or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (275)
Sort by:
Andy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

clean room, nice locations, friendly staff
7.7
The stay was nice, comfy room, all the staff was very helpful. The location is not that far from Orchard. The only thing for me is, their breakfast is not great. Both, taste wise and variety. But, other than that, everything was fine.
Yukiko L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Near To Shopping Centers

clean, near to shopping centers, and located in a quiet surroundings
8
we booked two deluxe room, and when we arrived they upgraded us to bigger rooms. this is nice.
Lie L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Cheap but far from city

cheap, clean, near the bus stop
7
Sayed F. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
I have no complaint

Clean, Big room, and quite
7.3
Satisfied
Rudi H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Far from shopping malls

internet, clean room and friendly staff
6.7
the hotel is far from shopping centre. you need to walk for 20-25 mins to Orchard Road. The internet is really fast.
Henky Q. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Not bad,friendly staff, big room

big room, clean
8
to far from MRT and bus stop... must going somewhere by taxi so expensive
Andre Y. Families with older children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
nice hotel

big for family room
7.7
big room and closed to orchard road
Keith W. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2014
Great value for the money we paid.

Value for money,quality of room,location.
8.3
Our stay was good. The hotel was as described and in a handy location. The room was a large size for Singapore standards and it was one of the only hotels we could get that had three beds. The staff were helpful and nice. The breakfast was ok but could do with some more variety. For the money we paid we would most definantly stay there again. Very happy!
Ka C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Hotel with big room but very basic facilities

Big room, free wifi and quiet
3.7
The hotel room is big but almost no facilities at the room. The cleanliness of the room needs to be improved. Don't expect for a good breakfast. The hotel location is no as convenience as expected. Need to walk 15 mins to the Orchicd road.
Ka C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Don't expect much for such very basic hotel

The room is big but no much facilities. The cleanliness
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08