Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regina Hotel

2 Place des Pyramides, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regina Hotel Paris - Entrance Regina Hotel Paris - Front desk Regina Hotel Paris - Room Service Regina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel Tower Regina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel Tower Regina Hotel Paris - Exterior Regina Hotel Paris - Suite Regina Regina Hotel Paris - Junior Suite Eiffel Tower Regina Hotel Paris - Family Room (2 Adults  2 Children) Regina Hotel Paris - Deluxe Regina Hotel Paris - Superior Regina Hotel Paris - Breakfast room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 40 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Janice W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2015

Location and newly renovated rooms
Report this review
Heather M. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Amazing Stay at Hotel Regina Paris!

1) Gorgeous hotel in perfect location for sightseeing 2) Our family room was more like a suite. Impeccably clean, comfortable, and quiet. 3) Staff is welcoming and helpful.
There are so many hotels in Paris and the Regina turned out to be one of the nicest yet a great value! We would stay here again in an instant!
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Germany, August 27, 2014

Report this review
Joanne G. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2014
Regina charm

Location, old world charm and proximity to the Paris tour companies ( next door )
Our stay was seamless once we asked for a room upgrade due to being given a ground floor room with no view. This was promptly changed when we said it was not what we had requested online and we were staying for 8 nights at some expense, so would be better to have some sort of view. Rooms are classic French style so you feel as if you are experiencing early 20th century glamour, which was not our usual accomodation preference but it was a lovely to return from all that history each day to rooms which echoed that feeling of being immersed in another era☺️Whilst still so clean. Staff were polite at all times and housekeeping helpful also, and we walked out each morning to the glorious streets of Paris with no need for transport unless getting Metro to another arrondissement. Cafes, shopping and most importantly the Joys of the Louvre are on doorstep of the Regina!
Report this review
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 28, 2013
The hotel is OK

Close to Louvre, local shop area
Report this review
Christian L. Couples Sweden, September 1, 2013
Beautiful but not clean

Location, history & design
Good, not quite a four star experience though. Would have preferred a duvet to an old blanket.
Report this review
Norfadilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013

Report this review
Davina J. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Great location with nice view

near to louvre and shopping area
The hotel is good for first visitor to Paris since it is very near to shopping area, dining and metro. However, the room is too small but it is nice and clean. In addition, the hotel does not provide any swimming pool. The lobby is too small
Report this review
Mami K. Families with older children Japan, July 20, 2012
Authentic hotel with a great location

Traditional and authentic interior, very clean bathroom, spacious and comfortable room, friendly staff, great location which is just in front of Louvre Museum
there are no negative points and i will definitely stay again whenever i visit paris. it is very rare to find a spacious room in paris but the room of regina hotel was spacious(more than 20 square meters) and comfortable. actually, we originally planned to stay at different hotel but it turned out that the size of the room was only 10 square meters and we couldn't even open our luggages since there were no space for them.
Report this review
Min G. Couples China, June 29, 2012
nice hotel , very good location,

good location
very nice hotel,good location face to the louvre musee. very charming room,romantic. but the service is horrible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regina Hotel ParisRegina Hotel Paris - EntranceRegina Hotel Paris - Front deskRegina Hotel Paris - Room ServiceRegina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel TowerRegina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel TowerRegina Hotel Paris - ExteriorRegina Hotel Paris - Suite ReginaRegina Hotel Paris - Junior Suite Eiffel TowerRegina Hotel Paris - Family Room (2 Adults  2 Children)Regina Hotel Paris - DeluxeRegina Hotel Paris - SuperiorRegina Hotel Paris - Breakfast room