or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2065 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2065)
Sort by:
Chaipot K. Business travelers Thailand, November 15, 2014
Good with 3 single bed type in one room

Within walking distance to Orchard Road
9
Pretty o.k. Nice quiet location. Good and friendly staffs
Estherina P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Not bad
4.7
So so
Asianto B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Not too far from orchard road

Clean room, have a balcony to chill and good surrounding neighbourhood
7.3
It is fun because we can use the children playground at the back side of the hotel and all the hotel staff giving us best hospitality, especially when we are waiting for taxi, they have been very helpfull
Laras A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
neat,clean and large room..

near from orchard.. large room for family stay.. clean
7.3
Really enjoy
Kar W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
value for money

value for money, free upgrade, comfortable
6.3
Good and comfortable
Netty M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
The hotel I always want to stay when I am in SG

Excellent location, friendly staff, good housekeeping
7.7
Enjoyable although the Internet connection is a bit slow.
Dian F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Business Hotels, Spacious Room

Spacious Room, Business Hotels, High Speed Internet
7.3
The welcoming team at reception was extremely well greeted. The shower is good and high speed internet really gives you the edge if you are a business traveler. There are only a very few amenities make sure you bring your own if you intended to stay longer.
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
good services

good customer services, breakfast is acceptable and the room is big and clean
7.3
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Disappointed

Clean room, some staff are friendly
6.7
I was a bit disappointed because I booked for an executive twin room but they gave us single bed. I didnt get what I paid for. Also they forgot to give us our bottled water. Quite a bit far from MRT station but you can take a cab and bring you to Orchard station.
Eng W. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
First Time

Room size is large,
5.7
Average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05