Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Lim D. Families with older children Singapore, January 26, 2014
large room and poor amminities

large room, centrally located near city, clean
4.3
quite good, just poor amenities especially in bathroom
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Very affordable price for good location.

Location, cleanliness, simple
6.3
Simple and clean room in a basic hotel without amenities. Walking distance to Orchard Road, approximately 10-12 minutes.
Sandra T. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
Comforatable room and friendly staff

The room and bathroom was quite clean & large and it was very quite
7.7
The hotel was closed to Orchard road, easy access to shops and restaurant and MRT. Quick check-in and check-out and staff were very friendly. The room was quite big and it was clean when we first check-in, but after 2 days we noticed that the cleaner didn't clean the bathroom floor and didn't change any of the towels, lucky we used our own towels. Free Wi-Fi was provided and was fast!
Shoba M. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Great

large, clean, friendly
9
very Good, and great location hopefully they stay that way
Steven H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Great value hotel for a short break in SIngapore.

Location, room size, staff
8.3
Really enjoyable. Did what I needed and was good value.
Ivan S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
big room

room, clean, location
6.7
The room was so big and spacious for 3 persons.. the room also very clean and comfortable. The location quite far from main orchard road, so we have to take a taxi to get there.
Qian W. Couples Australia, January 23, 2014
Good Location , good value for money

Location
8.3
Lois D. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2014
enjoy high speed internet

fastest internet in sgp
8.3
i have booked for standard room for 2 beds, but when i checked in the receptionist gave me 3 beds room because i was early to check in. it was great having attentive staff. and most happy is the internet speed is very excellent. make my stay very comfortable.
Mark R. Families with older children Philippines, January 21, 2014
Nice and relaxing

near the city,cheap,good for group travellers
6
Gary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
O.K.

Location , Value for Money ; Room Size
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01