or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Room Facilities Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Udo K. Groups Germany, February 10, 2013
hotel is stylish and cheap, but loud

cheap, location
7.7
It was not that easy to find for us, although it is well located. I had a good first impression of this guest house, because it actually looks very stylish from my point of view. But at night it was loud. You can here your neighbour in the next room, which is not that nice when you want to get some sleep. The guest house is well located. There is a 7/11 two minutes by foot and the night life itself not more then 5 minutes.
Sri I. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2013
Nice, simple and strategic location

Strategic location
6.7
i stayed there with friends for about three days and two nights. the service is good, location is strategic with patong beach, jungceylon and clubs. we are satisfied with the service but the room is too small and the receptionist seem not too fluent with english.
Restaurant Tip: because we are muslims so it is bit difficult to find meals. most restaurant sell seafood and pork too. so we go to muslim or indian resatuarant
Steffen S. Solo travelers Germany, February 7, 2013
It was so nice, I stayed there twice!

Good value, good location.
7.3
Room was simple and functional, but well kept and clean. Big fridge, TV with a few English-language stations, including - God help us! - FoxNews. Guest House is close enough to Nightlife for easy access, but far enough removed for quiet sleep. Staff was very friendly. Furniture and facilities aren't very new, they want to renovate later this year. Let's see how that turns out. Right now Relax Guest House earns my recommendation, and if I return to Patong, this will be the first adress I'll check for accomodation.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Very great location
9
The hotel is comfort and tidy.It is best choice for those traveller who like to save budget on accommodation. But it is a very old guest house , if don't mind old toilet then you can choose this hotel as it is very great location. And there is free coffee at the lobby
Restaurant Tip: No.6 restaurant. Delicious seafood and reasonable price
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
Best place in Patong Beach

Friendly service, clean rooms, excellent location
10
The best budget accommodations in all of Phuket by far. Right in the middle of all the nightlife action, shopping, restaurants. Most importantly, the hotel still manages to provide peace and quiet for a restful night's sleep. This is a rarity in Patong Beach, especially in this price category. Highly recommended.
Joanne Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Excellent location

friendly staff, good location
7.7
Can rent new bikes beside the hotel, friendly people. Location was close to everywhere and just opposite the seafood stretch. comfortable bed but water heater was intermittent and no lifts so you have to climb the stairs up to your room
Yu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Great location and standard small room

good service
7.3
it is easy to access the hotel, the staff is friendly and responsible. since i am alone travelling so i do not care much about the facilities and hence basics are my most concern. the room is clean and tidy, so i would encourage solo traveller to stay. it is a safe place to stay too.
Natalia L. Solo travelers Russia, January 17, 2013
great location, 5 mins away from the airport

the owner was very helpful
8.3
I stayed for one night because had to pick up friends from the airport next morning, i was satisfied and even had a few drinks at the beach bar (2 mins walk from the hotel)
Nightlife Tip: there is only bar at the beach that is open late so if you're looking for booming nightlife Nayang beach is not for you but for those who are looking for a place close to the airport its great.
Nan S. Couples China, January 12, 2013
Great location but poor rooms

location is great
6
The room is so small for two of us, but the location is great. it takes 5 minutes to walk to patong beach. Anyway, its just a place to stay. Hope it could be cleaner next time.
Vicky M. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Small guest house but with everything you need.

Clean, great location, good price!
8.3
Really nice staff here, very friendly. The rooms are quite small but have everything you need and are very clean. Not far from all the night life about 5 mins walk and about 10 mins walk to beach. Only issue we had were quite a lot of mosquitos.
Nightlife Tip: Simons Cabaret to see the ladyboy show was a good night out!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Room FacilitiesRelax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - BathroomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06