Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior
Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Orin B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Great spot if you want to be close to Bangla Road

Close to Bangla and Jungcelon. Nice staff. Good wifi
7.3
I had a really nice stay for the most part. The rooms are no smoking but they allow smoking the halls so it creeps into your room. That would be my only complaint about the hotel. It's a little old and has leaks by the faucets and things like that but it's Thailand and it's expected for such a cheap spot. I'd stay again for sure. But If I ever make it back to Phuket I think I'll stay at a better beach. Patong is kinda lame as far as beaches go.
Report this review
Gilbert M. Families with older children France, April 19, 2013
Nice, clean and well located

close to night market!! clean and well located
9.7
The hotel was well located, a few seconds walk from the awesome night market, 15/20mns walk from the beach. The street is very quiet. The room was very clean and comfy. We recommend this place!
Report this review
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Cheap and friendly

Friendly staff, good location and affordable
8.7
Report this review
Xuanmao S. Groups China, April 16, 2013
Location is super good. Room not big enough.

Location, room service ok.
7
Report this review
Mark S. Groups Malta, April 15, 2013
Budget hotel

location, friendly staff, value for money room
6.7
Report this review
Tim G. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Nice little place that's close to everything.

The restaurants, night markets and security.
10
The only pain in the back side was no lift to the 4th floor.
Report this review
Shiqiang H. Couples China, April 12, 2013
Desirable hotel

Service is impeccable. Room is so clean and the price is reasonable
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Shiqiang H. Couples China, April 9, 2013
good location

good location, service and very clean
9
Report this review
Jiansheng E. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2013
Value for money. Cheap

Location price and staff performance
7.3
Report this review
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2013
Stayed here for 2nd time. Budget hotel.

Reasonable price, Good staff, Location
7
Good. It was my 2nd time staying here due to the reaspnable pricing in the ara. Room is a bit small, but good for a single traveller who just need a place to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Relax Guest House, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04