Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 2611 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2611 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Min W.
Malaysia
August 10, 2016
Reasonable price, large room
Chose this place mainly due to its proximity to where we are visiting, and the reasonable price. Room is large and has almost everything you'll need (except slippers).

Rachel W.
Malaysia
August 09, 2016
Comfortable and Clean Room
It was a great night stay in RELC hotel.

Neil U.
Philippines
August 09, 2016
A bit far from Orchard
You have to walk a bit to Orchard Road (like 600m) from the hotel, but other than that, the hotel's good

Lim S.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
Room type & size is good but not for facilities!
Housekeeping staff was not generous when ask for extra toothbrush and towels. Many Restriction. Quite disappointing and breakfast probably less than 8 dishes.

Lim S.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
Room type & size is great but not for facility!
Housekeeping staff was not generous when ask for extra toothbrush and towels. Many Restriction. Quite disappointing and breakfast probably less than 8 dishes.

Asher T.
Indonesia
August 08, 2016
Pretty noisy
Every night we could here angry families with children quarreling and kids running and shouting. More like a campus for teenagers rather than a hotel close to upscale Orchard

SENG C.
Malaysia
August 04, 2016
very good
very good

Connie M.
China
August 01, 2016
Huge and clean rooms.
Our family enjoyed our stay in the huge and clean 2- queen bed room.. We even used the user-friendly and non-expensive laundry after a day to the waterpark. This saved me a lot of troubles! The only down side is that it's a bit away from shops and food but the hotel tries to make up for it by installing various rich vending machines from which you can get cup noodles and even hot lunch box ( an amazing machine) . The day we arrived was not sunny so we enjoyed the walk down to the busy orchard road through some nice high-end residentials. We will probably come back next time as it is value for money and have no hesitation to recommend friends.

Thio W.
Indonesia
August 01, 2016
Location ok
Location on the center, but cleanliness a bit worrying

Patrick N.
Australia
July 31, 2016
Great Place
The staff were 1st class and we very pleased . will stay there again