My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Carmen D. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Feels like home

Helpful and attentive staff, easy access to public transportation, large spacious room
7.7
Comfortable. We were in Singapore for a convention and the venue for the event was near to the hotel. It wasn't the best time to visit Singapore as it was at the height of the haze. The staff were very attentive and helpful in making our stay enjoyable and comfortable amidst the difficult time. Their concern over the health & safety of the guests was felt throughout our stay and we are very thankful to them
Sheila D. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
far from CBD

Clean spacious rooms with friendly staff
6.7
The executive twin room that we got was spacious and clean. Comfortable beds, big restroom and free wifi. there is one small window in our bedroom with no view. However, the hotel is located far away from the CBD. There are no convenient stores nor restaurants nearby. you have to take a cab everytime you need to go to places. its a 20-30 minute walk to orchard, not recommended for those travelling with children. breakfast is bad, by the way
Wan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
not value for money !

friendly staff
3.3
big room , but the room was just empty and no sofa in it, the bed is uncomfortable.
Hendri H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Large Room and Clean good for Family

Large Room, centrally to city and Clean
6.3
Carmelita I. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2013
No window, room is very small.

1 large bed and 1 single bed.
4
They charged us 20 dollars for checking in early at 10am even though we also leaving at 5 in the morning the next day. It was ok but it feels like they don't have any consideration. No restaurant. Very small bathroom.
Enggreni A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Difficult Public transportations

Nice Place to stay
6
Order through Agoda
Hendry J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Friendly staff, good price

room size. price and location
8.7
Great, will friendly staff, easy for public transportation
Hendry J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Great hotel, clean, and friendly staff

Room size, location, and price
9
Wonderfull hotel, with friendly staff, easy to find, and near Orchard
Yulianti W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Far away from shops, restaurants or groceries

Big rooms, and clean. friendly staff
5.7
I would not recommend for shoppers or family. I was staying with my husband and 2 daughters 12 and 11 years. All of them got bored -- no swimming pool, no gym. With the kids, walked down to Orchard took about 25-30 minutes. When we got Orchard, they were tired already. The closest MRT is in Orchard. No shops near the hotel. Breakfast also served limited.
John N. Families with young children Australia, June 19, 2013
Not comfortable.

Large room size and friendly staffs
4.7
Location not really walkable to Orchard Rd. Forget about the breakfast - not even worth it. This should be more of a 3 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04