or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2558 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2558)
Sort by:
Carol D. Couples Canada, February 29, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and airport transfers

Close to airport and has free airport transfers
5.7
we stayed one night to get an early morning flight out. the hotel room was reasonable price, good sized rooms, and has breakfast included. we had a 7 am international flight so breakfast isn't an option at 4:30 a.m. wake-up calls and shuttle service was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport shuttle is free for one round trip. If you return to airport by Shuttle and request a pick up over and above the one free round trip, e.g., to get City Line to go into downtown for shopping, you will be charged an additional baht. Also, Check in isn't until later in afternoon so if you check in earlier in day, there is a baht charge. There isn't any great dining in the immediate area of this hotel so keep that in mind.
Kimberley W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
Dependable hotel with little charm

My name was on a card when I got out of customs and the transfer went smoothly, room was nice, minibar available
8.7
this is a nice hotel about 10 minutes from the airport. the free transfers were what sold me and they didn't disappoint. i saw my name on a card when i exited customs (go past all the 5 star hotel signs) and i only waited about 5 min. for my ride. check in was quick and painless and my room was well appointed and clean. there was a minibar. next morning i ate a reasonably priced breakfast at the hotel before taking their shuttle back to the airport. easy peasy.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a decent restaurant on site but there is a shopping mall with restaurants not far from the hotel on the main road. Thai massage available on site as well.
Chanchai S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2012
Hotel close to air port

Close to air port
6.3
the price is right for one stay but it is very noisy so we didn't get that much sleep. i left the hotel and spent 6 hours at suvanaphon ( can't event spell it right) air port.
Fred A. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2012
apart-hotel close to airport

new, airport transfers, close to airport
7
this is an apart-hotel not a hotel. everything was new and i have no complaints. the only issue i had was it is very over priced for this type of accommodation. similar places near the airport are about 1/3 what you pay here. although you do get round trip transfers.
Anthony H. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
Great location delux room excellant

Ideal for stop over and surprisingly quite as it is so close to the airport
7.3
my wife and I stayed here for 3 days to rest up, before traveling up north. It was very good value for money. The room was cleaned every day & the sheets were changed with fresh towels. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was a small shopping mall close by.
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, February 27, 2012
Good hotel for transit flight

Good size room, clean and with airport transfer
8
i was surprised to know that this is my second time to stay for transit in this hotel. i didn't remember the name when i booked the second time. but the same, i was not disappointed with it. the room is large enough with a small kitchen attached. it was clean and internet was included. also the transfer from and to the airport was included in the price. friendly staff.
Nigel A. Families with young children Australia, February 27, 2012
Economy hotel for airport stopover

close to airport , efficient transfer service
6.7
rooms were ok , bed a little hard, airport transfers were efficient and only 10 minutes to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: good hotel for airport stopovers
Tikwangderek T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 25, 2012
Clean but a bit old

Location and pick up
6.7
This is my first time to stay in this hotel as I usually stay in Suvarnabhumi Suites Bangkok if I take the midnight flight. This hotel is on the average standard and the staff is ok. Not very friendly, but helpful and we can get the room less five minutes. The room is clean but as they want to save the power, they will not open the A/C until the guest arrived, so the room is a very very hot! Anyway, if you go for a bath, then the temperture will be better! The room has kitchen and two bottle of free water and the TV can watch local channels only. But I think only ten hours sleep, so no need to care alot! the breakfast is served in the resturant next to the car park, and they served set menu. Not good, but okay for the hotel room rate with pick up and breakfast, but total less than USD40. After the breakfast, we take the shuttle bus back to airport and the driver is helpful as well. I think I will come back this hotel as the price and service is acceptable! But I will tried another 3* airport hotel first, as they are almost the same!
Andreas R. Solo travelers Norway, February 23, 2012
Nice and affordable for airport stopovers

Very reasonably priced, close to airport, also close to some shops if you need something during your short stopover
8
i choose this hotel because i had to stay over 1 night because of bad timings of a connecting flight, so i just wanted somewhere to sleep that was close to the airport. this hotel was quite reasonable, although there are cheaper options as well, and included transportation to and from the airport which was convenient. i didn't have time to eat the breakfast so i can't comment on that and i just stayed one night but it was pleasant and i would consider it again if i have a similar stopover situation. it was also good that although its close to the airport where in general there are less shops, it was close to a small shopping area that did offer some shops if you had a bit of time to kill.
Peter T. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Great hotel, large and clean room.

Close to airport with 24hr airport transfer free.
9.3
good hotel, large clean room and friendly service. quick and friendly service and free airport shuttle service to airports. large shopping center around the corner with good restaurants. quiet area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01