or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2480)
Sort by:
Gail R. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2011
Nice clean and comfy

quiet
9.3
nice and quiet, short distance from airport but transfers were accommodating. Cheap for 1 night stay
John S. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2011
lovely hotel and have stayed there a few times now

nice and local to the airport and not bad location
8.3
the only problem is the taxi pick up i call the hotel 2 days before we arrived to tell them the details of our flight ,, on the night there was no taxi waiting for us,,, so i called the hotel they said 15 minutes,,, after 20 minutes still no taxi,, so i called again,,, after 45 minutes they finally arrived and you could hear noisy guest at all hours
Molly G. Groups United States of America, August 19, 2011
Comfortable and easy trip to the airport

closeness to the airport, clean, spacious
10
We chose this hotel for easy and quick access to the airport for a one night stay and very early flight. The hotel provided transportation to and from the airport, which was helpful when we left so early in the morning. The rooms were clean and spacious.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2011
Conveniently located to the airport

Only a 10 minute ride from the aiport
8.7
After trying various hotels near the airport this one has been the best so far. The staff greeting you at the airport are very friendly and helpful. It never takes long for the new van to arrive with a smiling driver. Check in is easy and fast. The rooms are large and spacious. There's a small outdoor mall within a 4 minute walking distance.
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2011
Good transit hotel

close to airport
9.7
We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. It is a good, economical choice and is convenient for late night arrivals or early morning departures to/from BKK. There are good eating options about a 10-minute walk from the hotel, and the nearest skytrain station is about a 10-minute taxi ride from the hotel.
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2011
Good transit hotel

clean, good value hotel
9.3
it is a good, economical choice and is convenient for late night arrivals or early morning departures to/from bkk. there are good eating options about a 10-minute walk from the hotel, and the nearest skytrain station is about a 10-minute taxi ride from the hotel.
Chakwida T. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2011
Great for overnight rest

Clean and convenience
9.3
Great Place for stop overnight. We stop over with the 3 yearsold arrived at 10 pm at night, staff were helpful pick up and drop off was prompt. we ordered room service that night and the food were at acceptable level. Overall great value for money. I would say this place are more like a small flat rather than a hotel but I think they are all like that at this price.
Abhishek K. Couples India, August 12, 2011
So-So Hotel, with helpful staff.

Near to the airport and a good value for money
7
its good , if you have to stay for short period in bangkok and have to shop.as it is near to the airport, you can go for shopping to the city and come back using the skytrain and will not be stuck in the deadly traffic jam of bangkok. then with ease can get to the airport for flying out
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2011
nice inexpensive hotel near suvarnabhumi airport

proximity to airport with free transfer and breakfast
8
we came in late from don muang airport and flew out early the next morning from suvarnabhumi. we had a late dinner and early breakfast, both good and the staff made sure we arrived timely at the airport. we often use this hotel for our short stays.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is very reasonable and close to the airport.
Dwane R. Groups United States of America, August 7, 2011
great for overnight stay close to airport

close proximity to airport, free airport transfer
9.3
Clean, comfortable rooms. Close proximity to the airport, and free airport transfer makes it very convenient for an overnight stay when traveling to/from BKK.
Restaurant Tip: Great eating places 10 minute walk away. Skytrain is a 5-10 minute taxi drive from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07