or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (419)
Sort by:
Glenn I. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Average but spacious rooms.comfortable beds.

Size of rooms.staff were friendly and helpful breakfast was nice
5.7
I enjoyed my stay at the relc though rooms are pretty average they were large enough for the 3 of .it is convenient for buses.i found it be value for money considering the high price of hotels in Singapore
Teo T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
RELC is more suitable to labeled as serv apartment

1.quite 2. None 3 none
6
No porter service upon arrival. Only 1 out of 2 lift is serviceable for the duration of our stay. Room towels were so thin. However room cleanliness was good. Overall RELC is more suitable as service apartment than hotel.
Sumari H. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Nice stay

Near to hard rock and other shopping centre
8.3
What more can i ask for.. Location was great. 5-10mins walk to town area. Staff was friendly.
Hanvert K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2014
average

cleanliness
5.7
comfortable
Asianto B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Not too far from orchard road

Clean room, have a balcony to chill and good surrounding neighbourhood
7.3
It is fun because we can use the children playground at the back side of the hotel and all the hotel staff giving us best hospitality, especially when we are waiting for taxi, they have been very helpfull
Laras A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
neat,clean and large room..

near from orchard.. large room for family stay.. clean
7.3
Really enjoy
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Disappointed

Clean room, some staff are friendly
6.7
I was a bit disappointed because I booked for an executive twin room but they gave us single bed. I didnt get what I paid for. Also they forgot to give us our bottled water. Quite a bit far from MRT station but you can take a cab and bring you to Orchard station.
Weisheng L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2014
Short sttay

Location, room size & price.
7.7
Great!
Weisheng L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2014
Short stay

Location, room size, & price
7.7
Great!
Ivan S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
clean hotel, big room

big room, clean, location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01