Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Disappointed

Clean room, some staff are friendly
6.7
I was a bit disappointed because I booked for an executive twin room but they gave us single bed. I didnt get what I paid for. Also they forgot to give us our bottled water. Quite a bit far from MRT station but you can take a cab and bring you to Orchard station.
Eng W. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
First Time

Room size is large,
5.7
Average
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2014
Big room, lots of space

Very roomy, newly renovated
9.7
This hotel is amazing, largest room ever in singapore, over 35m2 , newly rennovated
Dayton D. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Value

Price, free wi-fi, location
6.7
Large room, confortable. Breakfast included but limited in selections. Only two elevators and operate very slow. Best price in area
Sandre S. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good location

Location, spacious, value for money
7
Weisheng L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2014
Short sttay

Location, room size & price.
7.7
Great!
Weisheng L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2014
Short stay

Location, room size, & price
7.7
Great!
Yuk Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
big room

big room , clean and room rate
7.3
Yuk Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
big room

big room , clean and room rate
7.3
Rebecca T. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
Good clean accomodating staff

Big rooms clean affordable price very accomodating staff
7.7
Manage to have an early check in and we were upgraded to a bigger room. The rooms were clean and big. We were allowed for a late check out since our flight was early next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01