Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (389)
Sort by:
Annastasia S. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Big Room, Location a little bit too far

Big Room, 2-Queen Size Bed, Good Amenities
7.3
The room is spacious, with 2 Queen-Bed. But the sound-proofing is very poor. You can hear the next door guest very clear. The Elevator is a bit scary, like it needs some maintenance. I didn't use any other facilities (Swimming pool etc). The shower room is also big, but the ceiling is to close so the water splash and made fungus-mark. But otherwise its very clean. Location is a bit far to the malls, but its a good exercise.
Mahdi A. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Location far from mall

Good service
5.7
Junita J. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
location not bad

big room,location not bad
6.7
Not so bad
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Nice

staff, big room, good price
5.7
Zzlleenn L. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
The hotel is a good place for big groups

Relatively close to orchard rd, big rooms, good service
8
Enjoyed it very much, we even got a free upgrde to their two bedroom suites!! The only problem is you need a cab to go to orchard road or wherever, so get ready to pay for transpo expenses. But if traveling with a big group then there's no problem. Also not most of cab drivers know where it is.. Just say orange grove road or beside shangrila hotel
Haryadi B. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
JUST OK

clean, friendly staff, quiet
5.7
Just so so. Nothing much other than it's clean and the staff is friendly. The lobby is ugly, they provide more twins and queens than the king. Not suitable for couples. It is more like a home stay for students than a hotel. A bit overpriced. The location is near orchard but you can't go anywhere by walking, no bus or MRT. There's rarely a cab as well so you have to call them and wait.
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
okay

room size, location
6
It was just fine.
He X. Couples China, July 29, 2014
10 mins walk to Orchard Road

Huge room, twin king beds, rich area
8.3
GOOD! 10mins walking to Orchard MRT station.
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Flag waving welcoming guests at the entrance

The leather chairs with the small glass table to relax around. The washing line position in the bathroom. The chilled water in the refrigerator.
9.3
We really enjoyed the friendly, polite reception staff who were great at booking our trips for us. We accidentally tripped the power plugging in our adaptor the wrong way. The maintenance came to reset this problem. The towels were supplied each day and the only problem was I'm not a coffee person so asked for more tea bags. 2 per day for 2 persons was not enough. Solved it by buying from the shop down in the lobby. The elevator had a few problems as stopping at each floor. The maintenance staff corrected this problem. Loved the space in the room. Had a great stay for the week we were in residence.
Astrud T. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2014
Good enough hotel

room size, hospitality, fast service
7.3
Our room was upgraded and it was very spacious with the basic amenities one would expect. We had two double beds(?) which was appreciated although they were not as comfortable as expected. Hotel staff were very friendly and quick to respond. The two main lifts were verrrryy slow, but we found a newer one hiding in the back (lift #5, if I recall correctly) which was usually empty and quite fast (hint, hint!). Quite a walk to the MRT station, though. So we relied on taxis which was a bit more expensive. Over all it's a value-for-money hotel. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06