or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2380 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Dane K. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2011
Small hotel in the middle of nowhere

None noted
4
Was disappointed with both the quality of the hotel and the location.
Suriya K. Couples Australia, April 4, 2011
Great hotel

Close to the airport, clean and nice service.
9.3
i would definately recommend this hotel to anyone who want a overnight or a long term stay, very cheap but nice and clean environment.
David P. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2011
good place to overnight near the new airport

airport transfer included in the price
7
small but clean rooms with fridge and mini kitchen. airport pickup was prompt (less than 10 minutes waiting) although i have waited 20-45 minutes on previous stays. please be advised that transfer to the airport now takes place once an hour and you can no longer set your exact time of your preferred dpearture. staff were friendly and helpful.
Tom S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2011
Nice stopover location

Clean, reasonable sized rooms, quick response to emails and friendly staff
7.7
the hotel was a step above most of the economical lodging nearby suvarnabhumi. bed was quite firm, but not too hard for a decent sleep.
Esteban T. Couples Argentina, April 2, 2011
Close to airport. Free tranfer is great.

Room. Airport transfer.
7.3
Nice hotel. Nice rooms. Nice TV screens. We even had a kitchen.
Paul B. Couples Canada, April 2, 2011
very good room,

kitchenette and seating area are special.
8
good staff, courteous, helpful and got us to the airport at an unreal time.
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2011
Great Location near Airport

Excellent room, with everything you needed
8.7
My stay at the Regent Suvarrnabhumi Hotel,was perfect for what i wanted.Within 10 minute's of arriving at Bangkok Airport, we where being taken by the free shuttle bus to the hotel.The hotel is only a short ride away and was met by excellent staff.The room was excellent, nice size,with seperate kitchen and bathroom.The room had everything you needed,except a room safe.In the morning we where taken by the free shuttle bus back to Bangkok Airport to catch are internal flights's.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent rooms,great for connection flights.
Abhishek A. Couples India, April 1, 2011
clean and polite service, but far from airport

clean, good service
6
The hotel is very clean, and staff is polite. the shuttle service is punctual, and representative is easy to find at the airport. it is worth the price of the room, however, whats misleading is the distance from the airport. This hotel is actually quite far from teh airport, almost 20 minutes without traffic. i would have preferred one closer by. my advice is to look at a map and see where else might be closer
Elaine H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2011
Adequate hotel

Liked the furnishings
6
The room was basic, the staff were nice and the airport transportation worked well.
Paul M. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2011
no thanks.

location
3.3
This hotel was far below my expectations. My husband and I stayed there with our seven year old son on the first two nights in Bangkok as it was near the hotel and we had plans to leave straight out to the Andaman Sea islands after a brief rest from our long flight. The airport shuttle was not the easiest to locate and we had to wait as it runs on schedule it seemed every fifteen or so minutes. We had to wait for other passengers and we had been traveling for quite a long time and it was about midnight. Check-in was somewhat simple, no in-room WiFi and only two or three computers in the "lobby" for Internet usage. The room was basically clean but definitely old and kind of like a converted apartment. Not much bathroom privacy. The kitchen was detached and somewhat odd. Just had the feeling of being in a rundown NYC condo or such. There is a small "restaurant" and the food was decent. A somewhat Westernized shopping area is a couple city blocks near and it wasn't a bad place to kill some time. It was definitely a different area of Bangkok and lacked any real feel for Thailand or any local. I felt like we could have been anywhere. I would have liked to see a cleaner more modern room with much more character and if not that at least some other features to offset its drawbacks. It was a cheap deal but this is one of those places where we definitely only received what we paid for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rundown, not quite BKK not quite anywhere...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08