Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel

3 Rue Garancière, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Exterior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Bathroom Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Sauna Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Garden Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Breakfast Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Exterior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Sauna Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest Room Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Exterior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 111 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Steffanie Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Cute hotel in Saint Germain

Great location, value for money, nice staff
9
Cute hotel with a great location right in the middle of Saint Germain. The middle of the hotel is a cute little garden which you can see from the windows. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably-priced hotel in Paris with a bit of personality!
Report this review
Pamela G. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2015
Quiet, yet in a good Paris location

Very good bathrooms, staff helpful, good air conditioning
7.7
The staff was very accommodating when we had asked for twin beds online, and they gave us a double bed. We are 2 women who are friends, we do not share a bed! Hotel blamed the miscommunication on Agoda. So I doubt we will use Agoda again. the location was good if one wants to stay in the St. Germaine area, but it is not easy to get to Charles de Gaulle airport from there. I left a day early because of that and had to forfeit a night I had paid for. All in all the experience was very positive due to the staff. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Jacques V. Solo travelers Canada, August 15, 2015
Nice and central

Very friendly staff. Walking distance to most main venues. Picturesque.
9
Liked our stay. Room was a bit small. I did not like the fact the hotel charged us an extra 2.50 euros per day for the 2nd person. Although a small amount, when we booked the price quoted was for 2 people and there was no mention of this extra cost.
Report this review
Debra I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
July visit

The location is superb, the courtyard is pretty, the rooms are clean.
9
The hotel is in a great location on the Left Bank close to the main museums, the Luxembourg Gardens and lovely cafes and restaurants. The classic rooms are small but clean and comfortable and look out on a pretty courtyard. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Lihua S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Great stay

Great location, cute small hotel and great courtyard
8.7
Had a great time - the room has everything that you need, friendly staff and great location. Will be back!
Report this review
Joseph E. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
The real Paris

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
The staff tried to please in every way. ... we had a view of the street..,, loved watching Paris wake up in the morning!
Report this review
Geoff M. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2015
Peaceful sanctuary in great location

Location great, quiet and peaceful but close via walk, bus or metro to anywhere. Clean and character, great staff!
9.3
Lovely stay would recommend easily
Report this review
Sue B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
amazing hotel

Fresh linen each day, great staff, amazing position
9.7
We really enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The position offers great choices for food and all kinds of shopping. Easy transport both bus and metro or if you prefer only a 15 minute stroll to Notre Dame. We had fresh bed linen each day, a wonderful experience (we own a small B&B so know how much effort goes into making things work seamlessly)the breakfasts were excellent value but if you want to eat out great choices
Report this review
Nannette C. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
still in the 20th century

Location
5.3
Without the one staff person who could fix the wifi connection and make reservations it would have been a dud. Tiny room with inoperable air conditioning. Directions in the room for the Internet, TV and how breakfast works not only inadequate but incorrect. We wouldn't stay there again nor recomend it.
Report this review
Catherine K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Review of Relais Saint Sulpice

Location, cleanliness, safety
9
Great. Improvements needed: there is absolutely no way to take a shower without water spraying all over the bathroom. Why half a shower door? Also, they need to invest in wash cloths. Women need them!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relais Saint Sulpice Hotel ParisRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - ExteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - BathroomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - SaunaRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - GardenRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - BreakfastRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - ExteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - SaunaRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - ExteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - ExteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - ExteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - InteriorRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Guest RoomRelais Saint Sulpice Hotel Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04