or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Room Facilities Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Dexter S. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
Basic hotel for good price

Location, Location and Location
6.3
For the price it is a very basic hotel but with no elevator. We had a front room with windows, other rooms do not have windows. Right across the street is another hotel that has the BEST breakfasts that we have ever had in Thailand and all made to order!! with real French coffee and so on. DO NOT MISS OUT ON IT!!
Martin M. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2.7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.
Dexter S. Couples Canada, March 18, 2014
There is better for less money in the area.

Location
5
A very basic budget small hotel. There is no elevator so it is a trek to climb the stairs to your room. Front rooms have windows and are larger than the other rooms which are very small.
Neal B. Couples Ireland, February 20, 2014
2nd time staying here

close to beaches shopping nightlife
8.3
came back to this hotel after going to ph phi had another great stay staff are so friendly and helpful. the rooms are a little small but have great aircon so its ok showers working perfectly hot and cold water room cleaned everyday i will be back here again on my next trip to patong.
Toby W. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
cheap and convenient

good location, cheap... that's it
6.7
Was an OK hotel. Very conveniently located. 5 mins walk to bangla, jungceylon, etc. Pillows smelt a bit bad. Stairs only but they weren't a problem. You get what you pay for and I was happy about how little I paid and didn't expect more or less
Neal B. Couples Ireland, February 14, 2014
nice hotel quiet location

close to bars, shopping and restaruants quiet location
8.3
i found this hotel to be comfortable at a cheap price. the location is near everything but it is also very quiet at night. the staff were very friendly and were keen to sort any problem
Mr P. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Managed to put up with it

Location, staff, there wasnt a third
4.3
When we arrived in the room it stank of damp and had mould on the walls, the be had no headboard and I had to drag the bed away from the wall so pillows didn't touch the mould on the wall. I went down to reception and asked them if this was really supposed to be a delux room and they said it was because it had a window ! Staff were very good though and very friendly. I paid the same amount last year for a very good hotel in Pattaya but it turns out prices in Phuket are around a third higher due to it having a shorter season so perhaps I should have spent more.
Cameron I. Couples New Zealand, January 24, 2014
Basic hotel to stay the night

Easy to get to main shopping bar area, wifi im the room, quiet
5.3
We moved from the hotel 2mins away to this one as it was nicer and cheaper. The room is very basic we had 2 twin beds, room big enough for 2 people but good wifi. There is no facilities at the hotel pool, breakfast etc but its a good cheap place to rest your head.
Pei W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
budget accommodation quite near the beach.

it's pretty near to the beach, bangla road and junceylon
6
I think that it's more on targeting Caucasian men as some stuffs are pretty high for me. - It's easy to walk from the hotel to the beach, bangla road or junceylon. (10 to 20 mins) - Budget hotel. If you need anything, you need to climb down to the reception. - The air-conditioned room is very small. Just a king/queen size bed occupy almost 90% of the room. - The mirrors, shower, etc are quite high up (suitable for tall ones) - TV quality was pretty bad. The picture was not quite clear. - Safe was not working. - No sun coming in to the room as the windows are facing the internal of the hotel. - There's hot water and microwave for your usage at the ground floor. - Daily provided: 2 small convenient pack of shampoo (for 1 time usage), 2 soap bars, 2 toilet paper, 2 bottles of water. * Toothbrush and toothpaste is not provided
Korawig B. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2014
fine

good location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Room FacilitiesRelax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - BathroomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Relax Guest House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02