Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regina Hotel Pemalang

Jl. Raya Pantura No. 10 KM 6, Petarukan, Pemalang, Pemalang, Indonesia 52362 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Food and Beverages Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Entrance Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Beef Steak Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Meeting Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Entrance Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - GEDUNG SAYAP KIRI Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - LINDA LOUNGE Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - MASJID BAITUL ILHAM Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Lobby Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Gedung Utama Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Exterior Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Livanda Room Regina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - LINGGA ROOM
Area: Pemalang Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 57 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Robby K. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Good location, i will stay again in this hotel

Good location, good room, staff good
7.7
Report this review
Rini S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Keep the hotel good service

Location is very good, easy to find, and nice hotel..
8.3
We very enjoyed stay at the hotel Regina..
Report this review
Syed H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2015
Some Feedback

Food
7.7
Good ..hard to sleep cause the hotel too quiet maybe because its fasting month...
Report this review
Emanuela M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Convenient place to stay with good price

Location, parking space, food and beverage, cleanliness
9
Love the big room with extra 3 electric plug, no need to queuing to recharge so many batteries, service is excellent especially the food, YUMMY chef !!
Report this review
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Stefanus M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
lumayan

cukup bagus tetapi kurang bersih
7.3
Report this review
Indah M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
An average hotels to short stay..

Clean, Average hotel for transit, Location
6
An average room for short stay or transit while you travelling..
Report this review
Livina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Narrow Escape from exhaustion during long journey

Clean, hospitality, good location
6
I only spent a night and my purpose was just for taking a rest during my long journey. I have no complaint about this hotel because I have no chance to see around. I only enjoyed my room during my stay. It was clean, all facilities in my room worked fine.
Report this review
Rr R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
great hotel at pantura

location, spacious parking space, great hotel for stop by/relax after long trip
7.3
everything is ok except that swimming pool need to be maintained better
Report this review
Ananto W. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, swimming pool, value for money
7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regina Hotel Pemalang PemalangRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Food and BeveragesRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - EntranceRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Beef SteakRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Meeting RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - EntranceRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - GEDUNG SAYAP KIRIRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - LINDA LOUNGERegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - MASJID BAITUL ILHAMRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - LobbyRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Gedung UtamaRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - ExteriorRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - Livanda RoomRegina Hotel Pemalang Pemalang - LINGGA ROOM


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02