or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (227)
Sort by:
Su A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Convenient location

Location, comfortable
8
Benny C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Big Room

Room was big and clean
7
My stay was ok, I chose this hotel because I had a wedding function next to door at Shangri La Hotel just a walking distance.Room was big and clean but the lift.kinda old.Staff was ok and the good thing there have plenty of carpark. Location wise quite near to Orchard Road and Tanglin Road but quite hot and far if you want to walk there. No MRT station nearby.
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
LARGE ROOM

GOOD LOCATION, LARGE ROOM
8
THE ROOM IS LARGE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Chong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Big room

big room and location
7.7
Not so bad
Kristine C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Big room

Room location and cleanliness
8.7
So far so good very good location
Yean C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
STAY AT RELC

PRICE, LOCATION, VALUE
7
Rooms clean and comfy, aircond too noisy
Ceasar R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
First overnight stay in Singapore

Cleanliness, room size, and accomodating staff assistance.
7.3
For my first overnight stay in Singapore this was a pleasant experience. The room accommodations adequately met my needs for the short stay. The one negative aspect was the distance of the hotel from the downtown area. I traveled on foot since I was in Singapore for only one night and the walk to and from the downtown area became tedious.
Netty M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
The hotel I always want to stay when I am in SG

Excellent location, friendly staff, good housekeeping
7.7
Enjoyable although the Internet connection is a bit slow.
Tehmine L. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
Disappointed with cleanliness and housekeeping

location, location, price
4
This is the third time that I have stayed at this hotel and I must admit that this was our worst stay. Cleanliness, housekeeping staff's relaxed attitude (they were walking around barefoot!) and the smell in the corridors were somewhat shocking.
Tehmine L. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2014
You pay what for what you get...

Location, location, location
6.3
This is my third stay at this hotel and what brings me back is the location and the dedicated staff. They will go out of their way to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05