or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (205)
Sort by:
Yoke K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Not too near to shopping area.

housekeeping is good, affordable and clean
6
Not very convenient for shopping places. Need to walk about 20 minutes
Jocelyn J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2014
staff needs more trainings

cozy, big room & centrally located
7
My stay was almost perfect except for one hiccup about complementary parking ticket, was given one but was not instructed on what to do it hence we were charged.
Teresa S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Comfortable in a spacious room

Very spacious room, comfortable, and not too pricey
8.7
Loved it. The room was very big and there was plenty of space to walk around. It's conveniently located to major shopping places. The buffet breakfast was great!
Duangporn N. Solo travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
Peaceful and clean place

Spacious room with balcony
7.7
Satisfied, good
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
relaxing environment

helpful staff, spacious room, clean and tidy.
7.7
Good. The only problem is the location is quite far away from MRT. It takes 20 minutes walk under the sun.
Lim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Absolutely big big room with worthy room rate

high speed internet , big and clean room, helpful staff
8.7
Very helpful staff with good manner and helpful. I went down to the lobby because I cant manage to open my toothpaste and the receptionist guy is very helpful and humour. Room is very big and comfortable. Although the location is not as good as other hotel, but I definitely will back again.
Craig A. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Gool Location - Huge Room

Location, Room Size, Price
7.7
The hotel is REgional Learning Centre so it is sort of a student centre / hotel. Not far to Orchard Road - short walk or easy taxi fare as long as you don't get caught up in the one way roads. Basic amenities but big room which is almost an apartment size. Breakfast was included and was basic hostel standard. Singapore is now very expensive as prices are up as well as the currency so I only stayed one night in transit.
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Excellent value in an otherwise expensive city

Location, Size, Service
8
Excellent service, allowed checking in early at 12pm as room was available. Upon inspecting the room, only 2 beds were made and 2 towels in bathroom (odd, as it was a triple bed room, as we had 3 people). A call to housekeeping rectified this by we returned from dinner 7pm. Room was clean, bathroom likewise, Wifi was fast, bed comfortable. Breakfast was below average with a long dinning table selection of hot food (noodle, fried rice, has brown, congee) simple salad and fruits and typical range of refreshments. It was at a small cafe so seating was limited. Checkout was flawless, allowed luggage to be kept until later in the day.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
It is an ok trip but peaceful

Ambience, peace and quiet
8
Comfortable stay
Tonino G. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Great, served my purposes above my expectations

Location, staff, clean
8
Really good, clean. Internet was great. Hotel is quiet, clean, staff were very friendly and it is just around the corner from Orchard Road. Breakfast was a bit average but with so much food on offer in Singapore that was just another opportunity to check out a new eating establishment. Spacious rooms, really good, especially for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08