Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Deluxe Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Floor Plans Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Guest Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Interior
Relax Guest House Phuket - Exterior Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room Relax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
411 reviews

199 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Muhammad Z. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2016
Perfect location. Worth for budget trip

Perfect location, clean room, good customer service
7.3
Asked to change from double bed to twin, the staff still remember to ask the next day. In other words, they take not of customer's needs. Very satisfy with the service
Report this review
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2016
Very basic, even for price.

Location, price.
5.3
Nice stay, but the hotel is VERY basic. Shower was only luke warm. Staff didn't speak much English and also more interested in talking to each other. It is in a good central location in Patong. Just off main road down a quiet Soi. Would recommend if travelling on a tight budget. But if you can afford a little bit more you can get much nicer place.
Report this review
Suvi N. Couples Finland, December 28, 2015
Nice 3 night stay

Good ac, location, cheap
10
Wifi works only in lobby and staff won't do anything about fixing the problem . But room was clean and they clean room everyday .
Report this review
Tan K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2015
Repeated Customer

Location. Staff. Price.
7.7
Stayed here for many times. This is the only time a bit disappointed because they gave me a triple bed rather than a deluxe room.
Report this review
Conor B. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Certainly not a 'relax'ing time

Free water, wifi, location
6.3
A nice hotel with nice room and location. If you want to have a nice and peaceful time don't come here. Stayed here for 3 nights and had sleepless nights due to other guests running around slamming doors and shouting all night (and I mean from 12-6am). Staff didn't make no effort to try and get them to keep the noise down.
Report this review
Rosta H. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2015
ok for budget hotel

location,price,comfortable
6.7
Good
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2015
The bed was firm and comfortable

Location
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Abdul K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2015
Relaxed and good value

Get a window room - much bigger.Located in Paradise plaza so away from the main road traffic, big benefit. Close to everything 10 minute walk to beach.wall Friendly staff.
8.7
I came to the ever touristy Patong beach to meet friends. When they left I just hung out in the hotel watching local life go by and eating 50/60baht meals from the local restaurant on the corner (that's £1). Free tea and coffee in the lobby kept me happy all day. Then a short walk around the corner to the bar's at night - gay but mixed. I would definitely go back there despite the WiFi in the room not being great but in the lobby area it was much better. And that's where I chatted to other guests anyway.
Report this review
Alan C. Couples Ireland, November 9, 2015
Very happy with the whole package

Location,room, price
8.7
Fabulous
Report this review
Nurherrizzwan S. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
A pleasant stay as always

Location, cleanliness, affordable
7.3
Was there for 5 days and 4 nights. This was my 2nd stay there. Was there 6 years ago and nothing much has changed at all. The place is clean and tidy as always. The staff attitude was acceptable. I love this place for its privacy and location. The thing that was improved was the wifi.. the last time i was here the wifi sucks. Now watching youtube doesnt seems a problem. Except for my last day, the wifi doesnt work and the staff couldnt figure it out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 199 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - DeluxeRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Floor PlansRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Guest RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - InteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - ExteriorRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard RoomRelax Guest House Phuket - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06