Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2289 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2289)
Sort by:
Kuladeva N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
near to shopping center

big room. Centrally located,Fast check-in and check-out
7
Andrea B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Very Disapointing

None realy
5.7
The room upgrade was a surprise. The Breakfast was a disappointment not much choice. Did not know before hand that it was a learning school. None of the info stated that, would not have stayed there if had known.
Hamzah B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel

Nice, clean, and comfort
8
it is nice, clean and comfort hotel. also, near to the central of the city.
Liezel G. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2014
Very relaxing!, comfortable and rooms are spacious

Near to bus stop, english speaking staff, and big rooms
8
Bambang M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Big rooms good price

Big rooms, clean and affordable
6.7
Was a little bit far away from MRT, but a bus was close by. The hotel was nice and clean and the rooms were big. The staff in the reception nice and the bell man very helpful with local tips. The staff in the restaurant was rude and not nice at all. The did not have one ounce of service in them and never saw them smile.
Roosfenny R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Big room

big room, clean and nice hotel
7.3
it was nice, the room is big with balcony, clean and very helpful staff to book some tour in singapore
Sukri S. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2014
We went to hospital

Near hospital, close to restaurants
7
Yuen T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
The room is large and comfortable!

City center, newly renovated, large room.
8.3
large room, friendly staffs, fast internet, near Orchard road, all are ideals except not close to any public transport beside Taxi.
Lai L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Huge clean rooms. Bathroom a bit moldy.

Size of room. Free WIFI. Free parking
7
The breakfast was really simple. I feel the hotel should look into improving the standards of the breakfast. I loved the huge rooms and beds. I booked a double room and was surprised to find 2 queen sized beds. The bathroom was newly renovated but there was some mold growing on the ceiling of the bathroom.
Monet Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
So many ants on table in the room.

Large space, nothing else.
4.3
I can't image there are so many ants on the table in the hotel room and only 1 roll toilet paper provided in a triple room, no other tissue paper provided. We saw 2 free bottles of water provided on the last night in a triple room. We stayed there for four nights, which means, we should have 3 free bottles of water to be provided for the first 3 nights, but it was not. I can't image how RELC is an International hotel. I think is more like a hostel only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02