or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regina Hotel Pemalang

Jl. Raya Pantura, Pemalang, Pemalang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Food and Beverages Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Entrance Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Beef Steak Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Meeting Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Entrance Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Linda Lounge
Area: Pemalang Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Livina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Narrow Escape from exhaustion during long journey

Clean, hospitality, good location
6
I only spent a night and my purpose was just for taking a rest during my long journey. I have no complaint about this hotel because I have no chance to see around. I only enjoyed my room during my stay. It was clean, all facilities in my room worked fine.
Rr R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
great hotel at pantura

location, spacious parking space, great hotel for stop by/relax after long trip
7.3
everything is ok except that swimming pool need to be maintained better
Ananto W. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, swimming pool, value for money
7
Good
Hasrul A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Very far from Jakarta town. Tired travelling

Big lobby and staff very friendly.
7.3
Location of this hotel very far from Jakarta town. People are too tired once reached hotel. infrastructure to this hotel from Jakarta by road very bad. People looks like too familiar with this situation.Design was very good and with friendly staff. Aircond inside the room very bad even we stayed at Junior suite( we booked 3 rooms-Junior suite, Deluxe and Superior). All with bad aircond. Breakfast not much choice and food very lousy. Better to bring your own food if keen to stay here. Outside food also very far and not as expected. Very dusty area outside the hotel. Swimming pool was not maintain properly and not good for children to play. Overall the hotel management must take care of their maintainance and keep it as hotel if keen to attract people to stay.
Sri P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
It's too far away from the city centre

quiet, clean and nice room design
7.3
The room is good, the staff is helpful. However, it is not easy to find restaurants near the hotel.
Ming M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Bad Customer Service Standard

Nothing best
2.7
I would not recomended this hotel to anyone. I stay in this hotel for four night I cannot sleep as the environment is very scary after 6pm very quiet and once I go in to the room I feel my hair stand up so scary, staff unfriendly and busy talking to each other, breakfast food is bad is not fresh, dinning also lousy.no any entertement at the hotel. I won't go the there again,
Wawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
It was a good and clean hotel for multipurposes

It was a clean, tidy, and affordable hotel
8
It was comfortable and quiet hotel. It will support al your travel purposes in Pemalang
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
distinguished awakening

food is oke
6
standart room to get the old building and not as in photo standart room to get the old building and not as in photo
Emil F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Over Rated Hotel

Staff ok, location, location for transit
4.3
The hotel is over rated, not equal with the price we pay but the location is on Highway, good for transit hotel to Semarang. The breakfast is bad.
Emil F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
The hotel is over Rated

Location, location, location
3.7
The Hotel is over rated but near high way. Good for transit hotel to Semarang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regina Hotel Pemalang PemalangRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Food and BeveragesRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - EntranceRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Beef SteakRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Meeting RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - EntranceRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Linda Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01