or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Massage & Spa Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2347 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2347)
Sort by:
Sirikorn D. Business travelers Thailand, March 14, 2011
Clean and convenient

Close the Suwannaprom Airport
9.7
The hotel provided very good service, round trip pick up from the Suvarnabhumi Airport. The hotel staff have my name wait for me at the GATE 4, after that 15 min I was arrive to the Hotel. The room was nice and clean, quiet and good price. Perfect for me when I want to have few hours sleep before catch the next flight and somewhere close to the airport. I will definitely, come to Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel again for the next travel.
Matthew K. Couples Australia, March 14, 2011
Convenient and reasonable

Standard was normal
7
Friendly and helpful Nice little outside restaurant for breakfast. otherwise the hotel was a nice standard three star. We were just staying over before heading into Pattaya after arriving late in the evening/morning. so would recommend as overnight stay
Restaurant Tip: Nice little outside restaurant for breakfast. otherwise the hotel was a nice standard three star. We were just staying over before heading into Pattaya after arriving late in the evening/morning. Did not use any facilities as such although it did have the internet I noticed. No problems with anything though so would recommend as overnight stay
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2011
good transit hotel for BKK

close to airport, quick shuttle, good value
8
The hotel provides large rooms with a separate kitchen and sofa sitting area. Free WiFi is included. The hotel is a good value. Getting there is quick and easy from BKK with the shuttle car or van.
Heather D. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2011
Correct for the price

Near to the International Airport
8
In fact we only stayed in this hotel for a few hours as we were waiting for our night flight back to Europe and it was very handy from that point of view as there was transport supplied free of charge with the price of the room. The staff were very pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the International Airport
Derek A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2011
Regent near airport and roomy

large, clean, friendly, airport pickup
7.7
The Regent hotel is clean, comfortable with very large rooms. The lighting, shower, water, airco all operated very well, all in all very comfortable with cheap drinks in the frig. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient with good English. The location is only 10 minutes by minibus from the int. Airport, just go to exit 4 ask or find the hotel rep for a free transfer to the hotel – an excellent service. The location is in a small lane off a main road which is dark at nights. The hotel is excellent value for money and good for an overnight stay near the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the siam museum and the Grand palace both very near pier N8 on the river and a must to visit.
Vicky L. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2011
Good airport transfers but small rooms

Cheap price for a few hours' sleep ready for next day flight
6.7
A little disappointed but then for the price paid, we cannot ask for more. The hotel's airport service is excellent and that is the only selling point I find with this hotel. We find the bathroom too small even for one single person, and the air-conditioning unit does not work quite so well. Another noticeable thing is the kitchen area which has nothing in it except a ref, a kettle, a sink, some kitchen cabinets with nothing in them, and that's all! Cannot understand why they have to have that small kitchen area when it is useless. If it were torn down, the room would have been more spacious, or they can make their bathroom bigger then.
Paul B. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2011
decent hotel

close to airport with free shuttle to and from the airport
8.3
Had a very short stay from 1am to 6 am. Was happy with pick up and drop off and room.
Guenther R. Business travelers Germany, March 8, 2011
standard rooms 10 mins from Bangkok airport

good place to staff when you need an affordable room near the airport
7.7
Hotel staff waited for me as they said in their email at arrival gate 4 of Bangkok airport. Drive to hotel took 10 mins as mentioned in the hotel info. Hotel is good if you have to spend a night between flights and its not worth going all the way to town. Checkin took 5 minutes, checkout also. room: good, clean, spacy, big fridge, air con, LCD TV, seating area with couch, free wifi. quiet location. Breakfast was 120 THB for a set menu with some toast, coffee, sausage and egg
Andrew M. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2011
Large modern rooms with kitchenette and balcony.

Modern rooms and transportation to and from airport.
8.7
we really enjoyed our stay at the regent. it was very easy to locate hotel vans upon our arrival at the airport. i was surprised by the modern upgrades throughout our room. the balcony and kitchenette were also nice additions. we were only able to stay at the hotel for one evening, but would definitely recommend this hotel to others. offers high quality rooms at very affordable prices.
Garrett G. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2011
Great location with large deluxe rooms.

Location, transfer service efficient and on time, clean rooms
8
The two best features about the hotel are that it is very close to the airport and the transfer service is prompt and efficient, both ways. The deluxe room we oaid for was large and came with a kitchenette. This was convenient because we purchased breajkfast and lunch items from the Paseo shopping center only a block or two from the hotel. The shopping center has many varied restaurants and a convenience store. Staff at the hotel were quick to respond to any requests we had, even providing us with a take out breakfast because we left the hotel at 230 in the morning. The price of the rooms was very inexpensive which explains why the rooms are very spartan and basic; so if you need luxury, you can go to it's sister hotel with the same name located in downtown Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02