or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regina Hotel

2 Place des Pyramides, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regina Hotel Paris - Exterior Regina Hotel Paris - Interior Regina Hotel Paris - Food and Beverages Regina Hotel Paris - Restaurant Regina Hotel Paris - Restaurant Regina Hotel Paris - Exterior Regina Hotel Paris - Lobby Regina Hotel Paris - Buffet Regina Hotel Paris - View Regina Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Regina Hotel Paris - Interior Regina Hotel Paris - Restaurant Regina Hotel Paris - Interior Regina Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Regina Hotel Paris - Entrance Regina Hotel Paris - Entrance
Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Exterior Regina Hotel Paris - View Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Bathroom Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room Regina Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples Germany, August 27, 2014
excellent

service
10
perfect
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 28, 2013
The hotel is OK

Close to Louvre, local shop area
7.7
Christian L. Couples Sweden, September 1, 2013
Beautiful but not clean

Location, history & design
7
Good, not quite a four star experience though. Would have preferred a duvet to an old blanket.
Norfadilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
NICE AND CLEAN

BREAKFAST IS SUPERB!!
6.3
Davina J. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Great location with nice view

near to louvre and shopping area
9
The hotel is good for first visitor to Paris since it is very near to shopping area, dining and metro. However, the room is too small but it is nice and clean. In addition, the hotel does not provide any swimming pool. The lobby is too small
Mami K. Families with older children Japan, July 20, 2012
Authentic hotel with a great location

Traditional and authentic interior, very clean bathroom, spacious and comfortable room, friendly staff, great location which is just in front of Louvre Museum
9.3
there are no negative points and i will definitely stay again whenever i visit paris. it is very rare to find a spacious room in paris but the room of regina hotel was spacious(more than 20 square meters) and comfortable. actually, we originally planned to stay at different hotel but it turned out that the size of the room was only 10 square meters and we couldn't even open our luggages since there were no space for them.
Min G. Couples China, June 29, 2012
nice hotel , very good location,

good location
6
very nice hotel,good location face to the louvre musee. very charming room,romantic. but the service is horrible.
Andri B. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2012
great location to the louvre museum

location and great gatsby style feel
8
very proximate to the louvre museum (mona lisa) and next block to the row of branded shops. the hotel itself exudes the classical style of great gatsby with long and narrow reception with grand piano and revolving doors. beautiful reception area and bar/restaurant. rooms are big for paris standards and comfortable but basic. could do with more modern amenities such as tea coffee and electric kettle in rooms and iron and board. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. we enjoyed our stay.
Marc L. Families with older children United States of America, May 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The personel went way beyond our expectations
9.3
First class hotel great rooms and views BUT the people were the best. they made our stay exceptional
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: buy your tickets from concierge
Ryosuke T. Solo travelers Japan, March 26, 2012
Great location with great service level of staff

Convenient location for a tourist
7
aslthough the grad eof room was superior, i did not notice whit it was superior. i recognized agoda's price of this hotel was not the best, which was significant negative.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regina Hotel ParisRegina Hotel Paris - ExteriorRegina Hotel Paris - InteriorRegina Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesRegina Hotel Paris - RestaurantRegina Hotel Paris - RestaurantRegina Hotel Paris - ExteriorRegina Hotel Paris - LobbyRegina Hotel Paris - BuffetRegina Hotel Paris - ViewRegina Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceRegina Hotel Paris - InteriorRegina Hotel Paris - RestaurantRegina Hotel Paris - InteriorRegina Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceRegina Hotel Paris - EntranceRegina Hotel Paris - EntranceRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - ExteriorRegina Hotel Paris - ViewRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - BathroomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - BathroomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - BathroomRegina Hotel Paris - BathroomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - BathroomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - BathroomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRegina Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06