or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1976 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Hendry H. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
i'm very happy stay at RELC, but poor breakfast

Quiet, clean, large room
6.3
This hotel is comfort, clean room with fast wifi internet. but brekafast is to poor.
De C. Business travelers France, September 20, 2013
Good price, nice room, no food service

price confort size of the room
6
David C. Business travelers Canada, September 20, 2013
Decent hotel, great value

Price, location and big rooms
7
I didn't expect the beds to be that small, rooms were really big but it's probably because it didn't have any furniture inside. A little tough to find and it's a 1 km walk to Orchard road. Taxis are hard to come by, might be easier to walk over to Shangrila next door and line up for a taxi there.
Garry I. Groups Australia, September 15, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY IN AN EXPENSIVE ASIAN CITY

ORCHARD ROAD LOCATION, LARGE ROOM, WALK-IN SHOWER FOR ELDERLY GUESTS
7.7
The RELC International Hotel is an average 4* property and what you see is what you get, nothing more nothing less. By booking through Agoda we got a good rate for 3 persons sharing a triple bedded room (3 single beds, not rollaway) and we wanted a shower stall you could walk right into and this is what we got. All in all, a good stay for 2 night's.
Serene X. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2013
Wonderful

Large room, friendly staff, clean environment
8
It was an enjoyable stay. We requested for extra towels twice and they were quick with their service. The room was very big exceeding expectations!
Lina P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2013
big room with value cost

surrounding by city forest nice environment
6.7
We got upgrade Big room, but I think the food @ the restaurant need to improve
Mark D. Business travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2013
good room cvlean and friendly staff

room location friendly staff
7.7
good stay as usual , clean room friendly staff great location.
Siti R. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
relaxing, easy going and uneventful

the spacious rooms, clean and modern toilet and available halal food
4
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing

Large room, good location, clean
7.7
Farah F. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Money worth hotel

Within walking distance to orchard road, fast checkout
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02