My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Room Facilities Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Relax Guest House Phuket - Room Facilities Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Roland B. Solo travelers Germany, November 9, 2013
central, good for party but not to relax

central, shoppin, friendly stuff
7.7
if u like to b in the middle of the nightlife it´s yr hotel. friendly stuff and fair price
Thibault G. Couples France, November 6, 2013
so small & hot room, night girl was horrible

location, lobby looks nice, close to bike rental (nice and honest people)
7
The room is really small: queen bed + half a meter on the sides + 1,5m at the bottom. It's livable. There is a mini-fridge which is welcomed. We saw 3 staff people: 1 guy + 1 girl during the day ; and 1 girl at night. Daylite people were nice and helpful. However, the night girl was incompetent and couldn't manage her emotions at all. She was helpless and it was annoying. The aircond wasn't working. I asked to change room but the other room's AC wasn't working either... We paid for AC and got a big fan...
Piya K. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
Good small

Not too bad if you compare the prices you pay.
6.7
This is small guesthouse but us ok for backpacker .
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2013
Inexpensive but quality budget guesthouse

Cheap rates, close to everything, nice staff
10
This is the best budget guesthouse in Patong Beach. Free wi-fi, Great, friendly staff and comfortable rooms and beds. Great ac and good hot showers.
Syahrul K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Friendly Staff

Fast Internet, Friendly Staff, Good Location
8
I was staying in this hotel for totally 4 nights. it was nice staying here. The room wasn't too big but if you only bring one 45-60L backpack or one 20kg suitcase, you will be fine :) the bed was comfortable with good AC. Internet was quite fast and most 2 out of 3 from the staffs were very friendly. Was only one staff wasn't really good to me (and I think to another guest) the others were super friendly and helpful. The location is good to shopping center, bars, restaurants, and patong beach. Was only 500meters to the beach and few minutes walk to shopping centers, bars, and restaurants in Bangla Road area
Javed I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 16, 2013
Attentive staff, value for money,

Cleanliness, attentive and nice staff,every thing was nearby like ATM,tour operators,Spa,Restaurants, well known Patong street 5minutes walk, Beach ten minutes walk,l aundry, pharmacy,
9.7
I am very happy that I stayed in this hotel and I have no other option but to stay here on my next visit to Phuket
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Great budget option in Patong Beach, Phuket

Location, friendly service, good value
10
This guesthouse has an unbeatable location with small but clean rooms with comfortable bed and pillows and free wi-fi. Walking distance to all the nightlife Patong has to offer, as well as great restaurants, massage spas, and shopping. The budget rooms only have windows that open to the interior corridor. So if you have the misfortune of being placed close to a room with loud guests, you won't get much sleep.
Nufail M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
room was clean, staff was friendly, good location

toilet was clean, seemed newly renovated. good location, bangla rd was abt a 5-10 min walk. staff was very friendly and attentive
7.7
Atiqah M. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Budget and nice hotel

Clean room, central located
6
Just stayed for a night backpacker kind of hotel which it was okay for all of is. You cant expect much.
Theodore J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Good hotel near nightlife

Location, staff, price
8.7
I enjoyed staying here. Bangla is a five minute walk and the beach is 10 minutes away. The staff was friendly and they were liberal with the water and coffee. You can get a massage nearby and a minibus to the airport for around 175 baht per person across the soi. Good shopping nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Room FacilitiesRelax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - BathroomRelax Guest House Phuket - Room FacilitiesRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Relax Guest House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03