or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Room Facilities Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Neal B. Couples Ireland, February 14, 2014
nice hotel quiet location

close to bars, shopping and restaruants quiet location
8.3
i found this hotel to be comfortable at a cheap price. the location is near everything but it is also very quiet at night. the staff were very friendly and were keen to sort any problem
Mr P. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Managed to put up with it

Location, staff, there wasnt a third
4.3
When we arrived in the room it stank of damp and had mould on the walls, the be had no headboard and I had to drag the bed away from the wall so pillows didn't touch the mould on the wall. I went down to reception and asked them if this was really supposed to be a delux room and they said it was because it had a window ! Staff were very good though and very friendly. I paid the same amount last year for a very good hotel in Pattaya but it turns out prices in Phuket are around a third higher due to it having a shorter season so perhaps I should have spent more.
Cameron I. Couples New Zealand, January 24, 2014
Basic hotel to stay the night

Easy to get to main shopping bar area, wifi im the room, quiet
5.3
We moved from the hotel 2mins away to this one as it was nicer and cheaper. The room is very basic we had 2 twin beds, room big enough for 2 people but good wifi. There is no facilities at the hotel pool, breakfast etc but its a good cheap place to rest your head.
Pei W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
budget accommodation quite near the beach.

it's pretty near to the beach, bangla road and junceylon
6
I think that it's more on targeting Caucasian men as some stuffs are pretty high for me. - It's easy to walk from the hotel to the beach, bangla road or junceylon. (10 to 20 mins) - Budget hotel. If you need anything, you need to climb down to the reception. - The air-conditioned room is very small. Just a king/queen size bed occupy almost 90% of the room. - The mirrors, shower, etc are quite high up (suitable for tall ones) - TV quality was pretty bad. The picture was not quite clear. - Safe was not working. - No sun coming in to the room as the windows are facing the internal of the hotel. - There's hot water and microwave for your usage at the ground floor. - Daily provided: 2 small convenient pack of shampoo (for 1 time usage), 2 soap bars, 2 toilet paper, 2 bottles of water. * Toothbrush and toothpaste is not provided
Jessica R. Couples Canada, January 12, 2014
Great central location

Location, location, location
7.7
Really great central location, 5 min to Bangla rd, 10 min to the beach, steps away from market stalls, about 5 min to Jung Ceylon shopping mall. Rooms are small and need a fresh coat of paint, but they are cleaned daily, so it really does make up for it. Price is a little high for what the room is but that is just Patong for you and with a really great location can't complain.
Sami I. Solo travelers Finland, January 12, 2014
Not too great but decent

Location, warm water, internet
5.7
Room isnt the cleanest but not too bad. Friendly staff. Free wifi. Location is pretty central. The guesthouse is probably very gay friendly, since I quickly realized that it is located in a "gay area" of Patong, with a lot of gay bars etc. Overall a pretty good stay.
Nektarios P. Solo travelers Greece, January 10, 2014
was verry bud stay...

nothing about this hotel,i never go to stay again,look like rubish.
3
Deep S. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
Relax guesthouse is a budget accommodations

Price, location, price
6.7
Stayed two nights, good for a quick stay, close to bangla road and jungcylon shopping mall. Many restaurants, shops, currency exchanges, and massage out on the main road.
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
interesting for open mind

staff clean comform
8.3
spent a month there it was a bit to long , but staff made you feel welcome
Yamazaki M. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2013
Center

Location clean good English
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Room FacilitiesRelax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - BathroomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06