or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regent Taipei Hotel

No 3, Lane 39, Section 2, ZhongShan N. Rd., Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Formosa Regent
Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Entrance Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel Lobby Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Swimming Pool Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Fitness Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Sauna Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Smoking Area Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Single Room Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Twin Room Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior King Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe King Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Premier King Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Premier Double Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Premier Double Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite
Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Junior Suite Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tai Pan Club Floor Residence King Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Club Lounge Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Galleria Entrance Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Galleria Shop Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Gallery (at 2nd Floor) Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Gallery (at 2nd Floor) Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Azie (At 1st Floor) Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Mihan Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Mihan
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 538
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Chia H. Families with older children Taiwan, January 22, 2015
Service good

Brfeakfast very nice
10
I like the room and food
Allan T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
overrated

sweet looking reception, sweet housemaid, sweet looking door lady
6
could be better.
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, January 18, 2015
awesome

nice room. good service. awesome atmosphere
10
Wonderful
Casey S. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2015
It was very nice

Big room, big bathroom, usb outlets
6.3
When I bought this room it said it ha a view of the city from the balcony but it really didn't have much of a view of anything but the building next to it. When I tried to go out to the balcony the door was locked and we weren't allowed outside because of some legal reason I didn't understand. I had to sign a waiver before they would let us go out to the balcony. The room it's self was large and comfortable the shower was nice and the bathroom was large. Value for the money was low because it's kind of far from he city center to be spending that much on it.
Siok K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2015
Great Service and Facility

Staff helpfulness, quality of facility, great location
9.3
Great stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was big, clean with very well equipped. Hotel facilities were great. Location was just right in the middle of the city. Just that it was very expensive staying over on new year's eve.
Kwan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
spacious room with great breakfast

spacious room, great location and good service
9.3
This was my second time to stay at the Regent, again, i will stay at this hotel next year!
Kwan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
spacious room with great breakfast

spacious room, great location and good service
9.3
This was my second time to stay at the Regent, again, i will stay at this hotel next year!
Tzuchi L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
great hotel

nice service and comfortable environment
10
Tzuling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Good hotel

Buffet is good, room is large, staff is good
9.3
Gondo M. Couples Japan, November 24, 2014
Thank you for good service.

good service , good location and good facility
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regent Taipei Hotel TaipeiRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - EntranceRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Hotel LobbyRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Swimming PoolRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - FitnessRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - SaunaRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Smoking AreaRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior KingRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Single RoomRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Spa Twin RoomRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Superior KingRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe KingRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Deluxe TwinRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Premier KingRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Premier DoubleRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Premier DoubleRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Junior SuiteRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - BathroomRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Tai Pan Club Floor Residence KingRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Club LoungeRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Galleria EntranceRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Galleria ShopRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Gallery (at 2nd Floor)Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Gallery (at 2nd Floor)Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Azie (At 1st Floor)Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Mihan Regent Taipei Hotel Taipei - MihanRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - BallroomRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - BallroomRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Balcony LoungeRegent Taipei Hotel Taipei - Balcony Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07