or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2073 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2073)
Sort by:
Jirada W. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2014
My first choice in Singapore

Quiet, Clean, Spacious
7
This is our fifth time staying at RELC. The family room is big with free-wifi and coffee maker. The laundary room and the fitness room are a plus. The walking distance from RELC to Orchard station is about 10-15 minutes but we always enjoy green trees and gardens. Breakfast is a chinese style which is just about okay to survive in the morning. Staff is nice and helpful. We will come back here again.
Dewi C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Big Room & Toilet... That's it!

Big family members or people in a group, this size of room's worthy
3
I won't suggest this hotel if you want to relax and spend more time in the hotel/room. Room is big; feel more like a studio apartment without any pantry. We got 3 single beds and still more space for the kids to play. Thin carpet and pillows. Cheap bedsheets. Dusty (found an empty snack wrapper beside the bed) Difficult to find any taxi during rush hour (there were people already waited for 45 minutes and no 1 taxi at all). And more and more........
Lai F. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Spacious, clean, central location and reasonable price.
7.3
Happy and feel comfortable. But it will be better if they offer restaurant and dinner.
Ravindra G. Families with older children United States of America, April 16, 2014
Good nights sleep. One room was smelly.

Less noisy, comfortable
6.3
One room was really smelly. The other was ok. Running the air con on fan make them really have a foul smell. The breakfast was just plain. The announcements in the morning were a real bother as we checked in around 1am and needed some extra sleep. The price was reasonable and that is about the best thing. Nothing really elegant here in this hotel. If you are looking for a decent place at a reasonable price then this is it. I would classify it as a 3. Star. Nothing more.
Wildon H. Groups Sri Lanka, April 14, 2014
enjoyable, homely and quite safe for the family.

the spacious family room, cleanliness and location.
8.3
Charlotte Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good location

easy to find, short drive to shopping malls, clean
6.7
Nawangsari S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
CONVENIENT AND SPACIOUS ROOM

1. Comfortable with spacious rooms. 2. Quite responsive services 3. Fast internet network
7
My fist impression when I stepped in to the reception the hotel looks so simple, and made me doubt do I really want to stay at this hotel. But after I check in to my room, I feel relieved the room is quite spacious and comfortable. The breakfast quite OK, we have to take bus to go to busy of Orchard road. Overall this hotel nice, clean, and good.
Abdul H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
One of the worse hotel I have ever stayed at

Spacious room, nothing more
4.7
This hotel is far from Orchard, not like what is written in their location description. Check in area was so small, hard to get a taxi in this area. Internet was so slow. Price was not very fair considering the location. The only good thing about this hotel is that the room is very big and staffs was quite helpful.
Danica M. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Great business hotel

Location, room space, comfort
7.3
We were glad that RELC was just less than 10 mins walk to Orchard Road, and hence to other places as well since you can easily get public transport from there. It is right next to Shangrila as well and near the shopping centres along Orchard. The rooms are spacious, and there is more than enough desk space which is great when you are travelling for business. The only down side worth noting is the breakfast buffet which isn't so great. We would rather skip that part and eat out instead.
Tehmine L. Families with young children Canada, April 10, 2014
Basic hotel with helpful staff.

Location and staff goodwill...
6.7
I booked this hotel expecting the worst and was happily surprised. Megan at the front desk was very efficient and assigned us to a super room. John also deserves my praise for his patience with demanding and rude guests. The walk to Orchard was pleasant, downhill going and a little harder coming back:) However most pleasant. Although our room included breakfast, we chose to pass as it was extremely noisy and 'cafeteria style'. I, however, appreciated the hotel's attempts to prevent food wastage. I will come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06