or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (216)
Sort by:
Yenny T. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2014
NOT RECOMMENDED

Wide space of room , quite clean and helpful staffs
5
Basically the hotel is not as good as the costs that I've paid for it. The breakfast is very very basic, don't have many options to choose. The location is not too close to Orchard road or any restaurants nearby so you have to walk around quite far .
Nefo S. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2014
nice stay at singapore

cheap .clean .friendly staff
8.3
my stay was awesome .i got upgraded room from executive twin to family room .the room is very spacious .got 2 queen bed and clean room .overall my stay is great .2nd time stay at this hotel n never dissapointed .10-15 minutes walk to orchard mrt .2-5 minutes to bus station .
Suprakash G. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good

Staffs very polite. The room very clean. Very spacious
8.3
Me and my hubby stayed there on Hari Raya eve, 27th July 2014 in a 1 bedroom service apartment. Its very nice, clean, we love the place. Since it was Hari Raya Eve, we have few of our friends visit us.And the only noise were the laughter, but I believed we were not THAT LOUD, coz all of us are Singaporean, so we know how to shut up. At 10pm the Reception called and inform that the guest next door complaining that we are making noise, and we are puzzled coz we DID NOT ON THE RADIO, DID NOT ON THE TV. So, as Singaporean, we understand, and we lowered our voice, we make sure of that, and at 11pm, the guest tried to open the connection door very aggressively and knock at the door and said ' TOO MUT NOISE ! ' he is from china btw. So, we want to avoid confrontation we did not open the door. And all my friends decide to go off, and when we open the door, the security guard was outside our room,he is very polite and inform us the the STUPID CHINA guests call again and they send him up to check on us, but he said he can't knock at our door, coz there's NO NOISE at all. And he apologize on behalf the china guest. I don't blame the next door guests also, maybe the rooms partitions is NOT THICK OR SOUND PROOF. So, I hope the hotel will do something about it. BUT, other then that, all are very good. We will surely recommend it to our friends.
Olivia H. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Great!

Spacious, great value for money, nice staff
7.3
It was a pleasant to stay here, they upgraded my room. I booked for triple room, they gave me a room that can fit for 4person and it was spacious amd clean.. Love this hotel exept for the location a bit far from the main attractions and malls, you need to walk about 15-20 minutes. The staff very kind. A good value for money if you travel woth friends or family. I will definetely comeback to this hotel
Anita M. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
It was great. The room is very spacious for family

Close to orchard Big room Excellent breakfast
3.7
The hotel staff is very friendly and enjoy the spacious room for big family. I love the fact that they have laundry room too. For being close to orchard the hotel price is very reasonable. U would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Tirenjit S. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Very pleasant stay at this hotel with family

Good value for money, easy access to main road as orchard, good hotel
6
All my family member are happy to stay at RELC, the room are comfortable, the staff are nice, the hotel is not noisy which is good.
Hafizah Z. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
It was just ok.

the comfortable bed and just-nice breakfast
6.3
It is far from Orchard MRT. We had to take cabs to get to the MRT. We had to go to the laundromat to use the iron which was very inconvenient.
Noraihan N. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Superb hotel with good service

Cleanliness,staff service was good,big space for a hotel room
7
Very good customer service, big space for a hotel and awesome place
Haninah T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, May 29, 2014
Great accomodating staff

Great staff, halal breakfast, clean rooms
7.7
Our stay was only for one night but from what I've experienced and seen during our short stay was that the staff were quite friendly and accomodating to our requests. The breakfast included was of the halal variety (certified) which was a relief since the nearest food outlet was quite a distance away. If only the hotel was situated nearby an MRT station then I would have given a better rating.
Jonathan M. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Nice hotel located next to shangrilla hotel

big room, price quite reasonable, quite near (15-20 minute) to orchard road
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06