or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regents Court Apartments

18 Springfield Ave, Potts Point, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia 2011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Room Amenities Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Rooftop Garden Regents Court Apartments Sydney - External Washing Machine Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Tea and Coffee facilities Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Kitchen in all rooms Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Exterior Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Exterior Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Abdul A. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Best value for money

Size of the room, privacy and friendly staff
8.7
Great comfortable stay. It is well located near a train station, and very close to taxis. The rooms are huge for the price you pay. For me space is the most important thing and I have paid a lot more for a lot less.
Patricia C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Like Being In Europe

Regents Hotel has charming individual character, and offers relaxing roof top garden with views. Interesting pathways lead down steps to the Art Gallery.
8
very good
Kylie T. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
The room was dirty needed. A good scrub

Lication
6
I normally stay in the area but I thought I would try this one, the room was large but it was dirty dishes were dirty had to wash but no dish washing liquid provided, very noisy as I I was on the lane way and the room upstairs was very noisy and kept me awake
Bill S. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Agreeably surprised

Location - style - spacious
7.7
I was delighted with my stay. The apartment was clean,airy and spacious,and the furniture comfortable. The ensuite was small but cheerful. The carpet could do with a clean. One of the bedlamps was missing a globe, and there was a musty smell coming from under the sink, both of which I reported as I was leaving. I was able to arrange a late check-out without difficulty, and able to stow my luggage to collect later in the day of departure at no extra charge. I will certainly be staying there again. roomy
Darin M. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
very expensive for what it was

location, self container kitchen, large size
6.3
This is an old hotel that has had some removations. the location was great with harris farm markets next door and we were close to McCleay Street (cafes and shops)and family members. The hotel is dark and dingy and the room needed new carpet and repairs. Tiles had fallen off the bathroom walls, and the kitchen cupboards were chipped. If the price had been $150, it would have been understandble but we paid $225. We could have stayed at the Blue Taj for not that much more!
Guy D. Couples Canada, January 12, 2014
Good VFM, central, near train

Good VFM, central, near train
7
Guy D. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2014
Good VFM for a centrally located hotel

Near train station, walkable to city, large rooms
7
Guy D. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
Well located and cheaper than some in the area

Decent value for money, good location, extremely slow internet
7.3
Something should done about the internet, it was unusable, even to load simple things like maps etc.
Gladys P. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, clean and spacious. Great loca

Location, clean,quiet
9.7
Clean, spacious,great location, good value, friendly staff, character hotel
Natalie D. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, big rooms
8.3
We have stayed here before as it's in such a great location in Potts Point, close to shops, restaurants, cafes, public transport, botanic gardens and opera house. Rooms are big, but a bit dated. Staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regents Court Apartments Sydney - Rooftop GardenRegents Court Apartments Sydney - Room AmenitiesRegents Court Apartments Sydney - Rooftop GardenRegents Court Apartments Sydney - External Washing MachineRegents Court Apartments Sydney - Tea and Coffee facilitiesRegents Court Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomRegents Court Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomRegents Court Apartments Sydney - BathroomRegents Court Apartments Sydney - Kitchen in all roomsRegents Court Apartments Sydney - ExteriorRegents Court Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsRegents Court Apartments Sydney - ExteriorRegents Court Apartments Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03