or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Shuang L. Groups China, December 17, 2013
Nearby the shopping center and comfortable stay

Bigger room
8.7
I would like to say that there is bigger room which is nearby the city town to shopping and Customer service is good.but only the restaurant is very small, we need to wait long time to take a seat to eat!
Chatratip S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2013
good location near shopping mall

clean room, not too far to walk to night market
8
good location near shopping mall,clean room, not too far to walk to night market
Samuel K. Business travelers Germany, December 16, 2013
RELC International Hotel

Very Large Rooms with nice view and large beds.
7
Easy Check in and Checkout. No Problem to get a late Check-out. The Room was very large and comfortable.
Sajed K. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2013
Good Location, great hotel

Friendly staff, good size room and clean
8
I always stay in this hotel in Singapore, economical and quite corner of the Orchard area
Paul M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally Located at Affordable Price

Close to Shopping Belt, Large Rooms and Ample Parking
7.3
Despite the negative reviews about the unfriendliness of the concierge and front desk staff by the at the Agoda Review Section, 3 of us (a couple and a 15 month old toddler) did not encounter the unpleasant treatment. In contrary, the concierge staff off loaded our luggages from our car boot immediately when we drove up at the front of the hotel without any hesitation. The same concierge staff even trolleyed our luggages to the room with our son seated on the trolley all the way to the room. Similarly, we had a hassle free check-in at the front desk and the staff were friendly. A piece of advice to hotel guests is to be courteous to others and it is a human nature that others will smile back. As described in headlines, the rooms are big and the furnishing is of modern design and is well maintained. The only setback about the hotel is the size of the café, where breakfasts are served is amazingly small. Due to the breakfast crowds, the wait staff can be relatively impolite and eagerly removing cutlery before one completes his breakfast. The selection of breakfast spread is sufficient to serve it purpose. However, both halal and non-halal spreads are not segregated based on the halal standards. Hence, the café should not brand itself as a halal compliance venue. I had feedback the former to the hotel General Manager upon our check-out and he has taken the feedback positively to further improve the hotel performance.
Beng W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Big room but worst breakfast

Big room, near orchard road and quiet
5
I choose this hotel it is because they have big room with tripple bed which is suitable for us as we have 3 adults and 2 children. Nothing much about this hotel, difficult to find, they are putting RELC Language center which is quite confusing and even the taxi driver also not quite sure whether it is a hotel. The breakfast is terrible, foods are bad, beverage are worst, I am not sure whether they have taste it themselve before they serve it. The breakfast cafe is very small and totally not enough to serve the hotel guest, hotel guest have to queue and also foods are not enough.
Lai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great large room but should expand breakfast rest

Large room, great location
7
Great stay and my family enjoyed alot. One thing terrible was the cafe we went for breakfast. Super pack due to its small restaurant and cannot really accommodate 15 rooms patrons dining at the same time. My family of 6 adults and 4 young kids have to queue and squeezed into the small square table which can only fit 4 person. RELC need to seriously enlarge the restaurant.
Matthew P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
nice hotel located in the orchad area

affordable price, big room, clean and comfort
6.7
Alfred W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Large rooms, centrally located, affordable price
6.3
My stay was great, ive booked this hotel multiple times and never failed to satisfy me. Near to the Gleaneagles hospital place where my brother hospitalized so it was cpmfortable for me.
Alfred W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
very pleasant stay

large room, clean room, centrally located
6
my stay was very fantastic. this hotell is centrally located near orchard area. You can walk to the mall not too far. the room is large for this affordableprice. good for business travellers and family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06