or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Couples Australia, October 13, 2011
Comfortableand efficient for an overnight stay

Transfer from the airport was very efficient.
8.7
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bed was firm but wedid not find it too hard. the pillows were the best Ihad anywhere. Breakfast is a bit of a disappointment but for the price this is excellent value for money
Travel tip: If you are fussy about breakfast you may find a better option if you walk down the lane, and turn left over a small canal and along another 100 or so metres.
M S. Couples Canada, October 10, 2011
Just ok

airport pickup is the best thing
6
Room was very tired, decorative pillows even torn. Need to update. There was a kitchenette, but nothing in it but a kettle. No spoons, forks, plates, etc. Friendly staff. We now have quite a few bites on various parts of our body that we did not have before our one night stay. I do not know if they are no-seeums or bed bugs or ? There is a breakfast but it is just ok
Travel tip: Make sure you check, bed, we did but didn't see anything so we are hoping it was no seeums. Just check
Phillip T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2011
Good location for Airport

Free Internet and good prices for in room drinks and food etc
6.7
never stayed here before but had an 8 hours layover in between flights so booked this online as looked close and reasonable, free shuttle service from airport to hotel which was timely and comfortable. hotel is maybe 10 mins from airport and very reasonably priced, dont think there is that much to do around the hotel but that was not an issue for me, room was adaquate with shower mini bar free wifi and double bed, all in all worked out ok for what i wanted to use it for, would go back under the same circumstances.
Ruben B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2011
Not good !

The roundtrip airport transfer
4
Did not really expect much but was still disappointed by the service. Was charged 540 Baht for a big mac large fries and large coke by a staff who told me mc donalds does delivery but instead was surprised by one of their staff delivering it in my room and charging me an excessively huge amount for the burgers. I actually just asked for directions for the said burger place when the staff who entertained me insisted to have it delivered. The refrigerator was dirty with a can of opened coke can in it and so was the room with a musty smell. The positive is their airport roundtrip transfer.
Yuval S. Solo travelers Israel, October 7, 2011
1st class room and great service really!!!

Great shuttle and very close to airport
9.7
Great solution for bangkok connection Great solution for Bangkok connection. Easy shuttle connection from to airport. In airport go to exit 4 and look for agen wearing black. From hotel to airport shuttle every hour. Room in high standard with kitchen as well and sofa. If you take texi it is quite cheap to the very other side of city
Hotel Feature Tip: Great solution for Bangkok connection. Easy shuttle connection from to airport. In airport go to exit 4 and look for agen wearing black. From hotel to airport shuttle every hour. Room in high standard with kitchen as well and sofa. If you take texi it is quite cheap to the very other side of city
Martin W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Large Room but hard bed

Big Room, Nice Decor
5
Very ordinary restaurant Great location near airport with shuttle service Why put in a kitchen without utensils? Bed was very hard Great LCD TV with Satellite channels Hard to find, out of the way side street
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to bangkok airport with free shuttle
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
clean hotel close to the airport

clean, good location, quick check in/out
7.7
plenty of space in the room, more like a small apartment than a hotel room. my room had a balcony which is good for smokers.check in/out was very quick and fuss free and the staff were polite and helpful with finding nearby restaurants. the shuttle bus to the airport was quick but i didnt get picked up at the airport as arranged.
Restaurant Tip: go out onto the main road, turn left, good Thai restaurant tith big screen for watching football.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2011
Perfect hotel for what I needed it for.

airport pickup and clean rooms
10
Just needed a place to stay for an overnight layover in Bangkok. Hotel provided transportation both directions for free. Room was clean and the stay was pleasent. Would definitely stay there again.
Jean-Francois L. Solo travelers Canada, September 29, 2011
Very convenient, top notch shuttle service

They are waiting for you at the airport and take you back the next morning, for free
8.3
Nice clean room, very good shuttle service, I used this hotel as a hub during my trips in Asia, so I left a bag and I keep coming back to swap items such as summer clothes for Thailand, and winter clothes for Nepal. No need to book the shuttle ahead, they just have permanet staff waiting for you at the airport
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for the early morning flights out of BKK
Pittawan C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2011
Good hotel

Good service
9.7
Hotel not far from suwanabhum airport. have good service and round trip transfer. Car out of hotel every one hour. Food not too expensive,can eat. Room is clean and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Not far from hotel have shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06