Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regina Hotel

2 Place des Pyramides, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Regina Hotel Paris - Entrance Regina Hotel Paris - Front desk Regina Hotel Paris - Room Service Regina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel Tower Regina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel Tower Regina Hotel Paris - Exterior Regina Hotel Paris - Suite Regina Regina Hotel Paris - Junior Suite Eiffel Tower Regina Hotel Paris - Family Room (2 Adults  2 Children) Regina Hotel Paris - Deluxe Regina Hotel Paris - Superior Regina Hotel Paris - Breakfast room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Heather M. Families with young children United States of America, April 7, 2015
Amazing Stay at Hotel Regina Paris!

1) Gorgeous hotel in perfect location for sightseeing 2) Our family room was more like a suite. Impeccably clean, comfortable, and quiet. 3) Staff is welcoming and helpful.
9.7
There are so many hotels in Paris and the Regina turned out to be one of the nicest yet a great value! We would stay here again in an instant!
Michael W. Couples Germany, August 27, 2014
excellent

service
10
perfect
Joanne G. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2014
Regina charm

Location, old world charm and proximity to the Paris tour companies ( next door )
8.7
Our stay was seamless once we asked for a room upgrade due to being given a ground floor room with no view. This was promptly changed when we said it was not what we had requested online and we were staying for 8 nights at some expense, so would be better to have some sort of view. Rooms are classic French style so you feel as if you are experiencing early 20th century glamour, which was not our usual accomodation preference but it was a lovely to return from all that history each day to rooms which echoed that feeling of being immersed in another era☺️Whilst still so clean. Staff were polite at all times and housekeeping helpful also, and we walked out each morning to the glorious streets of Paris with no need for transport unless getting Metro to another arrondissement. Cafes, shopping and most importantly the Joys of the Louvre are on doorstep of the Regina!
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 28, 2013
The hotel is OK

Close to Louvre, local shop area
7.7
Christian L. Couples Sweden, September 1, 2013
Beautiful but not clean

Location, history & design
7
Good, not quite a four star experience though. Would have preferred a duvet to an old blanket.
Norfadilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
NICE AND CLEAN

BREAKFAST IS SUPERB!!
6.3
Davina J. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2012
Great location with nice view

near to louvre and shopping area
9
The hotel is good for first visitor to Paris since it is very near to shopping area, dining and metro. However, the room is too small but it is nice and clean. In addition, the hotel does not provide any swimming pool. The lobby is too small
Mami K. Families with older children Japan, July 20, 2012
Authentic hotel with a great location

Traditional and authentic interior, very clean bathroom, spacious and comfortable room, friendly staff, great location which is just in front of Louvre Museum
9.3
there are no negative points and i will definitely stay again whenever i visit paris. it is very rare to find a spacious room in paris but the room of regina hotel was spacious(more than 20 square meters) and comfortable. actually, we originally planned to stay at different hotel but it turned out that the size of the room was only 10 square meters and we couldn't even open our luggages since there were no space for them.
Min G. Couples China, June 29, 2012
nice hotel , very good location,

good location
6
very nice hotel,good location face to the louvre musee. very charming room,romantic. but the service is horrible.
Andri B. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2012
great location to the louvre museum

location and great gatsby style feel
8
very proximate to the louvre museum (mona lisa) and next block to the row of branded shops. the hotel itself exudes the classical style of great gatsby with long and narrow reception with grand piano and revolving doors. beautiful reception area and bar/restaurant. rooms are big for paris standards and comfortable but basic. could do with more modern amenities such as tea coffee and electric kettle in rooms and iron and board. the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. we enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regina Hotel ParisRegina Hotel Paris - EntranceRegina Hotel Paris - Front deskRegina Hotel Paris - Room ServiceRegina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel TowerRegina Hotel Paris - Suite Eiffel TowerRegina Hotel Paris - ExteriorRegina Hotel Paris - Suite ReginaRegina Hotel Paris - Junior Suite Eiffel TowerRegina Hotel Paris - Family Room (2 Adults  2 Children)Regina Hotel Paris - DeluxeRegina Hotel Paris - SuperiorRegina Hotel Paris - Breakfast room


AS-AGWEB-3C08