Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior
Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 388 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
William W. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Budget yet comfortable

Ease access to beach
7
The stay was pleasant. The staff communicate with us in English and Cantonenese. And direct us to nearby food restaurants and gave us some tips. Rental for motorcycle was for 200 baht and the taxi to airport is 700 baht. We rode on a Honda Civic to airport. Basically in style.
Report this review
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
nice and clean room for budget traveller

nice staff, good accommodation and budget room
6
Report this review
Terry T. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Close to everything

location,friendly staff,clean room
8.3
very close to everything and the staffs are very friendly and willing to help on you.especially a receptionist who can speak in cantonese,she is very helpful.If i go back phuket i will staat this hotel again.
Report this review
Chang W. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2013
great location, nice and clean room.

convenience, near to beach and pub street
7.3
Overall this hotel is quite convenience,not bad for holiday with friends. Near from airport. Friendly stuff, hotel provided free wireless. I can check in earlier as I supposed to, without extra chargers. Booking thru agoda.com are really friendly user and affordable. The room was cleaned quite fast and promptly, but the level of cleaniness and tidiness was far below my expectation. Hotel is very near to beach and walking distance to pub street. i like this hotel, by the way I had a great time in Phuket, thailand.
Report this review
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Ok hotel

Close to the night life and beach
6.7
The rooms are small and older but clean. For me it would just be a place to stay for one night.
Report this review
Greg G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Ok for a short stay

Location close to the beach
7
Rooms did have in room safe, fridge, and aircon. Small older rooms but still clean. Staff was ncie
Report this review
Hemendra P. Groups India, March 7, 2013
very near to Bangala Street, beach, Patong Stadium

location, staff, price
9
it was great. location very close to beach, bagala street, and Patong stadium for viewing Mua Thai fights.
Report this review
Luke C. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
you can find alot better for your money

location location location
4.3
basic very basic best part was the tv channels. i would look around to find somewhere else
Report this review
Nic C. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Relaxing

Staff , Room , Environment
8
Overall it's nice and superb location of the hotel near to all places.
Report this review
Yurri N. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
A budget Guest House, 5 minute walk to bangla road

Fast wifi, cheap, free coffee :D
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Relax Guest House, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08