or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Room Facilities Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Bathroom Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotel Interior Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Tomasz M. Couples Poland, December 12, 2012
hotel and service with a smile

good price and location
7.7
good service helpful in planning your trip Free Coffee and Tea in the Lobby good wi-fi in the rooms good location one minus-no elevator
Nightlife Tip: close to the nightlife
Lien S. Solo travelers Norway, December 12, 2012
Nice place

Good service
7.7
Nothing luxury,but I had a really nice time at this place,good sentral location,but quiet at night,and great helpfull staff,all you need for booking all kinds of trips around,pick u up at the hotel.Need a clean,quiet place just for sleep and no fancy,I can recommend Relax.
Diego S. Solo travelers Uruguay, December 10, 2012
Good hotel

Great location
6.7
Good hotel, clean enaugh, and really close to patong's center and beach
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Best place in Patong!

Great location, but quiet so you can "Relax"
10
This is probably the best budget value in all of Phuket. Within walking distance of all the action, nightlife, sun and sand in Patong Beach but still very peaceful and quiet for a hotel of this category. The owner takes good care of this little gem and the lady at Reception is the nicest around. I almost want to keep this one to myself.
Amani O. Families with young children November 26, 2012
Love the hotel, Love the service

Strategically located, near business street and not far from Patong Beach
9
I was on a family vacation with husband, 2 older child and 3 young child. Booked ourself 3 rooms. 2 of our rooms are furnished with King Bed. Our daughters room were equipped 2 single bed and an extra Queen Bed. They changed the bed sheet every day, ensure our rooms and toilets cleaned everytime we came back. Front desk were friendly. We
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel small but strategically located. Lift are not provided. We don't mind climbing up the stairs as we love the natural handcrafted wooden stairs.
Marco L. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2012
nice room

friendly helpful staff
7.7
No overwelming luxury, but I had all necessary that I needed, which was why I prolonged my stay. Situated in a side street, however central. Staff was helpful and anticipating, especially when I expressed my wish for another room with a window, because I couldn't figure out via Agoda that I booked a windowless room. Would always come back. Discothekes, Internet, breakfast and banks is all near by.
Chester C. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Excellent place, very relaxed!

Location and staff
10
It's all about location these days isn't it and at this price to be two minutes walk from soi bangla, exceptional. And in such a quiet street too! In the morning a walk down soi bangla takes you to the beach. After some sun and a swim you can't loose your way back to the hotel. Have something to eat and buy a few beers at 7-11 to take back to your room for the evening. A few thai soaps on the tv and a shower later and out you go for the nightlife. Soi Bangla again. It is honestly the perfect place. Sure there are big expensive hotels on the beachfront but this was perfect for me.
Restaurant Tip: I found phuket dining prices quite expensive. Look out though for an indoor alleyway about half way down soi bangla sporting right along the length of it plastic chairs and tablecloths. Easily missed but the best, real thai food from various vendors catering each to just one or two tables of their own. Much more reasonable and delicious!
Hua Y. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Easy to travel around .....

a lot parking place and food court ....bukit bendera and kek lok si just 5 to 10 mn drive
6.7
This hotel have a nice room ...but the room is not sound prof. so talk slowly.....and is located at the top floor of the 3 story shop lot . have internet service, with locker. The blanket of the guess house is tooooooo cheap... and the bed is not as good you think...... May b the guess house is very new in this hostel line, hope it will be good in the future....
Restaurant Tip: morning can go to the market for breakfast than go ket lok si ....the temple is close 6pm..
Roderick D. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
Good rooms, location and staff

Comfortable rooms, clean and friendly staff
6
This hotel is good value for your money. The location is good if you want to be near the action. Walking distance to the beach, bars, nightlife, restaurants, you name it. The owner is very nice and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: There are a bunch of fish market restaurants around this area. I liked Red Boat and cocoa-nut. Right across the street from the guesthouse.
Huimin Q. Couples China, November 7, 2012
Eating and shopping is very convenient

Eating and shopping is very convenient
8.3
Eating and shopping is very convenient, walk to the bar street only 3 minutes, the environment is very quiet, the opposite of massage is good.The room is not big, window is to the corridor. Each floor has two rooms whose windows face the street.
Restaurant Tip: Go out and turn left about 2 to 3 minutes of 6 seafood taste good, cost-effective; Sir seafood seafood taste good, is a little expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Room FacilitiesRelax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - BathroomRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotel InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07