or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2329 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2329)
Sort by:
Dr. P. Groups Thailand, March 26, 2011
The bathroom was not impressive.

Very close to the airport.
8
Ok.for the price paid, but there should be a rate for government officers.
Selina A. Couples Canada, March 24, 2011
Good for airport stopover

Big rooms, good minibar, nice sheets, great restaurant.
8
Good for an airport stopover. Not much in the area. Big rooms, wifi internet, good for price.
Kenneth T. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2011
Good value with friendly service

Nice clean room
6.7
Very friendly welcome. Excellent value. Comfortable bed and room. Shower could be more powerful but ideal for an airport hotel.
Garrett G. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2011
Only 10 min from the airport and clean rooms

Free airport transfers and clean rooms
8.3
Our reservations included free airport transfers and free breakfast. We were met at the airport late at night and taken directly to the hotel, about 10 minutes away. The rooms was rather spartan, but very clean. The shower was a bit difficult to use since the spray could not be controlled very well. The room had a kitchenette with a refrigerator, sink and pot to heat water. We used the hot pot to boil some ramen and the fride to keep drinks and fresh fruit cool since we stayed there two days. The included breakfasts were western style and the second day we got a bag breakfast because we left the hotel at 130am. The hotel is only about a two block walk to the Paseo shoppling plaza and the plasa has many eating venues as well as a convenience store if you want to get some snacks or fast food.
Amit S. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2011
Great Service and friendly staff

Close to the airport and free pickup and drop service
8.3
Close to the Airport and there is a mall near by and a skytrain stop too...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch a skybus to anywhere in the city...
David K. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2011
Great choice for travelers

Location and friendliness
8.7
i recommend this hotel highly! the staff are wonderful, friendly, professional, and kind. the location is outstanding and the rate is good. in general, i'd suggest this to anyone who wants a stop close to the airport, and the paseo shopping center.
Travel tip: Lovely setting, lovely personnel.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2011
A good value for a transit hotel for Bangkok

close to the airport, nice accomodations
9.3
The hotel room is more of a suite. There is a separate kitchen and a sitting area with a sofa and flat screen TV. The TV has cable and WiFi is also free. They have a great shuttle service from and to the airport that was included free. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast wasn't included. There were a couple of set meals to choose from which were simple and not much but not bad.
Pirjo H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2011
Older type hotel with large rooms

Large rooms with airport transfer
8
We had an airport transfer, which was good. The location was further from airport than we expected. It was ok for us as we arrived late and left very early so we just needed a place to sleep. This is an older hotel with very large rooms. Sheets and towels could be renewed. The mattress was hard foam with plastic cover.
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, March 18, 2011
Stayed only the one night and everything was fine.

Close to the airport.
8
Chose the hotel based on price and proximity to the airport as we were flying out the next afternoon. Staff were friendly and helpful and I was able to check in for our flights on-line at no cost. Printing boarding passes was not possible as the printer was not functioning at this time but this was not a problem.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use agoda.com to get cheap prices on hotels
Aso T. Couples Finland, March 17, 2011
Great hotel for one night near airport

Near airport, big rooms
7.7
Great hotel for for one night about 5 mins from airport, shuttle bus service. 5 mins walk to near by mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04