or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2456 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2456)
Sort by:
Gerald I. Couples Canada, September 13, 2011
Convenient location near the airport.

Transportation to and from the airport was provided.
7.3
We just used the airport for one night to catch a flight early the next morning. The hotel felt more like an apartment than a hotel room. There was a small kitchen. The bathroom was poorly stocked with toiletries.
Jimmy C. Groups United States of America, September 12, 2011
Nice hotel for the price

location is within walking distance to a nearby "strip mall" i.e. mcdonalds, kfc, various other shops, etc
7
hotel was fairly close to the airport and offered free transfers to the airport. hotel staff was friendly, free wifi, clean rooms. unfortunately during the middle of the night heard some other hotel quests (very loud) so sound proofing isn't the best.
Eckardt H. Couples Germany, September 9, 2011
Small Hotel with limited comfort, kitchenette

Close to Airport with good pick up/return service
7
Small hotel, nice and friendly people, comfort of rooms is limited, rooms are clean, beds somehow very hard, no bathrobe, not sufficient number of towels.
Travel tip: walking distance some local restaurants serving nice Thai food, value for money at hotel is ok, but not longer than stop over stayfor one night.
Nicky K. Business travelers India, September 9, 2011
Nice Location in the Suburbs and Near the Airport

Nice Clean Apartment style rooms, Good for Stay with Family
8
Nice Comfortable stay with Friendly staff, The restaurant was quite good with homely style food and service...Overall a satisfactory stay
Hotel Feature Tip: Basically good for over night stay or transit stay
Ronald K. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2011
Room was very nice for the price and quite large.

Large room
7.7
Its not a very new hotel or luxurious, but for the price totally great.
Pal K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2011
Very friendly people

For the price range, the room actually has a kitchen!
8
my flight was delayed 1 day so i did not get to stay here on the original day. it was too late for me to reschedule through agoda by the time i found out about my flight delay so i was very upset about that. so, i rescheduled directly through the hotels website and received just as good, if not better, of a deal than through agoda. when i got there, i found the service excellent and the room nice. unlike many bangkok rooms in this price range, the one i stayed at actually had a kitchen. no tub though, so no soaking. the airport pick-up was good although the next days flight was out of the don mueang airport so i had to use a taxi for that (this hotel did not try to charge me extra to get me a cab...i nice change from other locations). my next day flight was too early for me to sample the breakfast or try the internet so i don't have any comments on those.
Vanessa W. Couples Australia, September 3, 2011
Good Hotel for Airport Stopover

close to airport, free round trip transfer
8.7
This is our third stay at the Regent Suvarnabhumi. Great hotel for a stop over. Free round transfer from the aiport and cooked breakfast thrown in. Friendly staff Good clean comfortable rooms with a large refrigerator. This hotel is good for one night in transit. Any longer head in to Bangkok
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 30, 2011
Nice and clean hotel, conveniently located

Location 5 minutes from/to the airport, airport transfer included in the hotel´s rate, massage 24 hrs... good service, comfy beds and clean room
7.3
regent subarnavhumi is the perfect place for a quick stopover in bangkok, is located just 5 minutes to and from the airport... so it´s very convenient if you have just a couple of hours to sleep and continue your trip. they have 24hrs massage so you can relax after a long trip and they also include the transfer to and from the airport in their rate. best choice for quick stopovers...
Gail R. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
Nice clean and comfy

quiet
9.3
nice and quiet, short distance from airport but transfers were accommodating. Cheap for 1 night stay
John S. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
lovely hotel and have stayed there a few times now

nice and local to the airport and not bad location
8.3
the only problem is the taxi pick up i call the hotel 2 days before we arrived to tell them the details of our flight ,, on the night there was no taxi waiting for us,,, so i called the hotel they said 15 minutes,,, after 20 minutes still no taxi,, so i called again,,, after 45 minutes they finally arrived and you could hear noisy guest at all hours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02