Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 Queens RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (261)
Sort by:
Reza F. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2015
Nice hotel but a little bit far from orchard

nice staff, big room , big bed
7
Nice hotel and friendly staff, but a little bit far from orchard (about 2km walking)
Angela B. Groups Australia, April 25, 2015
Clean rooms, bit too far from MRT/city

Cleanliness, spaciousness, staff
6.7
Quoc T. Groups Vietnam, April 15, 2015
good

good
5
Nguyen M. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2015
not good at all

10min walking to orchard
6
Full of Muslim !
Dessy D. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Always been great

Spacious room, Affordable rate, & Location
8.3
overall, it was a great stay with RELC. It was our 2nd stay there, and we still enjoy it. obviously, RELC still maintains its quality. The only downside about this hotel, that we need to walk 1 km from bus stop or mrt station. it's a bit too far since we're traveling with elderlies. Especially with the climate change, and that Singapore is no longer so convenient for long walk. Keep up the good work RELC
Nooraini Y. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2015
Overestimated

Big and clean
4.3
Stay was fine. But the counter staff serving our check in was rude. An Indian guy. We booked a room w 2 super single beds but ended up given a room w 2 single beds. Staff argued that it was super single. Stayed anyway. Don't think i will ever book a room here again. Eventhough it was near orchard but it is inconvenient as it was a long walk to the train station. Very secluded.
Jarrod A. Groups Australia, February 2, 2015
Sport in Singapore

Price, staff, had a laundry
6
Pretty good. No pool a downer but was well priced
Susanty S. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2014
clean and cozy room.

a place to stay away from the crowd,yet its located in the centre of the city.
7
Qingni A. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
affordable and spacious hotel

price, room size and room comfort
6.3
Hotel is spacious n comfortable. Will be better with more dining options as hotel is slightly inaccessible.
Peck Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
clean and comforable

friendly staff, clean and good service
8.7
Overall is good, despite the fridge is mot working as we have placed our cake with the receptionist and have our requested ice send to our room when request. But there is no corkscrew available for us to open our wine which is not acceptable for a 4 star hotel, hope there is an improvement on this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive 2 QueensRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Entrance

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05