Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2583 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2583)
Sort by:
Claudia R. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2015
Excelent value for money.

Price, service and staff
8.7
I stay with my teenage son for a night. There is excellent WiFi coverage (a must to keep adolescents happy). There's a shopping mall just around the corner with all you could need: There is a strange smell coming from the outside that spoilt my lunch but it didn't get to the room. Food was just average. I highly recommend the massage therapists which can come to your room. Definitely a very good value for money in a transit visit.
Alan G. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2015
Did the job

Quick free transfer from airport. Nice room with quiet AC. Not expensive. I like it and always stay here.
10
Raymond M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2015
review

airport===airport transport
9
great
Gerry L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
A good transit hotel

the location, the friendly staff, and the rooms
9.3
Nilesh V. Groups United Kingdom, June 6, 2015
Very good

Big rooms
10
Very good but shame they had no in room safes
Gerardus S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2015
Better than nothing
3.7
Chinese bus depot. Food drink terrible
Helmut R. Couples Germany, May 23, 2015
Budget hotel close to the airport

Close to the airport - shuttle service - value for money
5.7
I've stayed there a number of times already and always got a room with kitchenette and coffeemaker as indicated in the room features for a superior room. This time around I was told that only the deluxe room comes with a coffeemaker and coffee. Interestingly enough the listed room features are identical for both rooms. Asking why I got a differnt room now I was told that I had received an upgrade before (that would have been 5 upgrades in a row without even telling me). Anyway, the superior room comes with a hot water kettle but no cups - those I had to ask for. One thing that concerned me about the room was that apparently the smoke detector had been removed - you could tell because only the smoke detector attachment base was left at the ceiling. Overall the room's interior looks dated but still a fair value for the money.
Bryan H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2015
Regent Hotel

The location is the best thing second is size of the room and lastly the price
8
If you want somewhere cheap and basic to stay for a night or two before you fly out of Suvarnabhumi with a free shuttle bus and wifi this is a good choice. There is a shopping centre nearby with a good choice of shops and restaurants.
Paul E. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
Good

Free airport transfer.
7.3
Okay
Jeff S. Business travelers United States of America, May 14, 2015
Suitable

Location, Staff
8
I had an early flight the following day. The hotel is more than adequate for this purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05