My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reimersholme Hotel

Reimersholmsgatan 5, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 117 40 (Show on map)

Book now!

Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Bathroom Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Bathroom Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Bathroom Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room
Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Coffee Shop/Cafe Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Business Center Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Interior Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Surroundings Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Surroundings Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Surroundings Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Interior Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Exterior
Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Rickard A. Solo travelers Sweden, May 18, 2013
Student corridor with decent restaurant also.

Pretty surroundings, price,
6
Dong Y. Couples South Korea, September 15, 2012
Calm, Peaceful, Friendly
8.3
i and my wife stayed 2 nights for honeymoon. this hotel located in small island. so, very quietly and calm. we just walk around and see beautiful village. demerit of one is... the bed is bad. it likes old. but another is nice.
Jan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Terrible

Leaving....
3
Paper thin walls meant that I heard people walking up and down the corridor all night/morning and barely slept. The showers have a button that you have to press every 10 seconds so that the water continues to flow, very annoying. Car parking is advertised but you have to pay for it. The breakfast is very disappointing - just some old bread rolls, a little bit of cheese and 2 meats to choose from, oranje juice was extremely watered down. If you've ever wondered what it was like to stay in a military barracks then maybe you'll enjoy this place, otherwise, stay clear!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vasa and Fotographik musem's were fantastic. Use the "hop on, hop off" ferry day pass (100 SEK) to get around - great idea.
P C. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Friendly service

Customer service
5.7
The reception was very helpful and willing to guide us to the best places to visit around Stockholm. The recommendations were awesome.
Restaurant Tip: Go to non tourist area for food. Cheap, tasty and original.
Michell C. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Pretty courtyard, friendly staff

Breakfast, staff
7
Staff friendly. Room small, but comfortable. Breakfast good. Location - close to metro, fairly long walk to Old Town centre, but nice walk anyway.
Leena W. Groups Finland, June 26, 2012
Lovely location

Queit, beautifull surroundings, good breakfast
9.3
If you like Söder (the part of Stockholm, where this hotel is situated), Reimesrholme is a great place to stay. And for anybody. The connections are good. The service was nice, the staff is very friendly. I liked very much their breakfast. We stayed with my adult daughter in an economy room with a bunkbed. I was positively surprised how nice the room was. There is a desk and a chair, and although the room is not big, it was big enough. It was very peaceful, and the shared bathrooms were clean and always available, but the hotel was not full. I will use this hotel next time as well. I can recommend it to anybody, who is interested to have a cosy, clean and friendly economic accommodation in Stockholm.
Restaurant Tip: Close to this hotel there are a couple of nice places, Vurma, and Copacabana on Bergsunds gatan and -Strand. If you lke vegeterian food, here are two exellent places: Lao Wai on Luntmakargatan, and Hermans Fjällgatan, near Slussen, when you climb up towards Ersta sjukhus.
Wannaphaka S. Families with young children Thailand, November 10, 2011
lovely hotel :-)

close to public transports but peaceful and lovely around.
7
the hotel room was ok. it's clean but too small for us. about 15-20mins walk to subway and afew mins to bus stop. breakfast taste ok, but not so many food to choose. anyway it is good for the room price. the staffs are good and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take subway go to attraction places. just about 10 mins to central station. there're shopping center and many restaurants.
Cheranoot S. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2011
far from tourist attractions, but nice breakfast

breakfast
7.3
we booked a triple room which is quite small for 3 luggages. the bathroom is not very comfortable but ok. my sister love the breakfast. nice reception. the location is not reccommended. there are bus stops very closed to the hotel, but the metro is very far.
Rita P. Solo travelers Hungary, July 3, 2011
cosy and tiny rooms

good location: near to the city center
8
The hotel is on a little island, it is very romantic. The staff was very kind and helpful, even the maid (cleaning woman) was friendly - as she was Hungarian like me, she told a lot about the life in Sweden and Swedish people, it was interesting. The room and the shared places were clean. My room had windows to the street, so during the day it's a bit noisy, but there is not so heavy transport there, and the bed is comfortable, so people can sleep well. :) Although I didn't spend too much time in the hotel, altogether I was satisfied.
Florent B. Groups France, May 18, 2014
Séjours ok
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - BathroomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - BathroomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - BathroomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Coffee Shop/CafeReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Business CenterReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - InteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Pub/LoungeReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - InteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - InteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - EntranceReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Kitchen in the annexReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Entrance to the annexReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - The annexReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Kitchen in the annexReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Entrance to the hotelReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - The hotel areaReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - The annexReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Kitchen area in the annexReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorReimersholme Hotel Stockholm - Kitchen in the annex

Customer Reviews - Reimersholme Hotel, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3B06