or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Clara Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Poor housekeeping, Dirty towels, etc

None
2.3
Bad experience
Aishah O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
The room is good but food in restaurant so so

Room is the best
6.3
1 night
Richard F. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2014
nice but too far from mrt

good food, large room, friendly staff
7
this hotel is quite good with large room, good enough for food but unfriendly restaurant waitress. good hotel staff.. but this hotel is too far away from orchard itself and from MRT, we only can find taxi and few bus going to orchard..
Khristianto H. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Spacious room with fast internet connection

Spacious room, tasty breakfast, fast internet connection
6.7
Enjoy the comfort of the room, but the shuttle bus is quite far from the hotel ?
Shaun L. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
A very comfortable and enjoyable experience

Very big room with very good cleaniness and value for money
8.7
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2014
centraly located

clean room..good location
6.3
this is my 1st time at RELC and it makes me satisfied with the big room,,clean as well..it is not so far from Orchard so u can walk for shopping or eating
Eric T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Memorable Stay

Cleanliness, big room & friendly staff
8
The stay was awesome except for one incident in which I'm extremely unhappy about during the check-in. The front-desk manager, by the name of Joe. Extremely rude and sarcastic. It was my birthday on 05 Apr 2014. My girlfriend bought a cake and found out that there was short of candles. Hence she approached Joe, to check with him if there is any candles that she can get from the kitchen etc. Joe passed snide remarks at her "how could the front-desk have candles, if have will be kinda weird." My girlfriend related the incident to me, I was very mad and wanted to confront him but was stopped by her. I hope the management of RELC Hotel is able to provide me an apology. I never expect a manager to be so rude towards the guest. It spoilt my stay on that day.
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2014
centraly located

clean room..good location
6
i love this hotel and i will come back next time as it makes me happy for the good location,,big room and nice service
Pramod V. Families with older children India, April 6, 2014
very comfortable

quiet location, spacious rooms, quick checkin / check out
6.3
We were a group of 6 adults and 1 children. The room was spacious and v comfortable . I would recommend this hotel for families . Breakfast was disappointing though .
Kouk L. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Clean and Centrally Located

Location, cleaness and spacious rooms
7.7
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04