Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2683 reviews

1636 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2683)
Sort by:
Andrea F. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
Friendly, great size room, quiet, close to airport

Very Clean rooms that were of a good size and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful.
9
aa good place to stay if you want somewhere close to the airport that is quiet and comfortable. the onsite 'spa' was very good value. a short walk to a western style food centre & small mall. street food sellers start to appear in the afternoon/evening if kfc isn't you thing! the hotel also has a small restaurant. as a frequent traveler to bangkok, i would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again. wished it had a pool, but we can't have everything!
Travel tip: If you don't have a hotel arranged transfer, make sure you have the phone number of the hotel and get your taxi driver to speak to them to find his/her way. Although the hotel helpfully provides a map to print out, a quick phone call can save everyone time and frustration!
Report this review
Ronald A. Couples Canada, February 16, 2012
Clean & Convenient to airport

Excellent shuttle service
9.7
If you are in transit this is an excellent choice of hotels. It is rather isolated and far way from tourist sights for longer stays. The staff are friendly and helpful. Wake up calls arrive on time.
Travel tip: The hotel located in a rather isolated location but great for in transit.The restaurant is located at the rear of the hotel outside. However, the staff are friendly and the service was efficient and the food good.
Report this review
William P. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Good Location, perfect if catching early flight

Location, free airport shuttle,
8
big clean room, just like the pictures which was a pleasant surprise as some places i've stayed before weren't. comfortable bed and big t.v. it did have a kitchen which we didn't use.
Travel tip: When you arrive and are searching for the shuttle service just ask someone near gate 4. The lady there wasn't holding a sign which was rather frustrating especially after 15-20mins of walking about.
Report this review
Guy C. Solo travelers France, February 14, 2012
perfect hotel for transit and to rest in peace

location; service transfert to airport Suvarnabhumi, accueil, excellent room
8.7
charming hotel with wifi excellent and clear dedicated staff and transfer service in comfortable air-conditioned van fast and perfect room comfort really excellent relaxed family atmosphere with a panoramic view from the balcony
Hotel Feature Tip: excellent hotel to wait in a long correspondence and transfer/transit of aircraft during a prolonged phase of more than 12 hours
Report this review
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2012
good location near airport but subpar furnishings

location near BKK
5.7
The hotel was close to BKK Suvarnabhumi airport. The pickup was efficient and included in our stay. The hotel furnishings were very subpar. Indicative of the price we paid. Shower wasn't strong, plumbing was bad, bed was hard, a little dirty, etc. Dropoff in the am was efficient.
Report this review
Lynnette F. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2012
Pleasant enough

Quiet, efficient service
7.7
long wait to be picked up and no acknowledgement from hotel when i emailed to ask if i could be collected from airport. staff efficient though not particularly friendly - no lovely thai smiles. rooms very clean and good value for money for budget accommodation.
Report this review
Subal N. Couples India, February 11, 2012
Good for tavellers in transit.

Very close to the airport
8.7
this hotel is very close to the airport. the pick up and drop service is very good. good for the travellers who would like to check in for a night stay in bangkok for connecting flights/ next day departures. hotel rooms are nice. bathrooms are just ok.
Report this review
Anne M. Couples Ireland, February 9, 2012
great for 1 night stopover, close to airport

free shuttle from airport
8.7
We stayed at the Regent because of an early flight to Phuket the next morning. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and were very efficient in checking us in to our room. The room was huge with a seperate living area. We also had a TV with some english channels. There was a small shopping mall close to the hotel with a number of eateries. All in all we had a very pleasant stay and would definately recommend it if you had a early flight.
Report this review
Toan B. Couples Vietnam, February 8, 2012
Good hotel at a very nice location

Good location
8.3
We's going back home, and my flight transit at Bangkok. That's why we need a hotel which is close to the airport. And Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel is a very good hotel can fulfill our request. From hotel to the airport just withinm 10 min. And other services are very well.
Report this review
Arifin H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2012
Great location near the airport, good for transit

Spacious no smoking room with guest sofa set big screen tv
6.7
Very nice place / location, we have to continue our journey with early morning flight, and hotel gave the round trip from and to airPort and the hotel has round trip transfer around the clock. Great
Travel tip: Very nice place / location, and for anyone whom just want to get food at nIght or midnight , there is Mc D open for 24 hrs near by at the Paseo, just about 3-5 minutes walk.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 1636 reviews Next page
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01