Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 2293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2293)
Sort by:
Wei M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Good stay

Triple bed room, very spacious room
6
Overall a good stay, spacious room
Report this review
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Spacious room

Spacioud room, clean, big bed for queen
6
the room was sooo big, its a spacious room. And the reception staff was upgraded my room from twin superior to deluxe, and i got two queen bed and its very big for a couple as it can fits for 4 people in the room. The room space i think about 45m2, its really big. But what i dont like with this hotel is very far from Orchard road, it takes 20min walk, and takes 30min from orchard mrt. There is nothing surrounding this hotel, so better take a taxi if you want to out from this hotel. Overall, i might think twice to stay here cause its far from main street.
Report this review
Suhayeb M. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2015
ok for family

specious, nice stuff, feel secured
7.3
good, no noise but needs nice swimming pool
Report this review
Suren M. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
RELC

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
7.7
Good
Report this review
Imelda I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Its comfortble,big but too far to go another place

The room is clean, and big. The service is good.
7.3
The room is clean, they give mineral water, coffee, tea for free everyday, the room is big suitable for family. The price is acceptable, the location is near orchard road. Although My parents dont really like it because they get tired walking (>60years old). Its little bit hard to open the room sometimes the room doesnt open directly with the card so i need to do twice or more. The menu for breakfast is not many, i stay 4night and 5days already getting bored with the menu. Its not variative. The elevator only three and last time 1elevator out of order so only 2elevators still working. I am sorry i just can give three star for this hotel. The one i only like is easy to check in and out. For my opinion i love looking for near mrt even more expensive than far from mrt.
Report this review
Ser E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good Location, lack of cleanliness

Location
5.3
Toilet is slightly dirty. Hotel management may look into the cleanliness of their hotel.
Report this review
Koh H. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2015
Not so good experience.

Receptionist was quick to do things. View of the room was good ! & room is spacious.
5.3
I was having a staycation on 18 - 19th July 2015 with my friend. The cleanliness of the hotel was not that good the extra blanket that is kept in the wardrobe was super dirty & we saw alot of hair on it. The bedsheet were dirty, kettle was leaking, & 1 of the chinese male room service attender was super rude towards us.
Report this review
Chee F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2015
big room with queen beds, very spacious and clean

free wifi, room size and beds suitable for family of four
8
Very nice stay. Will come back
Report this review
Jeremy T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2015
Fabulous

Size .price n comfort
10
Excellent
Report this review
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Good value

Big room, good value, clean
6.7
Nice hotel but far from MRT station, Overall value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05