And other services are very well.
Arifin H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2012
Great location near the airport, good for transit

Spacious no smoking room with guest sofa set big screen tv
6.7
Very nice place / location, we have to continue our journey with early morning flight, and hotel gave the round trip from and to airPort and the hotel has round trip transfer around the clock. Great
Travel tip: Very nice place / location, and for anyone whom just want to get food at nIght or midnight , there is Mc D open for 24 hrs near by at the Paseo, just about 3-5 minutes walk.
Adam W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Great for stop over or short stay

Airport pickup
7.7
Located close to the airport, this hotel is great for a stop over or short stay in Bangkok. Hotel is basic and what you would expect for the money. However it was very clean and the staff where more than helpful. The streets outside the hotel grounds are a bit dirty and there is nothing really to see or do, though the hotel has everything you need including a decent and reasonably priced restaurant.
Peter A. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Good place to stay for a nights stopover

Older rooms but clean and quite
9.3
i only stayed for one night but i will use this motel again, the room was clean and bed good tv and air all ok. no problims for my pick up at the airport and return the next morning, had a meal there and it was good. internet worked well and starf were very helpfull, as a sole treverer the male staff made sure i had every thing one would on his first night back in bkk with out going into town, all in all for a cheep motel i feel it was the best one i had found so close to the airport and i have tryed a lot over the past ten years. for me. 9 out of 10.had no coffee in room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport and free pick up and drop off.
Patricia E. Couples Canada, February 5, 2012
Great for early flights or late arrivals

hotel/airport shuttle is great
10
we've stayed at this hotel several times now while traveling to different areas in thailand. it is the most organized/efficient airport transfer system i've ever dealt with. the staff is there with your name on a board and have you loaded in the van and to the hotel, all within 15 minutes. they had a room ready every time we arrived, no matter what time of day it was and were all very friendly. the rooms are large, clean and comfortable. i would highly recommend this hotel if you're needing to stay near the airport and require transfers.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2012
surprisingly large rooms

good airport delivery and location
7.7
this hotel was ideal for a quick stay-over before a very early flight out. the room was clean and much larger than expected with an on-time wake-up call. i liked that walking distance to a small shopping area was a short 10 minute stroll. a couple of massage areas are close by also and it's better to just talk to the massage people direct for a better price than have the hotel set anything up. i'll use this hotel again next year.
Wang Y. Couples China, February 4, 2012
Hotel clean and close to the airport

transport from airport to hotel free
7
last day of our trip, hotel is about 10 mins by car from the airport. easy, clean, ok for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08