or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2456 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2456)
Sort by:
Stacy B. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2012
Location near airport

Clean hotel near airport
8
we had a long flight in from san francisco, with short lay over in south korea. arrived at midnight. just needed a clean room to stay in one night near airport. this place was fine. had a clean bathroom, clean room, it did the trick for us. keep in mind we did not eat at this location.
Chookiat K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 7, 2012
Good location, near the airport.

Nice room, good service and near the ariport.
9.7
I paid the extra charge for the early check in without notice from agoda. I checked in at 10.00 a.m. But it was alright. Room was very clean and nice. Hotel had very good service.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have to catch a flight at Suvannaphum Airport, this hotel is very good for resting before your schedule.
Southi S. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2012
Excellent service

Airport pick up & drop off
7.7
When i arrived the hotel representative was there waiting. Well organized, check in was very fast & no hassle. They also arranged the next day drop off for my early morning fright. I will return to this hotel for my next trip.
Travel tip: Airport service
Sean C. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2012
Incredibly good value for an incredibly good price

Very nice room for such a low price!
8
perfect for a layover at suvarnabhumi airport. i could not believe you get roundtrip airport transport as well. that in its own makes the room practically free for the price quoted! staff also very friendly. nice restaurant too!
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant was small, but very nice food and friendly staff. The hotel is near the airport, so it is quite a distance from the Grand Palace, but a taxi shouldn't cost you more than 500 baht one way.
Daisy W. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
sufficient hotel for location

free airport shuttle service
8.3
this was a convenient airport hotel. the hotel itself felt like an old converted apartment building, however the room was sufficient with a comfortable bed and hot shower. a definite plus to this hotel was the mini mall located about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. there was a good selection of restaurants that served western and non-western food, and the small market was helpful too.
Patricia P. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2012
A hotel i will definitely recommend to others

Efficient, close to airport and community mall,very spacious and clean rooms, neat and nicely decorated and best of all very cheap.
9
Been to Bangkok a few times but always with family. This time i was travelling alone and for a one day transit from Brunei-Bangkok-Rome. Chose this place because it provides free 2 way shuttle service from the airport and it is very close to the airport. Was pleasantly delighted with the room considering how cheap it is! only SGD28! I had my own kitchen too and the room was very spacious, neat and the interior deco was nice. Very cosy although it was a bit warm even with the air con on. It is conveniently located to a community mall which i did great shopping for the entire afternoon! only 5 mins walk from hotel. The staff were polite and nice. Will definitely go back there again if i was on a transit again.
Josefa O. Business travelers Canada, December 30, 2011
airport hotel

shuttle bus biggest factor
4
the lady in airport was no where in sight. we had a hard time looking for the lady to show us where the shuttle service is. room is quite big but hardly soap, shampoo so few. lady in receptionist was hardly attentive
Megan C. Groups Australia, December 27, 2011
Basic but clean

Return transfers
6.7
The hotel is basic but clean in close proximity to the airport. I wouldn't say that it is 10 minutes away but with the way the mini bus driver drives you can understand why they say that. The shower didn't drain away so the bathroom floor became flooded. However if you are just wanting somewhere to sleep and shower before heading onto your next destination then its fine - just don't intend to spend too many hours there.
Moore S. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2011
Very convenient hotel

close to airport, pickup worked well
6.3
We only stayed for about 5 hours but that gave us enough time to have a sleep before we had to return to the airport for our connection. Rooms were old but very clean and it served our stopover purpose well.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2011
decent hotel - close to airport

location - minutes to airport
7.3
only stayed for the night. hotel had to be close to the airport. therefore good choice to go with this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04