or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Reliance Inn

(Reception @ C1, 17/F, Block C) Flat 7, Block B, 13/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Entrance Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Double Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Entrance Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Reliance Inn Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Prepare for the worst condition

Location location location
4.7
Check in troublesome on level 17, I need to take stair from level 16 to reach level 17. Being "ping pong" balled to other block and hostel 2 times until I get my room. It's Indian business, so you will be serve by Indian. don't expect much. Room smell of curry is normal.
Rosielen F. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Its was fun

Its safe place close to almost evrything.. Its clean and good stuff in the house its also close to a bus station
6
Its was good that make me book for the same hotel if i go back to hongkong
Louie M. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Awesome

Cleanliness
7.3
Location was good.. Friendly staff.. Clean rooms..
Djoni N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Very bad hotel and building

Reliance Inn
4.7
This hotel at chungking buliding, it is old building there are many bugjet hotels at this buliding. .The lift is very small it only can carry 6 person so makes long queue about 25 person. I do not recommend to stay in chungking mansion . This hotel only one staff! There is a another room in the 17 floor said the owner but the lift only until 16 floor so we use a stairs to go up. The stairs look very bad and dirty. Remember this hotel only 3 meters X 3 meters. Its very small.
Arnie D. Groups Philippines, June 5, 2014
Nice staff, fast internet... Near to shopping area

Accessible
7
Nice staff and fast internet, near to shopping area and main transportation
Piramanayagam C. Groups India, June 3, 2014
Nice

Cheap Neat Good location
6.7
House keeping should be better otherwise ok and lift no problem if you stay in c block
Alvin C. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff, clean room, easy to all destination
8.7
Perfect :) with very friendly staff specially aman :) at first you feel not safe but you are safe :)
Umar R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good

Location. Clean. Cheap
7.3
-
Princess J. Groups Philippines, May 22, 2014
Average Inn

Close to attractions and shopping malls; Easy access to MTR and Buses; Fast internet connection
6
Chong K. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Budget inn but need to careful for own belonging.

Close to major attractions,high speed internet,Close to local restaurants
7
No bad, but the lift is a bit slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Reliance Inn Hong KongReliance Inn Hong Kong - EntranceReliance Inn Hong Kong - DoubleReliance Inn Hong Kong - EntranceReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Double BedReliance Inn Hong Kong - Twin BedReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomReliance Inn Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01