Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - RELC Journals RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance RELC International Hotel Singapore - Orchard Road RELC International Hotel Singapore - Orchard Road RELC International Hotel Singapore - Merlion RELC International Hotel Singapore - Singapore Art Museum RELC International Hotel Singapore - Asian Civilisations Museum RELC International Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
251 reviews

1967 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (251)
Sort by:
Chau T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Great value for money.

Excellent customer service. Clean rooms.
8
My stay in Relc International is very pleasant. The staff is polite and helpful. The location is very convenient. My only suggestion is that they should improve their variety of food available for their breakfast.
Report this review
Chau T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Great value for money.

Excellent customer service. Clean rooms.
8
My stay in Relc International is very pleasant. The staff is polite and helpful. The location is very convenient. My only suggestion is that they should improve their variety of food available for their breakfast.
Report this review
Chau T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Great value for money.

Excellent customer service. Clean rooms.
8
My stay in Relc International is very pleasant. The staff is polite and helpful. The location is very convenient. My only suggestion is that they should improve their variety of food available for their breakfast.
Report this review
Hatijah B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2016
Great experience

Bed, pillow and ambience
9
It was a great experience.
Report this review
Swati K. Solo travelers India, November 22, 2015
Good and comfortable stay

Room size, staff and location
7
I liked the stay in the hotel. For the price they are charging, the room size was huge and had a wonderful balcony. The location was convenient and the staff was extremely cooperative and polite. However, I did not like the food offered by them, neither the quality nor the number of choices.
Report this review
Nur R. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 20, 2015
Perfect and valueable

Cheap, spacious, friendly
9.3
Having a great stay
Report this review
Albert R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2015
Comfortable and Affordable

Price, Large room. Price
5.7
Check in quick and easy. Room large and comfortable. Staff were friendly but offered no assistance with luggage. Location is 10 minutes walk to any shop or Kiosk. A bit out of the way and inconvenient.
Report this review
Vera V. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2015
good

clean
7
Report this review
Jerilee L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2015
Thank you for a restful stay

Staff, food, spacious room
8.7
Comfortable n i was able to rest well after a long day. However, there was no disposable tooth brush and tooth paste but thankfully I brought mine. The room was clean and they gave me a quiet corner with a nice view. The rain shower was a plus point as well
Report this review
Firas F. Solo travelers Iraq, August 11, 2015
good

good
6
good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2464 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRELC International Hotel Singapore - DeluxeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - RELC JournalsRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - EntranceRELC International Hotel Singapore - Orchard RoadRELC International Hotel Singapore - Orchard RoadRELC International Hotel Singapore - MerlionRELC International Hotel Singapore - Singapore Art MuseumRELC International Hotel Singapore - Asian Civilisations MuseumRELC International Hotel Singapore - Clarke Quay


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01