My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

RELC International Hotel

30 Orange Grove Road, Orchard, Singapore 258352 (Show on map)

Book now!

RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior Triple RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen beds RELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Queen RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive Twin RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service Apartment RELC International Hotel Singapore - Bathroom RELC International Hotel Singapore - Lobby
RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior RELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (209)
Sort by:
Elaine C. Groups Canada, July 5, 2014
Good hotel, next to shangri,la hotel

Clean Updated Close to orchard road
7.3
Good, little bit of a walk to orchard road but hotel was good
Anita M. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
It was great. The room is very spacious for family

Close to orchard Big room Excellent breakfast
3.7
The hotel staff is very friendly and enjoy the spacious room for big family. I love the fact that they have laundry room too. For being close to orchard the hotel price is very reasonable. U would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yong W. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Pleasant and value for money

Clean, quite and big room
7.3
Pleasant , clean , quite and not far from orchard road . and sleep well ,
Siti R. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Nice hotel

Perfect,Most recomended
8.3
Perfect place to stay with the price. Easy to get taxi to go to my site work. Staff so helpful. Will come again.
Tirenjit S. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Very pleasant stay at this hotel with family

Good value for money, easy access to main road as orchard, good hotel
6
All my family member are happy to stay at RELC, the room are comfortable, the staff are nice, the hotel is not noisy which is good.
Hafizah Z. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
It was just ok.

the comfortable bed and just-nice breakfast
6.3
It is far from Orchard MRT. We had to take cabs to get to the MRT. We had to go to the laundromat to use the iron which was very inconvenient.
Murugajothii R. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
RELC International Hotel

Sight seeing and hospitality
7
Very good and very convinient and good to stay and feel great
Tho N. Groups Vietnam, June 20, 2014
good life and frandly

clean, frendly, good servies
6.7
David L. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Relc is a budget hotel by Singapore standards

Location, washing machine, lobby kiosk
7.3
Relc is a budget hotel with a good location. I pass through Singapore fairly often, and it is one of the 3,4 hotels I would check in terms of pricing and availability. I would call it a family hotel atmosphere, since it's roots are in its name: Regional English Language Center
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Good

The room is big and clean.
6
It is a good experience but the hotel is too far from the mrt station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

RELC International Hotel SingaporeRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Superior TripleRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe 2 Queen bedsRELC International Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive QueenRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - Executive TwinRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - 1 Bedroom Service ApartmentRELC International Hotel Singapore - BathroomRELC International Hotel Singapore - LobbyRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRELC International Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - RELC International Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04