Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Saravut Y. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2012
Large rooms

shuttle bus between the hotel and the airport
6.7
large rooms and a shuttle bus between the hotel and the airport. the wait staff to the gate terminal 4 and 2. airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Porter of the hotel is very active and good advice.
Karen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Large clean room, and great service!

very close to airport. very large room. friendly staff. free internet.
8.7
the room was huge, with a lounge area, separate kitchenette and full-sized fridge. bathroom was a little small but adequate. it was only a 15-min drive to/from the airport. location was down a quiet side street, with a small community mall nearby. service was great and staff very friendly. would definitely book here again.
Tatiane C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Very neat hotel and good service

Cheap, Flexible and Close to the airport
8.7
The room was very big and clean. Airport transport service was a plus. I was only there for sleeping so I really can't comment on its location in terms of what is near it, its food and its features. Free WiFi was great also.
Hotel Feature Tip: For airport pick up go to Gate 4 and you will find someone from Regent waiting for you.
Dana M. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2012
Poorly run uncomfortable hotel

none
4.3
Did not receive wake up call. There was no taxi waiting for us as arranged. Staff indifferent. The air conditioner was very noisy. The bed sheets were pure polyester and both my wife and I had to cover them with sarongs in order to sleep. There are many other hotels in this price range near the airport. Choose one of them!
Neil H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2012
Convenient for overnight stay between flights

Free transfer both ways to airport
8
Room OK. Staff helpful. Location poor for sightseeing. Restaurant attached to hotel makes reasonable food at reasonable prices.
Malinda R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2012
try something different next time

pretty easy for airport transfer
5
This hotel was mostly just fine. The room was pretty clean. The downsides were that at least when I stayed, people in my hall were very noisy, and the door was so thin I could hear everything. I also didn't fine the staff to be that friendly or helpful- didn't hear many pleases or thank yous, or see many smiles. Even though I had written to make sure I would have airport transfer and to confirm my reservation, they didn't seem to have any record of me. The hot water pot in my room didn't actually boil water, and when I requested water from the staff, they actually refused. Also didn't like waiting around for airport transfer in their mosquito-infested lobby.
Catriona S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
Little apartments rather than hotel rooms

Clean, quiet and adequate for overnight stay between flights
8
I went for the Deluxe rooms with airport pickup. The airport pickup was great and present on time. A little hard to find at the airport. Look out for your name rather than the name of the hotel. Staff were friendly enough and offered free internet access in the lobby if you're like me and not technological advanced with iphones etc. The rooms were clean and had a little kitchen and balcony. I paid a little more for the room at 25 quid but if you can bag less a definite winner.
Carol D. Couples Canada, February 29, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and airport transfers

Close to airport and has free airport transfers
5.7
we stayed one night to get an early morning flight out. the hotel room was reasonable price, good sized rooms, and has breakfast included. we had a 7 am international flight so breakfast isn't an option at 4:30 a.m. wake-up calls and shuttle service was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport shuttle is free for one round trip. If you return to airport by Shuttle and request a pick up over and above the one free round trip, e.g., to get City Line to go into downtown for shopping, you will be charged an additional baht. Also, Check in isn't until later in afternoon so if you check in earlier in day, there is a baht charge. There isn't any great dining in the immediate area of this hotel so keep that in mind.
Kimberley W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
Dependable hotel with little charm

My name was on a card when I got out of customs and the transfer went smoothly, room was nice, minibar available
8.7
this is a nice hotel about 10 minutes from the airport. the free transfers were what sold me and they didn't disappoint. i saw my name on a card when i exited customs (go past all the 5 star hotel signs) and i only waited about 5 min. for my ride. check in was quick and painless and my room was well appointed and clean. there was a minibar. next morning i ate a reasonably priced breakfast at the hotel before taking their shuttle back to the airport. easy peasy.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a decent restaurant on site but there is a shopping mall with restaurants not far from the hotel on the main road. Thai massage available on site as well.
Chanchai S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2012
Hotel close to air port

Close to air port
6.3
the price is right for one stay but it is very noisy so we didn't get that much sleep. i left the hotel and spent 6 hours at suvanaphon ( can't event spell it right) air port.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02