or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regin Hotel

56 Sims Avenue, Geylang, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Regin Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Room Regin Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Regin Hotel Singapore - Standard Single Room Regin Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room Regin Hotel Singapore - Family Suite Room Regin Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Regin Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing Area Regin Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Regin Hotel Singapore - Exterior Regin Hotel Singapore - Exterior Regin Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regin Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regin Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Geylang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Kok U. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Comfort, good food around the hotel

Staffs are friendly, cheap and near MRT
7.7
Staffs are friendly. But not suitable for traveler with children.
Ceejay L. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Location strategic, comfortable bed & value for money
6
the room is not exactly like the pictures, but it is still consider location strategic near Kallang mrt, near bus stops, the staffs are okay, cleanliness of the hotel also consider good. Other than that no complains. Its ok for 1-2 nites stay over.
Jose D. Couples Spain, May 26, 2014
Fine

Comfortable bed, easy way to airport, cheeper than the average hotels in Singapore
5
It was fine, but there's no hot water, no breakfast and it's not in the city centre.
Mineza K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Ok hotel

Location, value, standard
5.7
Sergio A. Solo travelers Italy, March 31, 2014
I felt very well in this hotel

Cheaper, good locatione, staff friendly
6
I felt well in this hotel.The room is small but clean and the staff very kindly. the price is good for Singapore.Personally I advise this hotel.
Cynthia C. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
friendly staff,nice location

friendly staff,nice location,budget hotel
5.7
good location near to kallang mrt .walk around 10-15 minutes.friendly staff,fast check in and check out
Jannich M. Couples Denmark, February 2, 2014
Regin - never again

Nothing
3.3
Adee H. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Friendly staffs, good services and comfortable

Clean, easily accessible by public transport, good value for money
7.3
Sii W. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
worse ever

bad worse
2
I have been travel to several country and this is the worse ever hotel I stayed. Bad service, bad attitude, poor internet, smelly room. We check in eaely half an hours charge extra sgd 15, room without hair dryer, we comfirm with them twice tat do not clean up our room but they still clean up our room and also our luggage, when I do the complain at counter the ladies just keep repeat that u can complain u can complain...and when the first day we reached, we ask for taxi from counter, the ladies just said call urself outside and ignore us..they talking with us in very bad manner and the service
Kwangwen C. Couples Taiwan, October 2, 2013
Ten mins walk from the metro

near metro, big room, friendly staff
6.3
The hotel was not far from metro, but the rooms are too old, the walls were cracked and there were tiny insects crawling around all the time, if food was on the table, ants would come over in no time. The staff was friendly but the hardware needs reinvestment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regin Hotel SingaporeRegin Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomRegin Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomRegin Hotel Singapore - Standard Single RoomRegin Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomRegin Hotel Singapore - Family Suite RoomRegin Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyRegin Hotel Singapore - Lift Landing AreaRegin Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorRegin Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRegin Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRegin Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegin Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegin Hotel Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05