or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (247)
Sort by:
Susanty S. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
clean and cozy room.

a place to stay away from the crowd,yet its located in the centre of the city.
7
Peck Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
clean and comforable

friendly staff, clean and good service
8.7
Overall is good, despite the fridge is mot working as we have placed our cake with the receptionist and have our requested ice send to our room when request. But there is no corkscrew available for us to open our wine which is not acceptable for a 4 star hotel, hope there is an improvement on this.
Chun H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
Still for rooms to improve

Spacious room, breakfast was decent, and lastly staffs are friendly
7.3
The aircon can be better because during the day, the room feels hot even with the coldest temperature.
Yuk Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
big room

big room , clean and room rate
7.3
Yuk Y. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
big room

big room , clean and room rate
7.3
Cathleya S. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Staying in RELC Hotel

The clean and neat room, the easy access of public transports, and the ambience of the hotel.
5.3
I was travelling with two friends and staying there for 2 nights. We booked a triple-bed room, which turned out to be pretty nice, clean, and neat. The space of the room is also sufficient for us. We were pleased with the price offered by Agoda and we were happier to find out that it came along with breakfast as well. As for the breakfast, the menus prepared were pretty various even though the flavours were rather bland or too salty for most of them. Again, we understood that we could not expect such a five-star hotel quality food, but the breakfast were fine for us. The hotel location is quite far from the nearest MRT station and also from Orchard Road. We need to take a walk for around 15-20 minutes to reach the area of Orchard Road which could be tiring considering the hot weather we experienced on the dates of our travel. Generally, we felt pretty satisfied and pleasant with our staying in RELC Hotel. We did have good enough sleep there.
Evy E. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2014
big room with great location

spacious room, location, bathroom
6
happy n satisfied with this hotel, the room is so big, the bathroom is large as well, the shower is okaay, room is clen as well, location is perfect, there is bus stop behind the hotel so we just need to walk 2 minutes then get into the bus, 3 minutes later reach orchard alr...just nice n perfect
Lee J. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2014
Big Room

Big room, friendly staff
7.3
The room was big however the location of the hotel might be a little inconvenient if one do not drive. The lift is also rather slow and we have to wait for the lift for quite a while.
Vineet K. Groups India, September 29, 2014
Value for money.

Clean. Cheap and convieniently located.
6.3
Marissa B. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
You get what you pay for

Big rooms, reasonable rates, retrofitted bathrooms
6.3
Comfortable, except for the elevators. Not enough room for the people who are checked in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06