Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

30/1-32/1 Soi Ladkrabung 22, Ladkrauang, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Kitchen Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - Guestroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception Desk Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport Pickup Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle Van Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Mall Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Interior Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
2684 reviews

1637 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Weerawan K. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2016
Great Location, Decent Hotel, Horrible Service

Location, in-room kitchen, Room Size
6.3
We selected the Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel because of its proximity to the airport. It is conveniently located close to the airport and the hotel provides transportation to and from the airport. Positives: Large and clean room with kitchen and balcony. Negatives: The front desk staff is extremely rude and it was almost as if they were doing us a favor by answering our questions about the hotel and airport pick up times, though the bellman was friendly. Overall, this hotel is convenient as it is 10 minutes from the hotel. However, the airport shuttles, despite having two vans, only runs once every hour and they are very very strict with time, so if you miss the transport, you need to find your own way there. Stay for pretty clean room and convenient location, but avoid if you require any service from the front staff.
Report this review
Panot L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 4, 2016
Nice, clean worth every penny

Shuttle van transfer, Clean, big room
8.3
Good, I'd try a massage course it's ok.
Report this review
Gladys R. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Bad breakfast, bad customer service!

cozy clean big room, near Paseo Mall, airport transfer
5.3
The tiny breakfast was terrible you will still feel hungry after eating. There was only one waitress having difficulty attending to many customers. The waitress forgot to serve toasted bread (inclusive in the breakfast I paid online), so we asked the manager about it. The manager told me twice that I needed to pay 40 bahts for the 2 slices of toasted bread because the waitress insisted she served us the toasts. I asserted that it was not served, before we all got pissed off at the table, that was the time the waitress served the forgotten toasted breads. Then the front desk clerk in the reception told us that our airport transfer will be at 12:30 noontime. My son, nieces and nephew went to the lobby to wait for our airport service at 12:00 noon, we were 30 minutes early. But when Indian guys just arrived at 12:30 they ran to the airport service without thinking that my group was the first in queue. I complained to the receptionist why it was not organized that the first group in queue was not called first to ride the airport service. I was so stressed out because our plane will be leaving at 2:30 pm. We waited for 15 minutes before another van for airport service arrived. The group of Americans were so polite and they sympathize with my group so they first let us enter the van first then they squeezed themselves in.
Report this review
Gregory V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 3, 2016
Hotel Review

Location close to airport
6
Average
Report this review
Jennifer D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2016
Basic Hotel near the airport

Location to BKK, Airport Shuttle, Non-Smoking Room
7
It was fine. It wasn't too fancy and pretty basic. The shower leaked, but the bed was comfortable. I think there are other hotels near the airport that have free shuttles that I would recommend over this one.
Report this review
Nina R. Couples Finland, January 2, 2016
arvio

comfortable room
7.7
Only one night
Report this review
Glenn T. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2015
Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel

Room size; airport pickup; location
6.3
The room was OK, spacious enough for a family of 4. The quality of the staff was inconsistent; some were excellent, others not very friendly or supportive. The breakfast buffet was not very satisfactory, to be polite. Besides the food not being particularly appetizing, the location is outdoors next to a small parking area where tour buses were parked, less than 3 meters away, and ran their engines the whole time. Diesel fumes made dining unpleasant and unhealthy. I had special concern for my young children, so we took refuge in a small adjacent room that we could close off.
Report this review
Brett H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 23, 2015
Location

Location,free transport and value for money
6.7
Always stay here during transit flights. Room is comfortable and the pick up drop off is a bonus.
Report this review
Kuntal P. Business travelers India, December 19, 2015
Good Hotel and comfortable short stay

Airport pick-up; Breakfast and wifi
9
Had an short stay at Bkk and used this hotel near Suvarnabhumi airport. Hotel rate including Airport transfers, breakfast was very convenient. Staff was courteous and extended help in all possible ways. Since my flight outgoing was later; i used extra time for check-out and was charged at 100THB per hour basis; which was really not so expensive compared to aimlessly moving around at Bkk Airport... ! Really enjoyed the stay and do recommend it to other travellers too
Report this review
Lydia G. Solo travelers Greece, December 19, 2015
Great for overnight stays

Proximity to airport, transfer service, friendly staff
7.7
This is the third or fourth time I stayed here, but I was a bit disappointed this time. The room was clean and larger than I required, but the bed was very hard, and the aircon was noisy. Check in and out was easy, and the transfer to and from the airport was smooth. The bathroom was stocked with soap and shampoo, and there was a little kitchen attached to my room, which I didn't use. I still think it is a good choice if you need to stay overnight.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1637 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building - NightRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - KitchenRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sofa & Sitting Area Regent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Thai Painting - GuestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Working DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Reception DeskRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Point - Airport PickupRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Shuttle VanRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Nearby MallRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - InteriorRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - SpaRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomRegent Suvarnabhumi Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04