Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior
Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Dmitry S. Solo travelers Russia, January 12, 2015
small, hot rooms but relatively cheap

location
6.3
Good to stay overnight due to the hotel location. There is no elevator. The rooms are small, dark, hot and absolutely not cosy. Please avoid if you plan staying more than one night.
Report this review
Andrian F. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Comfortable

Location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Not a bad place to stay if you are on tight budget

very friendly staff, budget hotel
6
Report this review
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2014
Value for Money in Patong

Good Staff, Clean Room, Good location
8.3
No frills room for budget travellers looking for a place within 7mins on foot to Bangla Rd
Report this review
Alfonso P. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 22, 2014
Cleane and comfortable room

Staff frendly, clean room, 2 PC free to use
9.3
Relaxing and comfortable.
Report this review
Simon G. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6.3
Report this review
Hweeming T. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7.7
Report this review
Mochamad F. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Report this review
Jesse B. Solo travelers Canada, September 15, 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7.7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Report this review
Ronald S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Relax Guest House, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07