arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2548 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2548 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8 Zareena A.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Good
Good

8 Wing C.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Good value, Room is spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful.
The location is a bit far from Orchard road. It is about 15 mins walk up to the hill. The room is spacious, clean and staff are friendly and helpful.

8 Wing C.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Clean and Good value. Friendly staff
The location is a bit far from Orchard road. It is about 15 mins walk up to the hill. The room is spacious, clean and staff are friendly and helpful.

6.4 farzanah B.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Stay at RELC
The website stated as smart tv but it wasn't l. We could not even insert any cables or thumbdrives to watch movies which we downloads and could not increase the volume after certain level.

10 Zareena A.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Good
Good

6.4 may R.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Spacious room nice view
We had a good stay at the hotel Room was spacious and accessible to orchard road

7.6 Shamsudin S.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Na
Na

8 Nurfarhanah I.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great
Booked a deluxe queen beds. The room is huge. My kids and my friends loved it!! But its quite far from town. And we have to walk futher more to the bustop outside. But overall it was a great experience!!! Will be back!! Thankyou!

6.4 Tawan L.
Thailand
May 24, 2016
Reasonble price with comfortable stay in Singapore
The hotel is a good base for exploring Singapore at reasonable price. The hotel is just two bus stops from Orchard MRT station and one bus from Stevens MRT Station. If you have EZ-link card or Your Singapore card, you can explore Singapore freely.The room for 4 people is spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful.

8 SUEZ H.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Nice hotel to stay :)
Very nice to stay