Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 460 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (460)
Sort by:
O L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Good

Clean
7.3
Report this review
Suhayeb M. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2015
ok for family

specious, nice stuff, feel secured
7.3
good, no noise but needs nice swimming pool
Report this review
Imelda I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Its comfortble,big but too far to go another place

The room is clean, and big. The service is good.
7.3
The room is clean, they give mineral water, coffee, tea for free everyday, the room is big suitable for family. The price is acceptable, the location is near orchard road. Although My parents dont really like it because they get tired walking (>60years old). Its little bit hard to open the room sometimes the room doesnt open directly with the card so i need to do twice or more. The menu for breakfast is not many, i stay 4night and 5days already getting bored with the menu. Its not variative. The elevator only three and last time 1elevator out of order so only 2elevators still working. I am sorry i just can give three star for this hotel. The one i only like is easy to check in and out. For my opinion i love looking for near mrt even more expensive than far from mrt.
Report this review
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Good value

Big room, good value, clean
6.7
Nice hotel but far from MRT station, Overall value for money.
Report this review
Lisa V. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2015
Good hotel in singapore

good location, big room, value for noney
7.7
Thanks to agoda review that make us to choose this hotel in singapore. We travelled to singapore with family consist of 4 people, and booked the 2 queens bed room. The room was very big, really got a nice sleep and all the shopping goods could be fit in there. The staffs were nice and helpful especially room manager that give much information about situation and transportation that available in singapore. This hotel is recommended for family and budget traveller who looking for a big room and location near orchard.
Report this review
Scott B. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2015
Non existent wifi

Close to Orchard
5.7
Absolutely no wifi whatsoever! How can they advertise this and not deliver-very disappointing...
Report this review
Inggrianny A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2015
room just fine.balkon is nice

not to war from orchard road;not noisy.fast check in and out
6
Just for sleep everyday were busy in the hospital
Report this review
Moen B. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
RELC International Hotel
6
No
Report this review
Hemant K. Families with young children India, June 17, 2015
Not recommend it to anyone
4.3
Bad breakfast...restaurant had bad smell...staff was rude..lift was creating bad sound...almost got stuck...in fact it is some regional language centre n not a hotel at all with absolutely no services....
Report this review
Ryan S. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2015
it was ok

big room
6
We got a free upgrade so stay was ok. breakfast could be better.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07