or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Room Facilities Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Atiqah M. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Budget and nice hotel

Clean room, central located
6
Just stayed for a night backpacker kind of hotel which it was okay for all of is. You cant expect much.
Theodore J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
Good hotel near nightlife

Location, staff, price
8.7
I enjoyed staying here. Bangla is a five minute walk and the beach is 10 minutes away. The staff was friendly and they were liberal with the water and coffee. You can get a massage nearby and a minibus to the airport for around 175 baht per person across the soi. Good shopping nearby.
Theodore J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Good hotel near beach and Bangla Road

Staff, location, price
8
Orin B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Pretty nice and easy. Good spot for a cheap p

Quiet, close to good food, and down the street from Bangla Road
8
I had a really nice stay for the most part. The rooms are no smoking but they allow smoking the halls so it creeps into your room. That would be my only complaint about the hotel. It's a little old and has leaks by the faucets and things like that but it's Thailand and it's expected for such a cheap spot. I'd stay again for sure. But If I ever make it back to Phuket I think I'll stay at a better beach. Patong is kinda lame as far as beaches go.
Orin B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great spot if you want to be close to Bangla Road

Close to Bangla and Jungcelon. Nice staff. Good wifi
7.3
I had a really nice stay for the most part. The rooms are no smoking but they allow smoking the halls so it creeps into your room. That would be my only complaint about the hotel. It's a little old and has leaks by the faucets and things like that but it's Thailand and it's expected for such a cheap spot. I'd stay again for sure. But If I ever make it back to Phuket I think I'll stay at a better beach. Patong is kinda lame as far as beaches go.
Gilbert M. Families with older children France, April 19, 2013
Nice, clean and well located

close to night market!! clean and well located
9.7
The hotel was well located, a few seconds walk from the awesome night market, 15/20mns walk from the beach. The street is very quiet. The room was very clean and comfy. We recommend this place!
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Cheap and friendly

Friendly staff, good location and affordable
8.7
Xuanmao S. Groups China, April 16, 2013
Location is super good. Room not big enough.

Location, room service ok.
7
Mark S. Groups Malta, April 15, 2013
Budget hotel

location, friendly staff, value for money room
6.7
Tim G. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Nice little place that's close to everything.

The restaurants, night markets and security.
10
The only pain in the back side was no lift to the 4th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Room FacilitiesRelax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - BathroomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05