or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Con A. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2011
huge rooms

close to airport and clean rooms
8
this is very close to airport and a great hotel with huge rooms....even a small kitchenette...big plasma tv.... clean rooms and good service from the staff... good shopping centre 10 min away by taxi(100 baht or 3 dollars) this hotel is the best ive stayed in at this price range.. you wont be dissapointed.... i enjoyed my stay here and it was woman friendly... the only bad thing is not much to do around the place. i would reccomend and certainly stay here again...
Con A. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2011
service with a smile

great and spacious roomsroom
6.7
this hotel is very affordable and close to airport.. the hotel offers free shuttly to and from airport.. the rooms are very big and comfortable with a kitchenette. it is very clean with a good bathroom.. big lcd tv with plenty of channels.. it is located in a small street but within a 5 minute walk to good restaurants...huge shopping centre is about a 1o minute drive away or a few dollars in a taxi.. this hotel highly reccomended..
Will G. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2011
Clean convienient airport stopover

very close, clean with fast pick up and delivery to airport
8
Nothing special in terms of the room but a very welcome and convenient stopover for when you arrive late and need to leave early. For those of us who travel often in Asia Bangkok is notorious for late night arrivals coupled with early morning departures. The new airport is good and efficient but until recently you had to slog all the way into town jump in bed, set the alarm for a tortorious early time to catch another taxi back out to the airport and all trusting you don;t get caught in the even more notorious Bangkok traffic. this hotel is a godsend.
Gabriela Z. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2011
Good value hotel

Free use of computer and internet
8
Airport hotel, good for one night stay over. The front office staff was very professional and spoke english really well - big plus if you need extra info about the city or the airport surroundings. They even offered to keep our bags there instead paying for airport storage - even though we declined, the gesture was most appreciated.The rooms are basic, we had bad view of the garbage and sewer, but then again if you keep the window and the curtain closed its doable.
Yu L. Solo travelers China, May 21, 2011
Near airport

Closed to airport and round way airport pick up
8
we only spent few hours in the hotel as we arrived at late night and departed very early. it provides round way pick up and the staff in the hotel is very nice.
Mark B. Couples Australia, May 19, 2011
Good hotel close to the airport

Transfers very efficient
8.3
Good hotel within minutes of the airport. Transfers very easy and efficient.
Peter B. Business travelers Canada, May 11, 2011
convenient airport hotel

close to the airport with free transfers
7.3
actually i was surpirsed the first time i stayed there this hotel is located on a side street away from noise and polution great staff however you have to wait around 20 to 30 min for your van transfer to arrive the room is large with a full kitchen and nice bath aircon wifi cable everything that a business traveller wants for an overnite stay
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the airport for a quick overnite stay with free transfers and inexpensive
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2011
Convenient and cozy

close to the airport, inexpensive
6.7
The hotel was a little small, but a short taxi ride from the airport.
Restaurant Tip: No breakfast included, but complimentary water provided.
Michel V. Couples Netherlands, May 7, 2011
Excellent choice for stopover hotel

10 mins from airport, excellent services, great rooms
9.7
Stayed here on our way bck from our South East ASia trip for 1 night, as a stopover hotel. Were met at the airport, driven to the hotel after a 20 minute or so wait, and checked in and shown our room. The room was very big, with a kitchen and balcony. Everything was clean and the bed big and comfy. Next day we took the 6.30 shuttle back to the airport to catch our flight. Couldn't fault the service, location, room or the price.
Joseph N. Groups Australia, May 6, 2011
Nice

Decent size room
8.3
nice place, short walk to shops / market. hotel is located in an industrial type area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01