or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (406)
Sort by:
Tien S. Couples Taiwan, December 10, 2014
Good VALUE

Room rate, Room condition, hotel loncation
7.7
Pranee S. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2014
I feel happy and comfortable in the atmosphere of

Location,green and comfortable.
7.7
Fun ,comfortable and relax
Eng W. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
First Time

Room size is large,
5.7
Average
Dayton D. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Value

Price, free wi-fi, location
6.7
Large room, confortable. Breakfast included but limited in selections. Only two elevators and operate very slow. Best price in area
Rebecca T. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
Good clean accomodating staff

Big rooms clean affordable price very accomodating staff
7.7
Manage to have an early check in and we were upgraded to a bigger room. The rooms were clean and big. We were allowed for a late check out since our flight was early next morning.
Erlin G. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Big room

Size of the room, location, price
4.7
We were on medical trip, and the location of the hotel is close to the hospital we went to. However, it is quite hard for us to get taxis to go around that everytime we need a taxi, we must call for one. On one occassion during our stay, we waited for 20 minutes before giving up and made the call. If you are fit enough, orchard rd is about 25 minute-walk away.
Asela V. Couples Sri Lanka, October 5, 2014
It was totally unacceptable to call this int hotel

Location , Staff, acceptance to early checkout
4
Not at all present one
Tay C. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Depending on your need

Good in Services, Fast and Spacious
8
The stay there is rather pleasant, spacious and the services from the staff is absolutely great. Unfortunately is located a little off the main road, so need to take bus in and out of there. Breakfast is rather basic, but overall the stay in RELC is still good.
Annastasia S. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Big Room, Location a little bit too far

Big Room, 2-Queen Size Bed, Good Amenities
7.3
The room is spacious, with 2 Queen-Bed. But the sound-proofing is very poor. You can hear the next door guest very clear. The Elevator is a bit scary, like it needs some maintenance. I didn't use any other facilities (Swimming pool etc). The shower room is also big, but the ceiling is to close so the water splash and made fungus-mark. But otherwise its very clean. Location is a bit far to the malls, but its a good exercise.
Mahdi A. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Location far from mall

Good service
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08