or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (337)
Sort by:
Chan K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
clean, comfortable & well located

cleanliness, comfort, location
9.3
Ivan L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Alright, nothing special

Big room size, convenient location, not too crowded
5.7
Suggest for them to upgrade the condition of their elevators
Steven C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Enjoyed my stay very much

Pleasant staff, peaceful calm relaxing ambience, spacious rooms.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay very much. One area for improvement is perhaps a shuttle bus from the hotel to Orchard area?
Nasaruddin S. Families with older children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Chinese New Year in RELC

Clean, Spacious Rooms and attentive staff even during holidays.
8.3
Pleasantly surprised to find it well staffed and maintained over the holidays. Made a relaxing stay.
Tam G. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, very convenient to orchard shopping mall; not far from local food centre.
8.7
Boo G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Good environment

Quiet, clean & friendly staff
5.7
It's a good stay because it's a quiet place except for the over used thinning towels & hard flat pillows.
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2015
RELC - Very Nice Location that's Value for Money

The location is very nice - a few minutes walk to the Orchard Road. It is is very safe to walk even late at night. The neighborhood is also very good mostly expats/foreigners from the nearby serviced
9.3
Very good! We were able to get a good night sleep. Not noisy and crowded Staff was very friendly and helpful! Good neighborhood - mostly are for expats. Very safe to walk even late at night. There are a lot of trees around the vicinity - a good place to job as the trees provide a cooler environment when you your morning or late afternoon jogs.
Ravi K. Families with older children India, January 2, 2015
Could be better

location,location and location
5.7
Terrible breakfast Bad gym Horrible restaurant
Reinaldo K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Nice and worth some nights

Cleanliness, hospitality, comfy
7.7
At the first glance this hotel may seem remote, but actually it's only about 15 minutes walk from central of orchard, not a bad thing though, compared to shangrila which located only about 200m from RELC but with much more pricey. The cleanliness and comformity are quite excellent with some minor plus points such as fast elevator and clean terrace. However, there's only one thing that bother me which the AC in our room (no. 1010) is quite noisy although it doesn't affect the coldness level. (+) clean 15 minutes walk from orchard (1km) Reasonable price kind staff and response (-) 2km far from orchard MRT station 1km far from Newton MRT station no bathub
Ilse V. Families with older children South Africa, December 27, 2014
The Worst Hotel Ever

Location, thats about all
2.3
We had the worst experience ever: After voicing our dissatisfaction with the room when we arrived the hotel moved us to a second room on another floor which was filled with exactly the same foul odour. We however had to move again after the bathroom got flooded because of blocked pipes/plumbing. See attached photo’s of the bathroom filled with sewerage grime and sewerage water. This smell was disgusting and not very hygienic. We had to move to the third room yet again. Please note that our entire three day stay at RELC International Hotel was nothing but a total disaster and very inconvenient. Not to mention the disappointment and discomfort my family and myself endured. The time in Singapore should have been happy over the Festive days but was not. The Hotel has full record of our complaint and could be obtained from the manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05