Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2315 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2315)
Sort by:
Sundararajee S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 1, 2015
Good hotel, exeeding expectations.

Food, Staff and Location.
9.7
Nice hotel, very friendly staff, good food and location.. Rooms were very spacious (compared to Singapore standards).. Over all a good decent hotel.. I was travelling with small kids and elderly parents. Glad we decided to stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Jerilee L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2015
Thank you for a restful stay

Staff, food, spacious room
8.7
Comfortable n i was able to rest well after a long day. However, there was no disposable tooth brush and tooth paste but thankfully I brought mine. The room was clean and they gave me a quiet corner with a nice view. The rain shower was a plus point as well
Report this review
Amornsak A. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2015
big room and clean

clean big room
7.7
very good and in the room has mocrowave and plate and fork and spoon
Report this review
Chumphon T. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2015
Big room, good location, and quite clean

Room size, location, and cleanliness
8.7
The hotel is very near Shangri-la hotel, so the location is quite good, not to busy or noisy at all. However, the walking distance to the nearest convenient store is quite long, the same to Orchard road. The walk will take around 10 minutes with good pace, so it's quite all right for the person who doesn't mind walking like me. The room is very big, which is totally rare for this rate in Singapore. The hotel is quite clean and easy to get taxi, and even better if you pay a little extra and let the bell-captain call the taxi by phone. I definitely will be staying there next time.
Report this review
Kate A. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2015
Awesome stay

Spacious room, good condition, good location
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Willem H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Good hotel for falimy

Room, Bed and Value for money
7.3
my first stayed at RELC hotel. the room was superb, spacious, clean with 2 queen bed perfect for family. 10 minutes walk from Orchard road, but we usually take taxi because it's cheaper for 4 people. No pool and nearest eating place is at Orchard, but the hotel also provide a list of delivery restaurant.
Report this review
Han Y. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2015
Giant rooms, dated interior

Big rooms, big toilet, relatively close to Orchard Road
7.3
The big rooms are great for groups. The standard double room is twice the size of any hotel room downtown. The furnishing in the hotel is quite old, and can do with some upgrading. Otherwise, a clean and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Sean M. Families with older children Australia, August 11, 2015
Great staff, big rooms very clean

Staff awesome, rooms huge, view great
9
Loved this hotel after a long flight it was lovely to relax in big comfy surroundings and watch the world go by. Staff were amazing, super helpful and lovely. Breakfast a bit ho hum, we got there half an hour before they shut so was a bit cold and missing few things. Get there early is my advice.
Report this review
Antony W. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Cheaper stay by Singapore standards

Large room, breakfast included, near our friends staying at the Shangri-La
6.3
Friendly, helpful staff. Check in at 1:30am no problem. No fuss, no frills accommodation in the Orchard area. A 15 minute walk to Orchard road for food; other than breakfast and a vending machine, no food available to purchase. The lifts were too few in working order and delays were frequent especially in the morning. The room was large and big enough for all 5 of us. Housekeeping were quick to respond to only 2 towels in the room. Good advise for getting around from concierge and main desk. Very peaceful location, but this hotel made me feel like I was a student again, mainly because everyone else looked they were. The breakfast was fine, but not awesome. The limited offerings were changed daily with okay breakfast items for both Asian and Western tastes, but it is help yourself from large trays. Fruit was limited as were drinks. The small cafeteria style breakfast room did get rather crowded over the weekend. Wifi was very good. We had friends staying next door at the Shangri-La, so were fortunate enough to be able to avail of the facilities there. Getting a taxi was easier from the Shang too, just because it was a busier hotel, so had much more frequent drop offs.
Report this review
Lim A. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Very huge rooms

Spacious, Quiet, New
6
nothing much to comment. but i like the room. it was spacious. had a seating area and a separate dining area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02