or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2380 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2011
Convenient and cozy

close to the airport, inexpensive
6.7
The hotel was a little small, but a short taxi ride from the airport.
Restaurant Tip: No breakfast included, but complimentary water provided.
Michel V. Couples Netherlands, May 7, 2011
Excellent choice for stopover hotel

10 mins from airport, excellent services, great rooms
9.7
Stayed here on our way bck from our South East ASia trip for 1 night, as a stopover hotel. Were met at the airport, driven to the hotel after a 20 minute or so wait, and checked in and shown our room. The room was very big, with a kitchen and balcony. Everything was clean and the bed big and comfy. Next day we took the 6.30 shuttle back to the airport to catch our flight. Couldn't fault the service, location, room or the price.
Joseph N. Groups Australia, May 6, 2011
Nice

Decent size room
8.3
nice place, short walk to shops / market. hotel is located in an industrial type area.
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2011
Good for stopover

Free airport transfers. Close to airport. Late checkout. Free internet use
6
Hotel was clean, but only supplied one mini container of showergel/shampoo and two all-in-one coffee/creamer/sugar.Air con not really working. Far from main shops and markets. We asked staff if they can organise some tours for us, but they were reluctant to, saying it was too late for tours, and to hire a taxi/private car. Had to sit around for 5hrs.the next day, as there was nowhere else to go or do things. Staff were pleasant though.
Travel tip: I wouldn't stop here next time as it is too far from a main centre.
Napaporn K. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2011
nice hotel

close to the airport, convenience
7.7
room was nice, big kitchen but the bathroom was so small , very close to the airport, food and service at the restaurant was good, friendly.
Niwat C. Couples Thailand, May 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free Round trip transfer to Suvarnabhum International Airport and fee parking lots
7.3
this hotel is only 10 minutes to suvarnabhum international airport by free shuttle bus of the hotel. free internet and free wifi in the room. big room and kitchen area. there is also lcd tv in the room. there is area for restaurant and shopping only 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is area for restaurant and shopping only 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Nicole S. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2011
good position near the airport

position is very good, good service of pick up
7.7
good pick up service at the airport, friendly people at the check in, easy hotel
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2011
Ideal for overnight stay

close to airport, not expensive, comfortable room
7.7
We stayed here for 1 night for a transfer flight at 0445am. They run a shuttle every hour to the airport and will pick you up at the airport as well. Very convenient. The room as quite large and comfortable enough for our needs.
Susan S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2011
Great service for transit travellers

excellent service, great shuttle from/to airport, easy and convenient, great price
10
I was in transit from Bali to the USA and needed a convenient budget hotel for one night. The staff at the airport were extremely courteous, the shuttle bus ride was a pleasure (and included in the room price both ways!). The front desk staff were very friendly and made sure I got my wake-up call at 3am and another one 20 minutes later, just in case I fell asleep again. I recommend this hotel highly and will use it again on my trip back to Bali.
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2011
Great stay for tansit in bangkok

Near airport
7.7
Neat and tidy. Staff really helpful for arranging minibus transfer between the hotel and the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07