Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2234 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Varian T. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2014
Budget Hotel :)

We had a big room for 3, Breakfast buffet(same stuff though every day), 'twas near Orchard Road and MRT.
8
The staffs are very accommodating. Whenever we need something from the housekeepers, they respond to us quickly. We were surprised with the room's size which is really really big for 3 people. Also hooray for the free WiFi. It was fast compare to any hotel i've been to. The hotel's location is not that bad either. MRT is like 10mins walk and 5mins by cab. Just one thing, i think i also saw this with the other reviews. The bathroom sometimes stinks due to unknown reason which is annoying. I hope the hotel could work on that but everything else looks fine! Ill definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. 👍
Evy E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Big clean new hotel

Big room, food, comfy
7
Really enjoy my stay at that hotel..last time stayed there...this time staying there again..will stay there in the future
Julia T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
all good except waiting for taxi

large and clean room and fast internet
6.7
I stayed at RELC for almost a week. Overall, I am satisfied with this hotel. I chose triple standard room with three single beds. The room is clean and big. The room has a high ceiling and balcony with street view. The internet connection is fast. The staffs are quite friendly. About the breakfast, not really much variety but the taste was good. This hotel is located about 15 mins walk to orchard shopping area. However, the bus stop is just behind the hotel. Personally, it is very convenient for travelling with bus if you do not like walking. The only drawback from this hotel is taxi. If you are in hurry better you order your taxi by yourself. I had to wait almost one hour at taxi stand. The hotel staff seemed not really helpful about the taxi.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
Great value close to Orchard Road shopping

Inexpensive, large rooms and free internet
6
Very good service, friendly staff, really large rooms and 15 minute walk to Orchard Road shopping and night life.
Daniel K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
nice recepcionist, large room, quiet place

large room, large bed, more pillow
8.3
it was a nice hotel, have a 32 m2 square, clean bathroom and locate at the quiet area, the reception also nice, i had a free upgrade room :)
Lim T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 16, 2014
value money

location, spacious, family
7.3
it's value money for singapore hotel, big room, location 15min walks to orchard. but lacks in room equipments, hotel sandal are not available. first time i got a room with broken shower. but the service is fast and its well maintain. they offer another room but i guess not necessary because the problem quick solved.
Ardiyani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
nice hotel with huge room....

huge room, clean room, fast check in and check out
8.7
Denny A. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Hotel with large room

Room space, clean, friendly staff
6.3
Trijono E. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Value for money

Big size room, free internet.
6.7
It is ok stay at RELC, but far from MRT. Only take cab or bus.
Emilia E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Far Hotel

big room, far, and the nice garden
4
far, need 20 minutes to have food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04